KCS - IT Services & Website Design Cumbria

kcssolutions.co.uk

KCS - IT Services & Website Design Cumbria Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
KCS - IT Services & Website Design Cumbria
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 5.0

John Peel
John Peel
2024.03.29
Prompt fair honest advice. Many thanks
Ewen Alcorn
Ewen Alcorn
2021.12.06
Kieran Jones
Kieran Jones
2021.10.14
steve mcmillan
steve mcmillan
2021.06.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Paul Crooks
Paul Crooks
2020.03.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I've worked with Vince from KCS for a number of years now and keep going back simply because he is very knowledgeable and has always resolved any problems I have presented him with. The key element for me is that, unlike so many computer specialists, they relate very well to us non-specialists, never use jargon but give you the confidence that they are a safe pair of hands for whatever scale of issue we may have. Highly recommended.
Emma Marsh
Emma Marsh
2020.02.16
Fantastic, Friendly service. My computer had been running slowly for months, I phoned up they knew what to do and were able to fit me in quickly as my business depends on me having a computer which works. Thank you KCS!
Vanessa Steel
Vanessa Steel
2020.01.27
recommends
Wonderful service again !! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you
Louisa Le Voi
Louisa Le Voi
2020.01.18
Ricky
Ricky
2019.12.11
I flippin love my new website! Thank you so much to Greg and the team who made it happen. No detail was too small to make everything look just-right. My brand now looks polished, professional and very premium - everything I wanted, but had no idea how to achieve.
Reply from KCS - IT Services & Website Design Cumbria 2019.12.11
Thanks for the review Ricky, it was an absolute pleasure to work with you!
Dave Williamson
Dave Williamson
2019.11.27
Great service , fantastic web design
Reply from KCS - IT Services & Website Design Cumbria 2019.11.27
Thanks Dave! We think so too ;-)
John Wilson
John Wilson
2019.11.26
I've been using KCS for web and IT business support for the last 20 years, they have grown in a formidable outfit and continue to exceed expectations. As Chris Bonnington says "they are never beaten". When the chips are down and you need technical help, KCS are the team call.
Reply from KCS - IT Services & Website Design Cumbria 2019.11.26
Thanks for your support John - looking forward to seeing your shiny new website go live!
Catrina Hudson
Catrina Hudson
2017.05.16
When your laptop stops picking up your broadband wifi and you rely on it for business, there is only so much you can get from tech forums using a mobile device. It helps to speak to someone and KCS answered the phone. No hard sell, just some honest advice and a much more cost effective solution to the alternative of a new laptop. Just popped into the shop, bought the gadget and it has actually solved the problem. Many thanks.
Peter Thurrell
Peter Thurrell
2015.01.16
recommends