Karayiannis & Denkovich Law Group

Karayiannis & Denkovich Law Group Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
89 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (89)
Rosa Rodriguez Suarez
Rosa Rodriguez Suarez
2024.04.16
Dwane scott
Dwane scott
2024.04.11
Experience was good, they fought very hard, and I’m so happy with my end results, thank you guys a bunch!!!
Gustavo Aragon
Gustavo Aragon
2024.04.09
KD Law Group is an amazing team and are the best ones to call! They really make sure you are taken care of!
B C
B C
2024.03.28
Amazing work!!! I came to Peter of KD Law Group, and assured me I came to the right place, after a referral from my Chiropractor Corsello Clinic. Anyways, I had an accident on my scooter which resulted in some injuries. After going to see Peter, he explained I had a good case and told me it might be up to a year, however he would take the case. Well, after only about 6 months he won my settlement, and I am so grateful the process was so short, and so amazed he got the full amount. I recommend KD Law Group for anyone needing the right people on your side!!
Shamika Steele
Shamika Steele
2024.03.28
I’ve had the best experience at KD LAW GROUP. The customer service was outstanding. Peter himself took care of my case in a timely manner and was very patient with me. I HIGHLY recommend.
Efrain Rivera
Efrain Rivera
2024.03.25
My case settled with great success! These attorneys were very attentive and profesional. I am grateful for the results and will tell everyone to hire them!
Felicia Alexander
Felicia Alexander
2024.03.20
I highly recommend Karayiannis & Denkovich Law Group. Peter delivered great work ethics and professional representation.Peter kept me updated for the two and a half years while this case was held up by Covid restrictions. I received the best outcome possible and I am very satisfied with the case.
Just Know
Just Know
2024.03.19
I truly appreciate Attorney Mike and Peter for their time and expertise in their line of work of Law. They are truly experienced and will fight for your case. They are the realest hardcore attorneys I know. You need help with the law they are always there for business with the understanding you looking for a Successful end. They are compassionate and very experienced and connected. Thank you so much for taking all my cases and having great success with each of them. From “RODRIGUEZ”
Don Tran
Don Tran
2024.03.12
Diligent and works hard for you. These guys were able to get me a very good settlement. I went back to them because they deliver good results and they stay on top of things. They give clear instructions and communicate very well.
Serge Krot
Serge Krot
2024.03.11
Thank you Peter and Mike for helping me to win the case, you exceeded my expectations.
Cxrp Clipz
Cxrp Clipz
2024.03.04
Carole Michel
Carole Michel
2024.03.04
Jason Raczkowski
Jason Raczkowski
2024.03.02
For going threw an accident they made everything go as best possible. Couldn't be happier with there representation and outcome of my case. I highly recommend their Law group. Thank you
Nicardo Whyte
Nicardo Whyte
2024.02.28
Peter is top notch,if your looking for a good Lawyer to trust with your case Peter is your Guy. He as your best interest In hand. Best lawyer in town.
Pamela Bryant
Pamela Bryant
2024.02.27
If you want great professional services look no further reliable and courtesy to clients needs best attorney around.
Gabriel Camejo
Gabriel Camejo
2024.02.27
I appreciate the support I received from Karayiannis & Denkovich Law Group. Peter G. Karayiannis, Esq, and the staff were incredibly helpful and kind throughout my case. Their professionalism and friendly approach made a significant difference in my experience. Highly recommend their services.
Tony DelCarmine
Tony DelCarmine
2024.02.20
Peter & Mike are both extremely professional, caring and very thorough in trying to help their clients get the best possible representation thru Karayiannis & Denkovich Law Group.
Josiah Testman
Josiah Testman
2024.02.19
Lou K
Lou K
2024.02.19
This firm has helped me time and again with business law cases, real estate contracts, and advice that has been invaluable. Amazing attorneys that care and have attention to detail.
Taylor Johnson
Taylor Johnson
2024.02.16
This law firm is the best I’ve ever encountered! Thank you guys so much for your hard work and dedication.