KEAAN

KEAAN Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Dhruv Aron
Dhruv Aron
2021.07.08
Advertisement
Anitha
Anitha
2021.03.01
Helmut Koschorrek
Helmut Koschorrek
2021.02.26
Arun Lal
Arun Lal
2021.02.23
Love the high quality workmanship and modern designs!
Mamta Sahai
Mamta Sahai
2021.02.22
Advertisement
tennille fraser
tennille fraser
2021.02.20
Quality made leather bags and accessories. I have received so many compliments on my bag. The bohemian styling and details make it unique.
swati sharma
swati sharma
2021.02.19
Farm2Fam India
Farm2Fam India
2021.02.19
rohan kaushik
rohan kaushik
2021.02.19
Advertisement
Sakshi Asthana
Sakshi Asthana
2021.02.19
Super trendy designs and flawless workmanship! Do check out if you’re looking for premium quality stuff
Keya Doshi
Keya Doshi
2021.02.19
Absolutely love their collection and the thought they put into every small detail!!! Definitely recommend to everyone!!
Shubham Asthana
Shubham Asthana
2021.02.19
Puneet Lahrani
Puneet Lahrani
2021.02.19
Advertisement
Varun Oberoi
Varun Oberoi
2021.02.19
Excellent quality and finish in the bag I bought for my dad. I'm gonna buy another for myself now.
Priyaali Kanti
Priyaali Kanti
2021.02.17
Kusum Asthana
Kusum Asthana
2021.02.17
I bought my leather bag for Office from Keean and love it!! It is great value for money and great quality. I would highly recommend their products to everyone.
Siddharth Shanker
Siddharth Shanker
2021.02.17
Great collection and service from team KEAAN. Strongly recommend for quality goods at very competitive prices.
Advertisement
sweety shanker
sweety shanker
2021.02.17
Swayam A.
Swayam A.
2021.02.17
neha jain
neha jain
2021.02.17
Aamzing quality and superb designs!! Something to suit everyones needs and wants!! Fashionable and chic at the same time!! Loving them!!!