Lofts de l'Adresse

Lofts de l'Adresse Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
2029 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1566)
Russell Yuen
Russell Yuen
2024.04.19
My new GO TO PLACE in Quebec City for work and/or play! What a great place and fantastic service (communication). Each room is unique and well thought through. Everything in regards to check-in and check-out was automated, giving the place a nice personal feel. Like going to a friends house (except the key is not under a rock lol). Our room had a complete mini-kitchen and the washer & dryer even had a few washing pods waiting for us. The place was clean, quiet and what a great location! Restaurants around the corner and a brief walk to the walls of Old Quebec City. Upon arrival we were even sent a SMS to welcome us and in case there were any problems.
Location
Rooms
Service
Suzanne
Suzanne
2024.04.18
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Serge
Serge
2024.04.13
9.0 Verified
☺La localisation et l'insonorisation ☹Pas de draps-contour... Difficile de refaire le lit puisqu'il est lourd et appuyé contre un mur
Denise
Denise
2024.04.13
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Francis
Francis
2024.04.11
10 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Johanna
Johanna
2024.04.08
10 Verified
Easy to check in and get keys. Lots of restaurants in the area and very walkable. Convenient. Easy parking. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Sylvie
Sylvie
2024.04.07
10 Verified
À chaque fois que nous allons faire une viré à Québec, nous allons sans hésitation à L’adresse. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Benjamin
Benjamin
2024.04.05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jackie
Jackie
2024.04.01
10 Verified
Marche et spectacle au Grand Théâtre ☺Très bien équipée! ☹Rien
Julien
Julien
2024.03.28
Verified
Magnifique Logement. Près de tout. L'hôte est facilement joignable. Très belle expérience.
Jeannette
Jeannette
2024.03.28
9.0 Verified
Nous avons fait tous nos déplacements à pied! Bien localisé! ☹Avoir 2 côtés du lit pour mettre le pied à terre! Pas la télé dans la chambre mais avec fauteuil!
Thierry
Thierry
2024.03.19
10 Verified
☺Emplacement sur la grande allée proche des bars et restaurants ; à quelques centaines de mètres de la vieille ville. ☹Absence de fenêtre pouvant être ouverte. Absence d'ascenseur
Renée
Renée
2024.03.18
10 Verified
Super comme d’habitude ☺La proximité ainsi le confort ☹J’ai l’impression que la chambre avait été nettoyé depuis plusieurs jours et qu’elle n’avait pas été occupée depuis donc c’était poussiéreux .
Madeleine
Madeleine
2024.03.17
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Benoit
Benoit
2024.03.13
10 Verified
C'était vraiment très bien! ☺l'emplacement et le coté cosy du condo ☹la douche, meilleur pommeau de douche
Cathya
Cathya
2024.03.13
8.0 Verified
Encore un superbe séjour à l'Adresse ☹Drap contour du lit qui n'en est pas un.
Sébastien
Sébastien
2024.03.11
7.0 Verified
☹la saleté du logement
Walton
Walton
2024.03.02
9.0 Verified
Perfect spot for a couple and spacious enough with functioning kitchen and laundry for our longer stay. ☺ Convenient location close to Cartier for shopping, restaurants and supplies. An easy walk into Old Quebec and close to Plaines of Abraham for great walks.
Sylvain
Sylvain
2024.02.24
10 Verified
Super séjour
Yo_an
Yo_an
2024.02.22
8.0 Verified
Very Good