CIty Wash

knoxvillepressurewashing.com

CIty Wash التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
292 من المراجعات تم التحقق
CIty Wash
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 292 ) 5.0

Brian Donaldson
Brian Donaldson
2024.05.17
إيجابي
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
E&L provided excellent service and results with our outdoor Christmas light installation. They were punctual and kept us informed every step of the way. Their service isn’t inexpensive but we felt we received value for the cost. The final product was excellent.
الرد من CIty Wash 2019.12.20
Mr. Donaldson, thank you for your honest words. We’re glad that you’re happy with the results! Enjoy your lights! Happy holidays!
Brandetour LLC Knoxville
Brandetour LLC Knoxville
2024.05.11
Justin is fantastic! So detailed when cleaning and careful with surfaces and fixtures. I will be using this service ongoing.
الرد من CIty Wash 2024.05.13
So glad that you had such a great experience and we appreciate you!
Vicki Arpino
Vicki Arpino
2024.05.10
We love how our roof turned out after being cleaned. A few years ago we had some shingles replaced which showed due to the color difference. After our great technician, Justin Sharp, finished the cleaning, the entire roof looks new and everything matches again!
الرد من CIty Wash 2024.05.13
Vicki, we appreciate your time and trust with your roof, it made a big difference that we are happy to have helped you with!
Stanley Janeway
Stanley Janeway
2024.05.03
I had City Wash treat my Roof today. Justin did a great job. Paying attention to all areas. Keeping a close eye out for possible damage caused by the Hose. I recommend City Wash.
الرد من CIty Wash 2024.05.03
Stanley we appreciate you working with us! Thank you for the review!
Jenny Tepfer
Jenny Tepfer
2024.04.17
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
We contacted them to have our roof and 5 skylights cleaned. Justin Sharp showed up on time. Did a great job explaining what he was going to do, and then did it. Our skylights hadn't been cleaned in awhile, so it was good to have them cleaned. Thanks City Wash and Justin for the great job.
الرد من CIty Wash 2020.06.06
Jennny! We were so happy to have helped you! Thank you so much!
mknoebel1
mknoebel1
2024.04.10
*edit* this is the second time I’ve used them, Justin did a great job this time too! The exterior of our house was in bad need of cleaning, Lev did a great job in making it shine again.. both brick and siding. He was also super prompt and diligent in his follow through and meetings.. much appreciated and highly recommend.
الرد من CIty Wash 2020.12.07
So glad we could help make your home clean for the holidays and new year! We appreciate you working with us and will be here for you for anything you need! Thank You!
rick taylor
rick taylor
2024.04.08
Justin Sharp was great professional and did an awesome job on my house. Would definitely have him come out again and will recommend to friends and family.
الرد من CIty Wash 2024.05.01
Thank you so much for your kind review rick! We appreciate you!
JoAnn Arnolts
JoAnn Arnolts
2024.04.05
Justin did a great, through job. Very happy with the results.
الرد من CIty Wash 2024.04.05
You were super pleasant to work with as well JoAnn! Thank you!
Judy Spillman
Judy Spillman
2024.04.05
Justin provided exceptional service cleaning my driveway and even took the time to clean the stone retaining wall on the side of the driveway. My compliments to Justin on a job well done!
الرد من CIty Wash 2024.05.01
So happy that you had a great experience with our top tech!
Roger Young
Roger Young
2024.04.03
Justin did a great job washing our house. This is the second time we have used City Wash for this service and have been pleased with the results.
الرد من CIty Wash 2024.04.03
Hi Roger, thanks so much for having us come out! We appreciate you!
Randy Stewart
Randy Stewart
2024.04.03
Jason Sharp did a GREAT job. He took time to get the hard places clean.
الرد من CIty Wash 2024.04.03
Thanks for your review Randy, so happy that we could help out!
Judy Grubb
Judy Grubb
2024.03.27
Justin Sharpe pressure washed our deck and pergola today. He did an excellent job, and was very professional and courteous. I definitely recommend this company!
الرد من CIty Wash 2024.04.03
Judy, it's awesome to work with such a great comeback client! Glad Justin did a top notch job for you!
Nate H
Nate H
2024.03.26
Justin Sharp did a fantastic job pressure washing my metal roof and chimney, he went out of his way to make sure I was happy and everything was satisfactory. I appreciate the effort and would definitely recommend and call again in the future.
الرد من CIty Wash 2024.04.03
Thank you Nate for having us come out and take care of this for you! Glad that you had a fantastic experience with our great tech!
Brenda Maples
Brenda Maples
2024.03.20
Justin Sharp was great
الرد من CIty Wash 2024.03.21
Thank you Brenda for your feedback and we appreciate you being our every year comeback client, that means we are doing something right! Thanks
Jim Dane
Jim Dane
2024.03.13
E & L Pressure washing will always be totally professionally done! I actually bought my own pressure wash gear & it will not come out as good as E & L.. & Justin Sharp is absolutely a perfectionist & gets things sparkling!!
الرد من CIty Wash 2024.03.13
Thank you for your amazing review, Jim! Justin is rock star when it comes to taking care of our clients! We appreciate your business!
Greg Stanley
Greg Stanley
2024.03.04
Justin Sharp did an OUTSTANDING job pressure washing/cleaning the exterior of my home. My family and I have used E&L Services for several years for exterior home cleaning and have been very happy with the quality of work.
الرد من CIty Wash 2024.03.18
We appreciate you Greg! So glad we can do a great job for you, we thank you for your continued support!
Jordan Chapman
Jordan Chapman
2024.02.19
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
القيمة
Justin did a great job on our house and fence. He was very professional and we will definitely use their services in the future. Thanks.
الرد من CIty Wash 2020.06.06
Thank you so much for having us come help Jordan!
Bill Griffith
Bill Griffith
2024.02.13
E&L Services are consistently professional and provide quality service. I especially like their timely correspondence before and after the services provided. Justin Sharp is a conscientious and hard worker. Gutters and windows look fantastic. Thanks.
الرد من CIty Wash 2021.04.06
Thank you for the kind review Bill we enjoy working with you and we are happy that you are pleased with services all the way around!
LeAnn Beaty
LeAnn Beaty
2023.10.27
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Great job!!! Friendly!!! All around perfect choice!!!
الرد من CIty Wash 2023.10.31
Thanks so much LeAnn! It was great working with you too!
Rhonda Kolwyck
Rhonda Kolwyck
2023.09.29
I have used this company on two properties. Had the same young man both times(Justin). Very professional, arrived on time and very efficient. I was satisfied with the job both times.
الرد من CIty Wash 2023.09.29
So amazing to see this, we appreciate you trusting us with all of your properties!