Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse

kosmetik-friedrichstrasse.de

Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse Bewertungen

Ausgezeichnet bewertet
4.8
190 Bewertungen Verifiziert
Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse
%title%

%offer%

Bewertungen ( 190 ) 4.8

rupinderjit kaur
rupinderjit kaur
2024.05.20
I have been going here for one year now and don’t want to go anywhere. I can see difference in my skin and specialist always recommend me best solution as per my skins situation. since starting I always go with Vlada, She is talented and very polite
alessandro siddu
alessandro siddu
2024.05.10
Ho ordinato un dispositivo cosmetico da Kosmetik Friedrichstrssa per l’Italia. Il servizio clienti è stato molto utile e mi ha aiutato a scegliere il dispositivo migliore per me. Volevo qualcosa per l'anti-età, quindi ho ordinato il dispositivo a radiofrequenza. Ho usato il dispositivo per 4 mesi e vedo i risultati. Sono molto soddisfatto della qualità del dispositivo e soddisfatto della mia scelta. Altamente raccomandato!
Sandra Vasquez de la Horra
Sandra Vasquez de la Horra
2024.05.10
Luccas ist Super!!
Athziri Hüsch
Athziri Hüsch
2024.04.25
Lucas has now worked on my skin 2 times and everytime my skin feels so rejuvenated afterwards! Super grateful to have found a trusted place and Lucas of course!
Flavia Tasellari
Flavia Tasellari
2024.04.24
Lucas is really nice. He does great facials and also explains everything along the process. I totally recommend it.
tyomd
tyomd
2024.04.20
I recently ordered a cosmetic device from Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse to the UK, and I was thoroughly impressed with their exceptional customer service. Despite the distance, they ensured a smooth and timely delivery, and their attention to detail in packaging was commendable. The device itself exceeded my expectations, and I'm delighted with the results. I highly recommend this company to anyone seeking top-notch cosmetic devices and stellar customer service.
Korcan
Korcan
2024.04.19
Lukas for President :)
Desirée Mitulla axepatativa
Desirée Mitulla axepatativa
2024.04.17
Had an amazing pore minimising treatment with Luca. Highly recommend 💫✨
Antwort von Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse 2024.04.17
Thank You, Desiree :)
Mr Dublon
Mr Dublon
2024.04.12
As someone who has struggled with acne, subscribing to a cosmetic device from Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse has been a game-changer for me. Not only has the device helped improve my acne condition significantly, but the customer service throughout the process has been exceptional. When I initially subscribed to a device that didn't quite meet my needs, their team was incredibly understanding and helped me switch to a different device that better suited my skin concerns. Thanks to their expertise and support, I've seen remarkable results, and I couldn't be happier. If you're looking for effective skincare solutions backed by outstanding customer service, I highly recommend Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse.
Mr Dublon
Mr Dublon
2024.04.12
As someone who has struggled with acne, subscribing to a cosmetic device from Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse has been a game-changer for me. Not only has the device helped improve my acne condition significantly, but the customer service throughout the process has been exceptional. When I initially subscribed to a device that didn't quite meet my needs, their team was incredibly understanding and helped me switch to a different device that better suited my skin concerns. Thanks to their expertise and support, I've seen remarkable results, and I couldn't be happier. If you're looking for effective skincare solutions backed by outstanding customer service, I highly recommend Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse.
Antwort von Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse 2024.04.17
Dear Mr Dublon Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are deeply honored by your kind words and we appreciate your trust in us. It is truly rewarding to hear of the amazing results you have seen with our device and services. This is exactly why we strive for excellence and put so much effort into providing our customers with first-class, personalized customer service. At Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse, we believe that everyone should have access to effective skincare solutions tailored to their needs and we are delighted that you experienced this firsthand! Thank you again for your wonderful feedback.
Susanne Deutscher
Susanne Deutscher
2024.04.10
Es ist immer sehr entspannend bei Lucas. Sehr netter Service. Gute Beratung ohne etwas aufzuschwatzen. Immer wieder gerne 👍
Antwort von Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse 2024.04.17
Dear Susanne Deutscher, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse. We are pleased to hear that you found your visit relaxing and had a pleasant experience with our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again soon :)
Bettina Wilhelm
Bettina Wilhelm
2024.04.09
Sehr gute Behandlung und Beratung. Experten für jeden Hauttyp.
Antwort von Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse 2024.04.17
Liebe Bettina Wilhelm, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen! Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie eine so positive Erfahrung mit uns hier bei Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse gemacht haben. In unserer Klinik bemühen wir uns, jedem unserer Kunden eine persönliche Behandlung und Beratung zu bieten, die auf seinen individuellen Hauttyp zugeschnitten ist. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre freundlichen Worte und freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wiederzusehen.
Anita Kószó
Anita Kószó
2024.04.09
I’m a customer for over a year now. I come for monthly facial treatments and my skin feels amazing afterwards. Great communication with the team and professional skin treatments.
Antwort von Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse 2024.04.17
Liebe Anita Kószó , Vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, uns dein Feedback zu geben. Wir freuen uns, dass du seit über einem Jahr eine treue Kundin bist und dass sich deine Haut dank der Gesichtsbehandlungen wunderbar anfühlt. . Wir freuen uns über dein positives Feedback zu unserer Kommunikation mit dem Team und hoffen, dass wir auch in Zukunft einen hervorragenden Service bieten können :)
Shantanu Tyagi
Shantanu Tyagi
2024.04.09
Antwort von Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse 2024.04.17
Thank You Shantanu.
Diana Blick
Diana Blick
2024.04.08
Working with Lucas for a year now, he has really improved the condition of my skin, super relaxing service also. Love the products they use.
Antwort von Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse 2024.04.17
Dear Diana Blick Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse! We are so pleased to hear that Lucas was able to improve the condition of your skin and that you enjoyed the relaxing service :)
lara eismann
lara eismann
2024.04.06
Sehr viel und gute Beratung, welchen Hauttyp man hat. Gute Ausreinigung, sehr sanft, kaum Blut. Insgesamt sehr zufrieden, Kaffee und Wasser bekommt man auch. Schönes Ambiente. Tolles Design, man kann sich wohl fühlen.
Antwort von Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse 2024.04.17
Liebe lara eismann Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung über Ihre Erfahrung bei Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse zu hinterlassen. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Besuch hatten und unsere Beratungen, Reinigungsdienste und die Atmosphäre als angenehm empfunden haben.Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wiederzusehen :)
Meriem Ouni
Meriem Ouni
2024.04.04
Lucas is very friendly and very professional with doing facial treatments. He always try to find solutions for the type of skin and adjust his treatment to that. I like to go there regularly. The treatment is quite relaxing and give me good results!
Antwort von Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse 2024.04.17
Dear Meriem Ouni We thank you very much for your kind words towards Lucas and the facial treatments we offer. We are glad that you found the experience to be relaxing and that it gave you good results. it is wonderful to hear that Lucas did just that. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Evangelos Pappas
Evangelos Pappas
2024.04.03
Evangelos Pappas
Evangelos Pappas
2024.04.03
Antwort von Kosmetik Friedrichstrasse 2024.04.17
Thank you :)
J NFP
J NFP
2024.04.03