Kitchen Makeovers Warrington

Kitchen Makeovers Warrington Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
45 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
2024.04.02
10
Kitchen renovation (L12) For my kitchen renovation, this company was excellent they stayed within my budget which was extremely excellent for me being on a limited allowance. The craftsmanship was of the highest that I have encountered. I am totally delighted with my new kitchen and have already recommended this company my friends and family. So it well done to Martin and his employee who carried out the work.
2024.04.01
10
Kitchen Makeover (WA7) Fitted Cooker, Hob, Sink and Tap, Worktop and backdrop very good, but because insufficient material was ordered, it meant a delay in work. Also, a further incorrect size of backdrop material ordered, caused a further delay. However, took an existing cupboard door to complete part of the kitchen but failed to find suitable replacement, leaving us to find and pay a further £121.90 to complete the job.
2024.03.20
10
Kitchen and Utility Fitting / redesign (WA5) Clear and effective communication from the outset. Very good work ethic from the whole team, especially Steve. Clean and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble. Kept us updated every step of the way. End result was amazing and couldn’t have asked for more. Highly recommended!
2024.03.17
10
Kitchen Makeover (L25) From the initial meeting with Martin to discuss my requirements right through to completion the job went smoothly. All my last minute requests were handled professionally without any issues. Robbie made recommendations which proved excellent suggestions. Robbie turned up on time each day and worked effortlessly leaving my kitchen clean and tidy before leaving. The overall kitchen looks amazing thanks to Rob. I would highly recommend using Kitchen Makeover- Warrington if you are thinking of upgrading your kitchen anytime soon. Was also the cheapest quote I received by far! Thank You.
2024.03.13
9.5
Kitchen (WA7) Great team work, all on time and the craftsmen ship of Ste was Brilliant! Service from Martin was superb! Well recommend! We are delighted with the result!
2024.02.27
10
New kitchen (M22) From start to finish the customer service was outstanding. Martin guided me to what I needed. The kitchen is absolutely fantastic so pleased with it. Rob who did the work was an absolutely amazing and has left me with a fantastic kitchen. Everything fitted to a high standard. Could not recommend this company enough.
peter dolan
peter dolan
2024.02.27
Great company would strongly recommend.
2024.02.20
10
Kitchen makeover (WA4) Our kitchen was looking sad,basic structure good condition.Contacted, Mark, who came,to give us a quote ,& brought samples of paint and designs for the work tops,any questions we asked . He was able to advise us. Agreed a date, Martin was efficient and we were happy with all procedures the quote,he gave us was very acceptable.Also the first makeover company we saw,& were happy to accept.The kitchen fitter,very proffesonal,gentleman,if there was a query he would ask us,took time to make sure every detail,was finished to his satisfaction.Work was quietly done. And no the company is not related
2024.01.30
10
Kitchen makeover, new doors, draws, side panels, kickbacks, new sink and tap. (WN7) From first survey with Martin, to quote, to fitting date no issues whatsoever, Rob the fitter, did an amazing job, very polite, very tidy, grafted for 2 full days, one being a Saturday, so we did not go without anything over the weekend, quality work quality product, would strongly recommend this company,
2024.01.26
10
Full kitchen makeover including worktops and appliances (WA1) Where do I start!!! kitchen makeovers warrington. martin and the team were excellent from the get go. clear,decisive and detailed imformation on what we was getting and price. workmanship was to the highest quality and timing was excellent. couldnt recommended highly enough, beat every other quote we was given for in my opinion really high standard of work. recommend to any one wanting a new kitchen. look no further than this than company! thanks again to martin and his team.
2024.01.26
10
Kitchen being fitted. (WA5) I was very impressed from the start of getting in touch to enquire about my kitchen makeover. Martin was really helpful when helping me to choose what I wanted, he went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly. Would also like to say a big thank you to Rob who fitted my kitchen this guy worked so hard from start to finish, even staying late to finish my kitchen., what a legend. Thank you to both Martin and Rob your are amazing
2024.01.25
9.8
Complete kitchen makeover including some new units plus quartz (WA4) A first class job from start to finish - even with a minor delay on fitting of quartz worktops this was still a first class, professional service and fitting from start to finish. Steve, Martin and Kerry (worktops) a major well done to all of you
2024.01.20
10
Kitchen makeover in rental property (LL13) Kitchen makeover in rental property. Excellent service and workmanship.
2024.01.20
10
Kitchen makeover in rental property (LL13) Excellent workmanship. Great to work with. Thank you.
2024.01.16
10
We had our kitchen cupboards replaced, worktop, new sink and taps and a new induction hob installed (WA7) Excellent job, very happy with the finish, great communication throughout. Very reasonable price
2024.01.12
9.8
Kitchen Makeover of totally old dilapidated kitchen. (CH63) Really great service from start to finish...despite suppliers sometimes letting them down Workmanship by fitter Ste was amazing and I'm really pleased with the end result Wholeheartedly would recommend this company
2024.01.10
8.0
Kitchen makeover (WA4) Martin very helpful, professional and listen to my requests. Most of his team brilliant, some challenges with one chap (unreliable). Would hire them again though, love kitchen and standards are high.
2023.12.09
9.5
Kitchen/Dining Area refurbishment (WA13) Initial communication and attention to detail was excellent. Production of an acceptable quotation for the, works proved an easy and quick process. During the works liason with our needs was at a high level. The materials used were of high quality and the workmanship was generally excellent. The kitchen fitters were very accommodating during the whole works.
2023.12.06
10
Kitchen fitted (WA4) Great service and value. Martin the owner was great and Fitter Steve was also great. For both, nothing was too much Highly recommended and appreciated.
2023.11.30
9.5
Kitchen makeover (WA6) Great company, kitchen looks amazing and super happy with it. Lovely choices to chose from and were very accommodating. Highly recommend!