Lancashire Dental

Lancashire Dental Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
458 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (458)
David Gould
David Gould
2024.04.22
Just recently started going back to the dentist after 5 years I needed a couple of treatments that I have now revived from Irfaan and he is amazing! He makes me feel so comfortable and he explains everything he’s doing to make me feel at ease he gives the best advice and you can really tell he cares about his clients highly highly recommend.
Donna Rendell
Donna Rendell
2024.04.18
The team were brilliant and very professional. Have been very patient with me, given my anxiety
James Baron
James Baron
2024.04.15
Friendly, professional and very welcoming.
Reply from Lancashire Dental 2021.10.08
Thank you James for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
John Townend
John Townend
2024.04.12
Displaced crown when in USA, difficult to get treatment, made appointment on very effective web site in US for when I returned to UK. Treatment completed satisfactorily on return.
Tony Hargraves
Tony Hargraves
2024.04.10
Excellent dentistry. Just a shame you have to wait so long to get to see your dentist. Seems like too many patients not enough dentists. Wasn't like this in the early days when they first went to a predominantly private practice πŸ˜’
The Fifth Horseman
The Fifth Horseman
2024.04.06
Excellent service. Superb staff. Recent emergency X-ray on roof of mouth was done expertly. Very happy with the consultation and outcome
Reply from Lancashire Dental 2022.01.26
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Lotta Olander
Lotta Olander
2024.03.31
Vikki Lancaster
Vikki Lancaster
2024.03.27
Ashley Jacques
Ashley Jacques
2024.03.17
Reply from Lancashire Dental 2024.03.27
Thank you Ashley for taking the time to leave us your 4 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nawaf Noah
Nawaf Noah
2024.03.13
A great team
Reply from Lancashire Dental 2024.03.14
Thank you Nawaf for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Christine Seddon
Christine Seddon
2024.03.08
Reply from Lancashire Dental 2024.03.14
Thank you Christine for taking the time to leave us your 4 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Abby Leech
Abby Leech
2024.03.07
Reply from Lancashire Dental 2024.03.14
Thank you Abby for taking the time to leave us your 4 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Tammy Redmond
Tammy Redmond
2024.03.03
Went to hygienist and was explaining everything she was doing at each stage, very good experience as am nervous of the dentist
Reply from Lancashire Dental 2024.03.14
Thank you Tammy for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Christine Holden
Christine Holden
2024.03.01
Excellent service as always. Thorough 6 month check with Tomasz and scale/polish with Joanne. Congratulations to Wendy for her dedicated 40 yrs service. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ 6 month check with Tomasz as thorough as always. Scale/polish with Sohail. πŸ˜€
Reply from Lancashire Dental 2019.05.28
Thank you Christine Holden for you exceptional 5 star review.
Michael Hall
Michael Hall
2024.02.26
Friendly, helpful and professional staff. With excellent patient care
Reply from Lancashire Dental 2023.10.24
Thank you Michael for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mark F Duckworth Duckworth
Mark F Duckworth Duckworth
2024.02.24
As always excellent experience
Reply from Lancashire Dental 2022.01.08
Thank you Mark for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Julie Leigh
Julie Leigh
2024.02.23
Cannot begin to describe the fabulous professionalism and patience shown by Tomas, during a much dreaded root canal required on a capped tooth. Reassurance and gentle explanation of what was required and how the procedure would take place. I can honestly say it was painless, and without a problem. My pain has for the first time in 3 years now finally gone!! Both Tomas and Wendy were amazing.
Reply from Lancashire Dental 2024.03.14
Thank you Julie for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Catherine Deakin
Catherine Deakin
2024.02.22
I received excellent treatment and services from the Lancashire Dental practice, Ewood. I required dental implants supporting a bridge, to replace a 3 front teeth bridge, which was no longer viable after 20 years. All the team at the practice are amenable, thorough and professional, who give their best every day. The planned treatment and pathway of dental implants was fully explained by Matthew at every stage, which was very reassuring. Having full confidence in Matthew, Wendy and all the practitioners enabled me to approach the treatment with a positive frame of mind and minimal nerves!! The end result is an implant supporting bridge, which fits very comfortably and feels and looks like real teeth. Thank you and much appreciation to everyone who cared for me.
Catherine Deakin
Catherine Deakin
2024.02.22
I received excellent treatment and services from the Lancashire Dental practice, Ewood. I required dental implants supporting a bridge, to replace a 3 front teeth bridge, which was no longer viable after 20 years. All the team at the practice are amenable, thorough and professional, who give their best every day. The planned treatment and pathway of dental implants was fully explained by Matthew at every stage, which was very reassuring. Having full confidence in Matthew, Wendy and all the practitioners enabled me to approach the treatment with a positive frame of mind and minimal nerves!! The end result is an implant supporting bridge, which fits very comfortably and feels and looks like real teeth. Thank you and much appreciation to everyone who cared for me.
Reply from Lancashire Dental 2024.03.14
Thank you Catherine for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.