La Alcoba Bàrcino

la-alcoba.com

La Alcoba Bàrcino Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
450 reviews Verified
La Alcoba Bàrcino
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 450 ) 4.8

Duilio Martini
Duilio Martini
2024.05.14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Connor McLeod
Connor McLeod
2024.05.13
Amazing service and even better food! The staff was so friendly. We were so happy to stumble on this little restaurant. Thank you for the great dinner. What a hidden gem.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mikael Austvold
Mikael Austvold
2024.05.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Terry Ribera
Terry Ribera
2024.05.10
We had a great night. The server was super attentive and friendly. The food was excellent and very affordable. The were kind to give us a free small appetizer and a couple free after dinner drinks. I would highly recommend them.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Emilie Panet
Emilie Panet
2024.05.09
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Xavier
Xavier
2024.05.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Judd Tettamanti
Judd Tettamanti
2024.05.07
Wow! What a cool spot tucked away in the allies of Barcelona. Great food and friendly service. Recommend!!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Suzane Hamze
Suzane Hamze
2024.05.06
bestilte set meny for flere personer vi synes at atmosfæren var fin maten stod dessverre ikke helt til forventningene
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Eduardo Cesar
Eduardo Cesar
2024.05.06
Un lloc realment agradable en el barri gòtic de Barcelona, excel•lent menjar (Humus vegetarià boníssim, els formatges de la taula de formatges ben combinats i la patata rostida amb allioli i salsa brava una passada), el servei espectacular. De l’entorn poca cosa a dir, una mica apartat de la gentada, així que l’encant del barri gòtic sense la pressió de la multitud. Hi tornarem.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Daniela Campisi
Daniela Campisi
2024.05.04
Tapas diverse dalle solite, innovative e sorprendenti, dal gusto multietnico. Abbiamo assaggiato diversi piatti ed erano tutti eccezionali. Notevoli le patatas bravas: non abbiamo più avuto voglia di mangiarle altrove! Fantastica l'atmosfera del locale, solo un po' buio per una cena.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Maria Alfonso Melo
Maria Alfonso Melo
2024.05.04
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Elena Kochkareva
Elena Kochkareva
2024.05.04
Last year, we fell in love with this place. The authentic Spanish tapas, the cozy atmosphere, and the warm hospitality won us over completely. So, naturally, we were excited to go back this year. However, it turned out to be a big letdown. First off, the food wasn’t what we remembered. Instead of the familiar Spanish flavors, we were served a mishmash of fusion dishes with heavy Asian influences. It just didn’t feel right. And the quality of the food? Well, let’s just say it wasn’t up to par. The sevice was still frozen in the middle, which was a major disappointment. The aubergines tasted old, and there was way too much red powder on everything, overpowering the flavors we loved. But the biggest disappointment was the service. It felt like they were running on autopilot. We had to keep reminding them about our orders, and the personal touch we cherished before was nowhere to be found. Overall, our experience this time around has left us feeling pretty bummed out. We won’t be coming back to this place, sadly. It’s a shame to see a place we once adored lose its charm.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Fred Muller
Fred Muller
2024.05.03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alex Soulier
Alex Soulier
2024.04.28
On a passé un super moment entre copains et super bien mangé, le restaurant est magnifique !
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Amardeep Singh
Amardeep Singh
2024.04.26
Had a great experience here. All food delicious along with the amazing sangria! Niel was wonderful and gave the best recommendations. Thanks!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kei Molera
Kei Molera
2024.04.24
Teníem moltíssimes ganes d'anar-hi. Ahir va ser el dia! Vam entrar per prendre alguna cosa i amablement ens van comentar que era un local per menjar, no per fer el got. Vam sortir a mirar la carta, som vegetarians i no a tots els locals tenim opció per sopar. Al veure que hi havia coses que ens encaixaven i vàrem tornar a entrar per sopar. Al dir al cambrer que volíem sopar, no va tenir cap més brillant idea que respondre.. a sopar o a veure alguna cosa i menjar unes olives? El to va ser molt desagradable i amb molta prepotència. Hi ha moltes maneres de dir les coses i lamentablement el cambrer ahir va estar molt desafortunat. Avui faig una puntuació molt baixa, no es mereixen més, espero que amb el temps no recordi aquest incident i pugui gaudir d'un espai que em crida força l'atenció.
Service
Sonia Wieruszewska
Sonia Wieruszewska
2024.04.24
Pyszne jedzenie, wszystko rozpływało się ustach. Desery to było jakieś niebo w gębie!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Armando Rangel
Armando Rangel
2024.04.23
Gran ambiente, buena música y bien servicio. Además, las cervezas están muy frías ! Lo recomiendo mucho.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mahesh Raghvan
Mahesh Raghvan
2024.04.22
We had our most memorable dinner here! The food was delicious and the place was really cute. Alberto was a lovely host. Will surely come here the next time we are in Barcelona. Do try the olives, the goat cheese peppers and the baked potatoes. Lots of vegetarian options here!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alastair Rennie
Alastair Rennie
2024.04.21
This is an absolutely delightful place to go. We had dinner one evening then drinks another. The food is fabulous but even better than that are the lovely staff who are so helpful, generous and friendly. This is a must for Barcelona if you're eating or drinking out.
Atmosphere
Food
Service