Kingdom Power Electrical Services

kpes.pro

Kingdom Power Electrical Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
170 reviews Verified
Kingdom Power Electrical Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 170 ) 5.0

Ellen Ward
Ellen Ward
2024.05.28
Timely and attentive service! The lighting in our office space is much improved!! Very much recommend.
N&S Inc.
N&S Inc.
2024.05.27
Eddie at Kingdom Electric is absolutely a professional at his job. It's hard to find an electrician nowadays that will be fair and upfront with the time and fairness of price. 100% our go to guy for our electric repair needs.
Allan Rosenthal
Allan Rosenthal
2024.04.29
Eddie, from Kingdom Power was here today to replace 6 light fixtures and a fan combo. Everything was done quickly in a very professional manner, Eddie was also a very pleasurable man to talk to. We had more work for Eddie than he could handle today so he is returning next week. Beyond that I need 2 large fans installed on my shop wall. I will be hiring Eddie for that!!!!!
Ginger Weaver
Ginger Weaver
2024.04.27
I called Kingdom Power because I the power went out in our basement..just our basement.. and my husband and I could not figure out why it happened or how to fix it. The gentleman I spoke with was so very helpful...ask me to text a picture of my circuit breaker box to him so he could look at it. He called me right back and told us what it had to be...we found the problem and then fixed it. He was happy to help us...and this was a Saturday evening! He did not make us feel like an inconvenience even though he was not getting monetary payment for his time...he gave the time to us anyway. I will call him again if we have any electrical needs!!
Shirley Osterloh
Shirley Osterloh
2024.04.26
Eddy Vasquez did a wonderful job hanging our new light fixtures and removing the older ones. He took time explaining the difference between newer technology light bulbs and older ones and the proper way to mount fixtures with ceiling height.
Lisa Stowe
Lisa Stowe
2024.04.20
Eddie came out within 3 days of contact on some non emergency issues and installed some outside lights as well.Despite having to go back multiple times to get replacement light fixtures because they were defective straight out of the box he finished and all are working great! He was on time and professional and even came back out on Saturday to replace the last defective light fixture.
JJ Rulz
JJ Rulz
2024.04.11
Great work. Flexible and neat work
Dede Cobb
Dede Cobb
2024.04.10
Eddie did a fantastic job!! He went above and beyond, helped move some things that were not part of his duties. I would highly recommend him to anybody needing an electrician. Thanks again Eddie!! Dede Cobb
Jordan Blocker
Jordan Blocker
2024.04.04
They do beautiful work, they show up on time, they communicate. Cannot recommend enough. Great people.
Allison J
Allison J
2024.04.04
Eddy & his team came today and did a great work! They made sure everything was up to code, things were done correctly and they always cleaned up. I highly recommend using Kingdom Power Electrical for all electrical needs. Very perfessional, we are very happy with the work!
Kim Zare
Kim Zare
2024.03.27
Great Service. I needed an air conditioning electrical issue resolved in Big Canoe. He showed up jiffy quick and had the parts on his truck to fix the issue. The pricing was fair, and I’m someone who doesn’t have workers return if I feel the price is too high. I’ll be using them again soon for some interior work. Thank You!!
Tina Brooks
Tina Brooks
2024.03.01
My husband and I strongly recommend Kingdom Power Electrical Services. Eddie and his Team have been remarkable! We hired them to install new light fixtures-chandeliers in our new home. We were impressed by their attention to detail. They clean as they work, they are very honest, reliable and professional! We are extremely happy with the installations and we will definitely do business with them again! Paul and Tina Brooks
Sarah Beth Wright
Sarah Beth Wright
2024.02.19
I just needed to take a moment and write a review because in a world with a lot of choices and a lot of uncertainties, it’s really refreshing to come across a truly skilled company with a passion for their work. Kingdom Power Electrical Services is just that company. When I saw their billboard, I immediately reached out because we had recently installed a new garbage disposal but needed an outlet under our sink. Eddy answered my inquiry almost immediately, was able to give a quote over the phone and we set up a meeting time for a few days later. He and Mateo arrived promptly, and were immediately ready to get to work. Eddy and Mateo looked over every option and were able to determine the best way to get the job done was via the outlet for the dishwasher. Imagine their surprise (and my horror!) when they pulled back the dishwasher only to discover exposed wires and a truly shoddy dishwasher install. I asked if they would be able to fix that as well and they absolutely could. I am so grateful that they were here today to realize that our house was actually in danger because we had no idea! Eddy and Mateo were able to install four outlets under our sink to accommodate our touch faucet, as well as our air switch and garbage disposal. They were clean (truly treated my home with the most care and respect and attention to detail) and so thorough with their work. My husband and I are thrilled to have found a new electrician that we can trust and look forward to many more projects with the team to come.
Mark Holliday
Mark Holliday
2024.02.15
Eddy was prompt in getting back with me and did an excellent job in troubleshooting my problems. He will definitely be the go to person from now for electrical problems.
Blake Norman
Blake Norman
2024.02.13
Kingdom Power did a excellent job of installing a new chandelier and ceiling fan on double ceilings. I would definitely recommend Eddie and his crew.
krunal patel
krunal patel
2024.02.07
Eddie was quick and fixed our issued and was great guy.
Jeff Pruett
Jeff Pruett
2024.02.06
Quality service and great attitude by great people!
james thomas
james thomas
2024.01.31
Eddy provides outstanding services and products. I highly recommend him.
Larry Peebles
Larry Peebles
2024.01.25
Eddy at Kingdom Power Electrical was responsive and creative in troubleshooting and resolving some challenging electrical issues at my house. I highly recommend because he knows his stuff.
Vogue Collars
Vogue Collars
2024.01.24
I sent Kingdom Power an email first thing on a Monday morning after we burned up our workshop 220 outlet and needed it replaced. Eddy responded within just a few minutes and after a little back and forth, we set an appt. for 2 days later. Not only did he and his tech replace the outlet but also the faulty plug on the heater that caused the meltdown. I'm very appreciative of both his quick response and professional expertise on solving our problem. Highly recommend this company!