KfzSachverstand.de

KfzSachverstand.de Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
248 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (248)
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.04.10
100% enthusiasm, got an appointment quickly and was advised competently and comprehensibly and a very nice contact with great help in this accident matter. I can only recommend them to anyone in such a situation Show original Translation
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.02.21
100 % - simply top ­čĹŹ Quickly got an appointment, great advice, nice contact, I would almost say, always happy to come back, but who likes accidents?! I can only recommend it .... Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
El┼╝bieta Kurkowska
El┼╝bieta Kurkowska
2024.02.15
Perfekcyjna obsługa. Polecam
Nikola K.
Nikola K.
2024.02.08
Very professional great work ­čĹŹ­čĆ╗ Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
Heinz (Jimmy) J.
Heinz (Jimmy) J.
2024.01.12
Mr. bBiglari was very friendly, very competent and took off his shoes when he entered our apartment, which is rather rare these days. 5xxxxx Show original Translation
5.00
Realization
Consulting
Lothar L.
Lothar L.
2023.12.15
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
Duygu Cildir
Duygu Cildir
2023.12.12
Zuverl├Ąssiger, unkomplizierter und sehr netter Service. Definitiv empfehlenswert !!!
Suzana P.
Suzana P.
2023.11.23
Excellent. I had an accident, from the 1st call more than satisfied. Already on the phone the conversation 5 stars Attentive Courteous Friendly Quick Direct I can only recommend excellent team Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
M.
M.
2023.10.15
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
K T.
K T.
2023.10.14
Super fast support and competent plus friendly - rare combination nowadays Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
H├Âse R.
H├Âse R.
2023.10.13
Competent and friendly Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
Gon Haziri
Gon Haziri
2023.09.13
Sehr professionell!!
Marina Propst
Marina Propst
2023.08.30
Die Schadensabwicklung war super schnell! Der KFZ-Sachverst├Ąndige war innerhalb von 60 Minuten vor Ort und hat das Gutachten innerhalb von 24 Stunden fertiggestellt.
Loreen Achenbach
Loreen Achenbach
2023.08.22
Schnelle Auszahlung! Der KFZ-Sachverst├Ąndige sorgt f├╝r eine z├╝gige Abwicklung und zeitnahe Auszahlung des Schadens.
Annemarie Weisser
Annemarie Weisser
2023.08.15
Jasmin Hochmeister
Jasmin Hochmeister
2023.08.10
kfzsachverstand.de hat nach meinem Unfall schnell ein rechtssicheres Gutachten erstellt. Ich konnte mich voll auf ihre Erfahrung und Expertise verlassen. Gro├če Klasse, beim n├Ąchsten Mal sicher wieder.
Thomas H.
Thomas H.
2023.07.19
Extremely pleasant. Good professional advice. Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
Michael Cmi
Michael Cmi
2023.06.08
100% Qualit├Ąt
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.05.03
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
Jasmin C.
Jasmin C.
2023.05.03
So this is the 2nd time I've used this great company I'm thrilled with the service every time, I recommend this company from the bottom of my heart and will use them again anytime. Thank you for the great service ­čĄŚ Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting