langley dental

langley dental Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
288 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (288)
Yilei
Yilei
2024.04.10
Mohit is an excellent dentist! He still cared the condition of my mouth after the teeth extraction. The whole process was efficient and smooth It only took me 15mins for the 2 teeth removal
Munna Munna
Munna Munna
2024.04.10
I have been seen by Dr Mistry twice and both times he has made me feel very comfortable talking me through my options and is very knowledgeable. Thank you also to Robin for making my experience stress free as I was very nervous. A credit to Langley Practice. Thanks again
Adam Buckley
Adam Buckley
2024.03.29
Couldn't fault this surgery at all, clean throughout, receptionist's were all inviting and nicely spoken. The nurse Bardhe was really friendly/encouraging and quite informative about everything. The dentist Rafu was the best I've ever had, he extracted three teeth in less than 10 minutes with absolute minimal bleeding. This place and the staff I encountered are a genuine credit to their fields.
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.29
Dear Adam, Many thanks for your wonderful 5* review. We are glad that your treatment went well. Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.
james rainford
james rainford
2024.03.27
Had a wisdom tooth out today. Didn't feel a thing after the numbing. Went in at ten past two. Back in the car home at half 2. Really good experience because I was really worried and there was no need. Honestly didn't feel a thing.
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.28
Dear James, Many thanks for your wonderful five star Google review. We are delighted that your treatment went well and that you had a really good experience. Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.
deanne price
deanne price
2024.03.27
Absolutely fantastic dental practice. I've been struggling with a wisdom tooth for a while & I was referred to Langley Dental practice . There are the nicest people, extremely professional, they made me feel at ease from the onset. My tooth was out in no time, I was walked through the process before they began & updated throughout as to what was happening and I was given extensive aftercare information. I cant fault them, they are amazing. Once again, thank you all so much! I'm pain free :)
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.29
Dear Deanne, Many thanks for your wonderful review and lovely words. Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.
wacko
wacko
2024.03.26
Went in for an extraction. My nerves were on edge after my own dentist tried to do it and couldn't so ended up with a mess of a gum. These dentist were awesome. They were kind and friendly and put me at ease. The extraction took 5 minutes with no pain. Highly recommended Thank you
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.26
Thank you for your lovely 5* review. Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.
Charma Force
Charma Force
2024.03.24
I’d been referred to Langley dental practise to have my wisdom tooth removed. When I had my initial consultation the dentist and team put me at so much ease. As a very anxious patient I wasn’t sure how I’d cope having the tooth removed but they were really reassuring and helped me throughout the whole process. I really don’t think I would have coped if I’d had the procedure done at my regular dentist and that’s all thanks to the team at Langley Dental Practise. Thank you!
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.24
Thank you so much for your amazing 5 star review! Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.
stephen chadderton
stephen chadderton
2024.03.23
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.24
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your review. Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.
Cullen Charnock
Cullen Charnock
2024.03.21
Mohit is my dentist took over after my last one left never felt more comfortable having to see dentist really looks after you and can’t help enough reception staff also really lovely and always do there best to help all dental nurses aswell I’ve had experience with always been really helpful for the dentist thanks for everything again love to keep you all in the job with my teeth 😂 highly recommend this dentist
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.24
Many thanks for taking the time out to leave us a wonderful five star review which has been shared with Dr Mohit Mistry and all the team at Langley Dental Practice.
Lauren Slater
Lauren Slater
2024.03.20
Mo and Karen have been absolutely amazing today! Pretty sure they’re magicians!
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.20
Dear Lauren, Thanks for your wonderful review for Dr Mohit Mistry and Caron. Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.
Le Digital
Le Digital
2024.03.20
Mohit is my very good dentist! Nice and makes you comfortable during the conversation. Amazing dentist technique , I can’t even feel the pain even two teeth had been taken out from me.
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.20
Many thanks for your lovely 5* Google review. Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.
Alexandra OZOLUA-ASIJE
Alexandra OZOLUA-ASIJE
2024.03.19
I had my tooth extracted today by Raj, my goodness I didn't even feel the needle when he injected me, also he was so calming . The local anaesthesia has worn off and I only feel minimal pain which is to be expected, Overall staff are very polite, environment very welcoming and this is coming from a very nervous patient. Dr Raj thank you.
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.19
Dear Alexandra, Many thanks for your lovely 5* review which has been shared with Dr Raj Sandhu and all of the team. Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.
M L
M L
2024.03.19
I recently have an extraction, Dr Drabu was amazing. I was nervous but he took it very well, no pain at all. Brilliant service! He and his assistant were just amazing.
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.19
Many thanks for your lovely 5* review. We are delighted that your treatment went very well. Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.
Lee Marsh
Lee Marsh
2024.03.19
Absolutely amazing was done in 5 minutes and couldn’t believe how friendly they are
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.19
Dear Lee, Many thanks for your lovely 5* review. Kind regards Langley Dental Practice.
Emily Bates
Emily Bates
2024.03.15
Really good and thorough and constantly made you feel at ease. Thank you for making it a calming experience
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.19
Dear Emily, Many thanks for your lovely review. Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.
Sharon Monks
Sharon Monks
2024.03.14
Cannot fault this dentist , the care , the professionalism and lovely staff ! So lucky to be a patient of this practice ! Every time I’m there it’s a great experience due to the smashing staff, it makes such a difference the way they’re with you , especially when you’re scared to death of dental work . Keep up the great work 👏👏
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.19
Dear Sharon, Many thanks for your lovely five star review. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.
Bev Maney
Bev Maney
2024.03.12
Brilliant practice, friendly reception staff and very patient consultants. Best dentist I have joined - great for nervous patients like myself.
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.19
Dear Bev, Many thanks for your delightful review. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit with us. Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.
Pete
Pete
2024.03.11
By far the best dentist I've ever had brilliant 👏 👌
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.12
Dear Pete, Many thanks for your wonderful five-star Google review. Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.
callum brewster
callum brewster
2024.03.11
Had a filling done with Annam today and for somebody who is petrified of the dentist she was amazing. Professional, efficient and caring I felt at ease and before I knew it the procedure was complete. I would highly recommend Langley dental to anybody as every member of staff I have encountered have been helpful and understanding. 5/5
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.12
Dear Callum Many thanks for your amazing 5* review which has been shared with Dr Annam Salim and all the team. Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.
Muhammad Shoaib
Muhammad Shoaib
2024.03.11
Very very satisfied and good experienced with Dr Rajdeep Sandu . Really appreciated the way he do work with a patient. Thank you so much for being here for us.
Reply from langley dental 2024.03.11
Dear Muhammad, Many thanks for your great five star review, which has been shared with Dr Sandhu and the rest of the team. Kind regards, Langley Dental Practice.