Lang Lawyers

langlawyers.ca

Lang Lawyers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
67 reviews Verified
Lang Lawyers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 67 ) 5.0

Mario Mena
Mario Mena
2024.05.17
My employment was terminate after 25 years working I this point I was lost I didn’t know what to do I contacted Lang lawyers Josh, help me and walked me through the whole process taking my stressed. Away as I no clue nor idea. Thanks Josh for all the support and legal advice given. Best regards Mario I will recommend anyone to contact and work with lang lawyers their professional experience will lead you to resolve your matters.
Farid Sabahi
Farid Sabahi
2024.04.15
Your search for a legal team is over. This is the only legal group you should work with. Honest, professional, transparent, and hardworking. They will fight for you and get what you deserve and more!
Jack Berkovits
Jack Berkovits
2024.04.10
I won't go so far as to say that the injury was a good thing to happen, but finding and using the services of Josh Lang to advocate for us was AMAZING!! Thank you Josh!
Carrie Marcos
Carrie Marcos
2024.01.27
Joshua Lang and Diana were empathetic and available through the duration of my case. The outcome would not have been possible without the guidance of someone knowledgeable about the legal system.
James Ludlow
James Ludlow
2023.11.03
Mike Moreno
Mike Moreno
2023.08.18
So I Met Josh Lang, he was very professional and understanding in my case, even though I move out of Toronto and back to USA, he was still communicating with me through all of it, he's a great lawyer and I'll recommend him and his team 1000%, some lawyers don't care about their clients but Josh and team truly does. I will always be grateful for what Josh and his team did for me, again thank you for the great work and the knowledge you and your team has, I appreciate all of it, Thank you Mike M
Rhianna Keon
Rhianna Keon
2023.08.15
Mr. J. Lang graciously took my tort case for a very serious MVA that left my brain scrambled and my already non-linear life topsy turvy and upside down. He listened, counselled and was very patient with me. Which I guarantee was not easy! In the end we received a settlement and I'm very grateful for Mr. Lang's representation đź’›
Tamara Opazo
Tamara Opazo
2023.06.30
The intake experience was pleasant! Even though he didn't proceed with my case. Still recommend!
Alex Grossman
Alex Grossman
2023.06.16
My family has retained Josh to represent our interests on 3 occasions over approximately 10 years, going back to when he was an associate with another firm….always with excellent results in each case. Josh is professional, responsive, patient and most importantly, a straight shooter. I have referred several friends to Josh over the years, and they all report 100% satisfaction. If you have a personal injury issue, you could not be in better hands than with Josh Lang.
Winter Rose
Winter Rose
2023.06.07
Troy Bartholomew “expresses that he worked with Josh and the first time they met was very warming. I can guarantee that Josh has your best interest at heart. Full transparency and he has so much patience. He doesn’t pressure you but allows you to think clearly before making a decision. His entire office staff is welcoming. And they are all delicates to helping you. “
Langa Amin
Langa Amin
2023.05.04
I found Josh by searching through google for a lawyer and that was the best decision I made. He is awesome he listens, cares, follows through, and has his clients best interest in mind it’s proven as I am here giving my testimony. Absolutely, a pleasure working with you Josh Lang.
Mariana Gaiduk
Mariana Gaiduk
2023.05.03
Josh Lang was a great lawyer and helped me out! He really cares for his clients.
Veronika Lapointe
Veronika Lapointe
2023.04.20
In a time when many things no longer come for free, Josh really did honour the 'free consult' available on the Lang Lawyers website. His advice was honest and transparent; delivered in an empathetic manner. I felt heard and understood as he helped me better understand my policy, as well as my options moving forward. While I didn't retain him, I know where to find him should my current course of action not work out. I'm grateful the time and care he put in to the consult.
Alex M
Alex M
2023.02.15
My family referred Josh after I was in a very serious head-on collision. From the moment we met he literally took care of everything, from paperwork to getting me the immediate care I needed. He was so personable and considerate It was more like dealing with a friend or family than an attorney. What stood out was that he was always available for a phone call or called back and made himself available to talk for updates or to answer any question no matter how small. This litigation can be an ominous ordeal that lasts for years. When your facing a large insurer who cares about the bottom line and you are literally at you weakest.. you want Josh in your corner . He was my champion and I can't say enough about him and his team.
Michelle L
Michelle L
2022.12.06
Lang lawyers from Kitchener are the best
Leid Cruto
Leid Cruto
2022.10.11
Michel Rogeron
Michel Rogeron
2022.07.18
They did a great job with my case , I am glad I did it with them.
Pawel Biedrzycki
Pawel Biedrzycki
2022.05.11
Wonderful team of highly experienced, knowledgeable and supportive lawyers. I have known Josh for some time and he always exceeds my expectations. At any time I need them they are always available to help quickly and a with a high level of professionalism. A pleasure to do business with and recommended at the highest level.
Omid Soleiman
Omid Soleiman
2022.01.20
Positive
Professionalism
Zabiullah saleh
Zabiullah saleh
2022.01.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value