Kelly Chiropractic

Kelly Chiropractic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Technoquip Ltd
Technoquip Ltd
2023.12.15
Been using Steven now for few months. He’s very knowledgable and keeps me well maintained. Would recommend
J T
J T
2023.10.05
Stephen has been top class since the moment I walked through for my consultation. From diagnosis of the issue, applying treatment & advice on stuff to do at home to aid, he has been amazing with sorting my lower back problem, that I originally thought was my pelvis/hip! 🤦🏻 I’m progressing really well through treatment & the only regret I have is not seeing Stephen sooner! He came highly recommended & I can see why - I highly recommend Stephen myself to anyone looking to use his services.
Reply from Kelly Chiropractic 2023.10.13
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. I'm so pleased that we've been able to help you.
Shay Lulu
Shay Lulu
2023.08.01
This practice has been highly recommended to me by a coworker and I’m really grateful for it. I arrived with a lot of doubts and fears from previous treatments, Claudia did an amazing job reassuring me and answering my questions with a thorough consultation. She worked her magic and has eased all of the pains I’ve had for years, I am now able to go for runs again without feeling the pain! Unfortunately I’ve had to leave as I’m relocating abroad but I’m ever so grateful for the work Claudia has done.
Reply from Kelly Chiropractic 2023.08.02
Thank you very much for such a lovely review. I'm so glad that we have been able to help you with your pain and answer your questions. All the best for the future! Claudia.
Aziz Khan
Aziz Khan
2023.07.05
I highly recommend seeing Stephen to help identify and treat any type of pain. I have been an active gym-goer and been weightlifting for 10+ years, and suffered from periodic bouts of lower back pain that presented itself as sciatica for 3-4 years. After an initial consultation with Stephen, he quickly identified the issue as a disc herniation and came up with an effective treatment plan. After a few weeks of sessions with him, I started to feel and notice an improvement. Stephen is clearly very experienced, professional and really cares for his patients. Thanks for getting me back on track Stephen!
Reply from Kelly Chiropractic 2023.07.08
Thank you so much for the great review. I'm delighted that we've been able to help you and it's fantastic to see you back on track.
Ju Barbosa
Ju Barbosa
2023.05.17
Atendimento muito bom e resolveu muito o meu problema.
Reply from Kelly Chiropractic 2023.05.31
Thank you for your kind review. It is much appreciated!
Greg Dancey
Greg Dancey
2022.11.09
I have been using Kelly Chiro for many years and find Stephen a most excellent practitioner. He is a first rate communicator and will always take the time to explain what is going on. He has managed to keep an old man out on the golf course, for which I will always be grateful. Highly recommended. GD
Joanne Young
Joanne Young
2022.11.08
I highly recommend Kelly Chiropractic. Stephen has helped me many times with various issues, and I've recommended him many times to family and friends who have also been really happy with the treatment received. Stephen gives very helpful and practical advice and diagnoses, which, following treatment, have kept me pain free.
Michael Strange
Michael Strange
2022.10.21
Stephen is very professional and easily engages in casual conversation putting you at ease. He helps keep you functional by using his expertise as a chiropractor to take away pain and make ease of movement better
Sylwia Maliszewska
Sylwia Maliszewska
2022.10.21
100% recommended! Wasn't optimistic after first visit but now I can say that my constant back pain is gone and my posture is better. I noticed that for example driving for few hours, standing in the same position now are painless. I'm very happy with results 😁
Clare Smith
Clare Smith
2022.10.20
I was up and down hospital see all sorts of people MRI scans CT scans company doctor know one could tell me what was wrong then I meet Steve and he told me and explained what was wrong iv been seeing Steve for about 5 years know and I’m happy with the treatment I received 😁
Sally Luckes
Sally Luckes
2022.10.20
Stephen is an amazing Chiropractor. I have been visiting him for almost 16 years now: When my problem first started all the doctor could offer was painkillers and I was in absolute agony. Thank goodness I found Stephen who had me pain free in no time at all. I could not recommend him highly enough.
David Salter
David Salter
2022.10.20
I have been coming to Kelly Chiropractor clinic for years first for treatment to an injury and then for follow up preventative treatment.Stephen is an accomplish professional and I wouldn’t hesitate recommending him.
Ian Kenna
Ian Kenna
2021.03.27
After suffering from a spinal disc herniation that was affecting my buttocks and all the way down my leg. This injury stopped me in my tracks and I wasn’t able to walk let alone run without horrendous pain. As a keen runner/cyclist it was very difficult to not even get out the house to do any kind of exercise and after looking around I was recommended by a friend to see Stephen. He did not disappoint, the professional introduction and zoom consultation (Covid restrictions) was so easy and a face to face appointment quickly followed. Receiving a diagnostic was prompt and he got straight to work trying to manipulate the trapped sciatic nerve that had been giving me the sciatic pain down my leg. The advice regarding rest, stretching, recovery and exercise was second to none and after a few sessions the nerve was not giving me anymore pain, and the sessions that followed helped with the overall recovery of the back injury. I continue to see Stephen as it’s not something that will fix overnight, but is worth every single penny to be pain free and able to get back out exercising again, from not being able to walk without pain, to training and running 100 miles in one week is a success story in itself. These results speak for themselves and I would highly recommend Kelly Chiropractic (Stephen) for his amazing professional service, price, personal service and flexibility on appointments. Thank you 🙏🏻
Gillian Hall
Gillian Hall
2020.07.16
Best chiropractor in the area. Good service and very friendly.
Sue Ball
Sue Ball
2020.03.04
I've only just started seeing Stephen and he is great, very caring very proffesional, great price and lots of free parking
Jayne Hazon
Jayne Hazon
2020.02.26
I’ve been treated by Stephen for well over 10 years, I don’t know what state I’d be in without his help. He can always fit me in when I need help between my regular appointments.
Kerry Giles
Kerry Giles
2017.07.14
Been seeing Stephen for many years ..has helped me dramatically with my condition through treatment..self help ..and encouragement ..wouldnt go anywhere else x
Clare Smith
Clare Smith
2017.07.13
Very good Service I have been using Steve for a few years with various problems and always helps a gets me moving again
Paul Da Silva-Adams
Paul Da Silva-Adams
2017.07.13
Sorted out my injuries in no time at all! I had been suffering neck pain, lower back pain and shoulder pain from a recent car accident. Very professional approach, excellent knowledge and first class treatment that didn't cost the earth! Highly recommend Kelly Chiropractic!
Sayitasitis
Sayitasitis
2017.02.02
Free parking and and great service.