KERKOM

kerkom.hu

KERKOM Reviews

Good rating
4.2
63722 reviews Verified
KERKOM
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 38365 ) 4.2

Sándor Simon
Sándor Simon
2024.05.21
Atmosphere
Food
Service
fmmacedonian
fmmacedonian
2024.05.21
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Chris Rossi
Chris Rossi
2024.05.21
James Mitchard
James Mitchard
2024.05.21
Expensive but worth the cost for the experience.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Service
Tassilo Tölzer
Tassilo Tölzer
2024.05.21
Tolles Kaffee
Location
Service
Klub Nusic
Klub Nusic
2024.05.21
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Tom Timon
Tom Timon
2024.05.21
Wonderful tasty place! Live music is so magnificent, here we had a feeling playing part in a good movie about summer vacations))
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ahmed
Ahmed
2024.05.21
كوفي مميز بكل شيء مكان رائع واكل لذيذ. طلبي كان باستا وكلاسك برجر وبعدها اخذنا حلى وشاي كانت تجربة لاتنسى انصح وبقوة تجربة هذا المكان 👌🏻.
Location
Rooms
Service
L Y
L Y
2024.05.21
Service is extremely slow and unorganized. 15% service charge is included in the bill, but the level of service provided is embarrassingly low.
Location
Rooms
Service
Marco Fedeli
Marco Fedeli
2024.05.21
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Frank Wertz
Frank Wertz
2024.05.21
Dorina was excellent! A wonderful evening at Central Grand Cafe.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dominik Szostak
Dominik Szostak
2024.05.21
carol castro
carol castro
2024.05.21
Edificio único y maravillosa arquitectura, después el café y más como cualquier otro café,solo es el lugar palaciego lo que atrae tanto.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Marko
Marko
2024.05.21
Prekrasno mjesto koje se svakako isplati posjetiti ali sam razocaran uslugom koja je polako izgubljena. Na stol od dvije osobe prešlo je više od 5 razlicitih konobara. Uslužni su i ljubazni ali nije bas ugodno kad vas tako 6 razlicitih služi.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Service
Elena
Elena
2024.05.21
Muy caro pero precioso. Merece la pena. Con piano y violín incluido.
Location
Service
Francisco José Hernández Pedreño
Francisco José Hernández Pedreño
2024.05.21
chantal NAVARRO
chantal NAVARRO
2024.05.21
Café magnifique ! On se croirait à Versailles.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Service
Omar Hojeer
Omar Hojeer
2024.05.21
Hey everyone, I wanted to share my experience at a The New York Cafe I visited recently. Unfortunately, the service was quite disappointing. The waitress with brown hair middle aged treated us in a disrespectful manner, which made us feel really uncomfortable. The maltreatment was especially aimed at me and 2 friends (2 being ethnic minorities and the other apart of the lgbtq community). We are all in our young 20s and feel that our treatment was also partly due to this, as we were treated like we didn’t belong from the start. It's important for a restaurant to provide a welcoming and friendly atmosphere, but unfortunately, that was not the case here. I hope the management takes this feedback seriously and works on improving the service quality. It's always a disgrace when a restaurant doesn't live up to expectations.
Location
Rooms
Service
Jánosné
Jánosné
2024.05.21
Service
Péter Lányi
Péter Lányi
2024.05.21