Spoon the boat

Spoon the boat Reviews

Good rating
4.3
6285 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (4519)
Florin B
Florin B
2024.04.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ramona Margarit
Ramona Margarit
2024.04.12
Delicious lemonade!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mindset Mindset
Mindset Mindset
2024.04.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Míša Karesová
Míša Karesová
2024.04.11
Perfect cuisine,perfect place with beautiful view and perfect service by waiter Peter😊
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ujfalusi Róbert
Ujfalusi Róbert
2024.04.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Santos Gil
Santos Gil
2024.04.10
Excelente restaurante. Situado dentro del río, en un barco flotante. Las vistas son preciosas. Muy bien decorado. Excelente comida y servicio. El camarero, Peter, es muy atento y servicial. Gracias Peter por tu atención. Un restaurante imprescindible en la visita a Budapest. Sin duda para cenar, el momento es mágico. Tiene una terraza dentro del río que tiene que ser espectacular en el verano. Todo es fantástico. Espero repetir en otra visita a la ciudad. Un lugar con mucho encanto, te sientes como un Rey.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Daniel M
Daniel M
2024.04.09
Verified
Best boat restaurant in Budapest Great restaurant with stunning view to the Buda castle. Really delicious and tastefully composed plates and very professional staff, especially Greti, out very kind and caring waitress, thanks for everything, we had a truly special night here!
Kinga S
Kinga S
2024.04.07
Verified
the best ship restaurant in budapest We had a great time eating here the view and the vibes was incredible i would totally recommend it. The food was also delicious and served professionally by the waiter Gréti! Thanks for the magnificent hospitality and experience
polina zdravkova
polina zdravkova
2024.04.06
Luca T
Luca T
2024.04.05
Verified
Wonderful evening in a wonderful city - thank you Gréti Divine soup, main course, and dessert, which should not be missed even by those who do not have a sweet tooth! 😍 Special thanks to Gréti for the excellent service!❤️
Naz Harter
Naz Harter
2024.04.04
My boyfriend chose this place for my birthday and i can say it was one of the best experiences! Atmosphere is solid 5 and the taste of the foods especially the duck liver paste with peach jam melted my heart! Service was amazing but waiting for the food was just a bit longer than expected but not a problem at all. Thank you for everything!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Greg Pavlock
Greg Pavlock
2024.04.04
Incredible spot for nice dinner
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Spoon the boat 2024.04.04
Dear Greg, Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are looking forward to host you again nxt time! See you Spoon, Spoon the Boat
Bettina Isabel S
Bettina Isabel S
2024.04.04
Verified
One of the most beautiful restaurants I ever been to We enjoyed our visit here so much. The whole crew is so lovely and kind,they did a great job. Food was delicious and the view from the boat is spectacular. If we wouldn't have been in love at first sight with Budapest already,after this wonderful evening we would have fallen in love immediately. Thank you so much !!! ♥️♥️♥️
Zsuzsanna Szilágyi
Zsuzsanna Szilágyi
2024.04.03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
László Millei
László Millei
2024.04.03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Neil Thomson
Neil Thomson
2024.04.03
Wonderful experience, lovely food, great waiter and an amazing view. Highly recommended.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Spoon the boat 2024.04.04
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time enjoying the lovely food, great service from our waiter, and the amazing view. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Spoon the Boat
Frank Crittin
Frank Crittin
2024.04.03
excellent repas - le service était très bien nous avons été servi par Peter qui est très sympathique et très professionnel.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Spoon the boat 2024.04.04
Dear Frank, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your excellent meal and service. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Spoon the Boat
yael el
yael el
2024.04.01
Very nice place and very tasty food. The service was perfect- Peter is perfect!! we loved everything
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Spoon the boat 2024.04.02
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us. We're glad to know that you found the food tasty and appreciated the excellent service provided by Peter. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Spoon the Boat
Daniela N
Daniela N
2024.04.01
Verified
Also for special occasions Very delicious food. Romantic location also good for special occasions. Nice music and good views. Peter did a great job. Excellent service.
Caitlin R
Caitlin R
2024.04.01
Verified
Amazing place to eat and drink! Amazing food and service. The views were lovely and Zoli was an excellent host at the table. The gin cocktails were lovely as well