Kitchen Makeovers North London

Kitchen Makeovers North London Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
2024.03.21
8.8
Great transformation (N17) My kitchen looks great thanks to Mario and Colin. Feels so much bigger and brighter.
2024.03.19
10
New kitchen installation (N6) Really was value for money we think. Several people have commented positively on the kitchen (including potential competitor tradesperson). Workmanship was professional including working through a couple of unforeseen issues that had cropped up.
2024.01.23
10
Kitchen worktop changing (NW9) Starting from early Oct last year we had been working with Kitchen Makeover North London Mr. Mario Michael but due to financial reason we had to put the kitchen worktops changing for the last step. We began to communicate with Mario to initiate the job early Jan but left Mario in a so tightened time to finish. They had done a huge efforts and effectively arranged jobs done and final fitting before the preferred day. They delivered everything perfectly on time. The final job is amazing we all like it very much. A reliable and trustable company and Mario Michael to work with!
2023.10.07
10
Kitchen makeover (DA5) They were professional and caring. Their work was to a very high standard and we were really satisfied. Would have no hesitation in recommending them.
2023.09.02
9.8
Kitchen makeover (N6) Fast, efficient installation of kitchen with passionate attention to detail! We were led through the process from selection of cabinet colours and materials, through scheduling and execution. All was done super professionally, in a thoughtful way so that we could continue using the kitchen throughout the work. The results are great, perhaps even better than expected.
2023.07.08
10
Kitchen refurbishment (N16) The kitchen refurbishment service was excellent. We’ve basically got a kitchen that looks brand new for a fraction of the price, superb craftsmanship, efficient and so courteous. I can’t recommend highly enough. We are delighted!
2023.07.06
10
Kitchen makeover!! (N3) Mario and Colin are a ‘wonder team’ - they transformed a dated, old, tired kitchen into a place of warmth, newness and effortless practicality … the finish was amazing and the guys are personable, knowledgeable and get the job done on time and very clean / can not recommend them enough!!!
2023.04.25
10
Kitchen refurbishment (N8) We had a great experience having our kitchen refurbished. Mario was fantastic from start to finish. He visited the house twice before work started and provided helpful advice and recommendations. He was in contact throughout the process and provided clear and accurate information. Our fitter Colin was a complete perfectionist and he did a really thorough job to a very high standard. We're really pleased we had the work done and would definitely recommend Mario and Colin. Our kitchen looks brand new but it was quicker, cheaper and greener than ripping the old one out.
2023.04.12
10
My Kitchen cupboards redone, surface retreated (N4) Absolutely brilliant job done by the guys, in really good time. The kitchen looks fantastic and Mario was really communicative.
2023.03.23
9.3
Replacement of all kitchen doors and drawer fronts. (N1) Excellent work by Colin and Mario. Very professional from quoting to ordering to fitting. Work done totally on time to a high standard which has made the kitchen look brilliant. Very responsive service and happy to come back immediately to deal with a couple of minor snagging issues. Would be very happy to recommend Mario and Colin.
2023.03.13
9.5
Kitchen makeover - new cupboard fronts, new worktops, tiling and larder built (N1) Mario arranged our kitchen makeover and helped us to decide on designs, materials etc. He was friendly, punctual and professional throughout the process. Colin the builder and the team worked really efficiently and well to complete the renovation and everything was done to a high standard, it all fitted with what we had asked for. Communication was great and the work was finished ahead of time. We would highly recommend Mario, Colin and the team.
2023.03.08
10
Kitchen Fitting / make over cabinets (N10) Mario and Colin at Kitchen Makeovers were fantastic. They came out and properly measured up and quoted for the work to be done. We had tiles we wanted to keep and the work was carried out around these with no issue. Throughout the process they were easily contactable and cleared the communal areas of our building each day. The finished job is brilliant and we’ve had lots of compliments on the kitchen. It’s been great value for money using the old carcass and the time for completion was short too. Would highly recommend!
2023.02.22
9.8
New kitchen worktop, sink, new door fronts and tiling. (N3) Colin did a fantastic job with my kitchen, I'm really pleased with the end reult. His attention to detail is great and he changed/fixed a couple of things from the previous set up to give it a better look and explaining clearly everything that had been done. Both Mario and Colin have been really helpful throughout and gave recommendations to help me pick a kitchen that was within my budget. Friendly team and great service, would certainly recommend.
2023.01.30
10
Kitchen renovation (N9) Mario and Colin have been absolutely spot on from the very first meet! On time, on job and followed through! I got an honest quote and left with an honestly completed kitchen by Colin. Thoroughly impressed and very happy With Kitchen makeovers, I’d highly recommend to anyone … top team!!
2022.12.27
7.5
New cupboard fronts, drawers, under unit lights, cooker hood and plinths. (N10) As discussed with Mario the end product as very good. In addition he has a good network of plumbers and decorators who came in afterwards.