Kaydee Web

Kaydee Web Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
32 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Graeme Howlett
Graeme Howlett
2023.11.21
Kelly was great throughout the process of redesigning our website, it's fast, functional and looks super slick! Our guest have commented on how easy it is to navigate and how well it's all presented. She is easy to get on with and has some great ideas for both website design and SEO, would definitely recommend!!
Reply from Kaydee Web 2023.11.22
Thank you for the review, Graeme, I loved creating and writing the Sempre Ski website - it looks fantastic and is reflects your business well. Great working with you, here's to the future!
Dan Hudson
Dan Hudson
2023.07.13
Kelly is amazing at what she doe's, her attention to detail with all things SEO is fantastic. Approachable and quick to reply, I would recommend Kelly to everyone for Search Engine Optimisation.
Reply from Kaydee Web 2023.07.13
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Dan. It is lots of fun working on your website's SEO. Here's to ranking well in the future!
Sarah Santacroce
Sarah Santacroce
2023.02.06
Kelly got me to love blogging again! I love our collaboration to make sure my site shows up for relevant searches. Kelly knows her stuff when it comes to SEO: she researches relevant keywords for me, then helps me finetune my content and makes sure all the settings like SEO friendly pictures, meta description, linking etc. are right. I love working with Kelly
Reply from Kaydee Web 2023.02.06
Thank you for your lovely review on our blogging partnership, Sarah. I love working with you too. I can see your passion for blogging returning. You write well around each key phrase I've researched that will resonate with your "humane marketing" clientele. Looking forward to seeing your blog grow.
Team Ski La Source Love the Mountains
Team Ski La Source Love the Mountains
2022.11.16
Kaydee Web has provided us with a fabulous website and has helped set up an integrated back office system. Communication has been really appreciated especially as we needed quite a bit of explanation. We also appreciated Kaydee Web design and the rewriting of our content for the website. We would highly recommend Kelly, she has been very easy to work with.
Nikki Shield
Nikki Shield
2022.07.14
Kelly's workshop on SEO was one of the best I have attended. After years of picking up tips about SEO and still feeling a little lost, Kelly was able to show us the whole picture, why the individual aspects were helpful and most importantly, how they relate to each other. I now understand the true value of long form content on your blog alongside short form content on social media. I now understand what domain authority actually means and how to improve it. I understand the order in which to tackle things. And we have a heap of suggested tools and links to help us. Kelly has made it feel possible to improve my SEO and motivated me to get on with updating my website. She has shown us how to do things as well as what to do. She is also a great person to hang out with for a few hours, friendly, enthusiastic and genuinely wants everyone to succeed.
Reply from Kaydee Web 2022.07.16
Hi Nikki, thank you so much for this wonderful review. I loved having you in the workshop - you asked great questions and provided feedback so I can improve. I'm looking forward to seeing the improvements to your website and blog.
Laura Ayienga
Laura Ayienga
2022.07.13
I recently attended Kelly's blogging workshop and it was fantastic! There was so much to learn on SEO content, Google Analytics, keywords, internal and external links, and all the details that go into increasing the engagement of a website. Kelly was really generous with the information and she shared a lot of useful resources which I am looking forward to implementing. I would definitely recommend the course to everyone looking to create valuable content for their audience, bump up the numbers on their website, as well as get pointers on how to inter-link social media and the website to get more website visits.
Reply from Kaydee Web 2022.07.14
I appreciate the review. Thank you, Laura. I'm so pleased you enjoyed the workshop and got so much out of it. Looking forward to seeing you again in co-working and some more advanced SEO training.
Fiona Brennan-Scott
Fiona Brennan-Scott
2022.07.12
Kelly brought us a great workshop about SEO and blogging. In essence it proved to me that I would rather hire her to do my SEO but have a full appreciation of what it entails. This is because of my personality type not her really down-to-earth, accessible language. The blog element was incredible useful too and something I feel empowered to do better now. I'm so encouraged to write more blogs , especially as Kelly provided a follow-up shared working space for us.
Reply from Kaydee Web 2022.07.13
Thank you for the review Fiona and your complete honesty. Search engine optimisation is something to behold. Now you understand it, I know I will see an improvement in your blog posts. I am really excited to see that. Even excellent writers need pointers on how to use their musing to make an impact online. The co-working space proved useful to the group as a whole, I am looking forward to holding another.
Simon Crisp
Simon Crisp
2022.07.12
Very Impressed with the service and training
Reply from Kaydee Web 2022.07.12
Thank you Green Machine!
Aimee Parker
Aimee Parker
2022.07.12
I have found Kelly's SEO and blogging workshops very beneficial and found out about lots of handy sites to enhance my skills. 100% recommend. Thank you Kelly :)
Reply from Kaydee Web 2022.07.12
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Aimee. It was lovely to have you in the workshop, can't wait to see some results. See you at the co-working for writing blog posts in the near future!
Hazell Agricultural Services Ltd
Hazell Agricultural Services Ltd
2021.12.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Kelly from Kaydee Web has put together a very responsive, modern website, uplifting our old website. We felt handhelded throughout the process and we are really pleased with the result, we would recommend to use Kaydee web for any website builds.
Reply from Kaydee Web 2021.12.07
Thank you so much for your review Will and Livy. It was great to be involved in your website design.
OneDay OneChoir
OneDay OneChoir
2021.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kelly is amazing web designer who is super efficient, on top of this field and who has done a terrific job for us over the years. I highly recommend her.
Reply from Kaydee Web 2021.11.08
Thank you for your review Jane, I have loved helping you out with your fantastic project for peace.
Fiona Jessica
Fiona Jessica
2021.07.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I could not be more thrilled with the WordPress Website Kelly designed for my vocal coaching business. Not only is she very experienced in web design and has an infectious passion for it, but she also possesses a quality which sets her above the competition out there: she listens. And by listening to the nuances of my brand, she was able to translate that perfectly to the web and create a site which truly reflects my work. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Reply from Kaydee Web 2021.07.05
Thank you for the lovely review Fiona, I loved working with you on this project and I'm excited to see your brand's future successes.
Ela Teague
Ela Teague
2021.03.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Kelly carried out a full website audit for my business and produced a detailed and insightful report that clearly explained all areas for improvement with explanations as to why this is important to my business. The clarity with which Kelly communicates helps so much to make sense of all the SEO jargon and I feel empowered to make changes to my website that will be impactful. Kelly is truly knowledgeable, personable and professional, I would highly recommend Kelly.
Emma Kelliher
Emma Kelliher
2020.09.29
recommends
So so pleased with the website Kelly has created for my company. Nothing was too much trouble and she has more than exceeded my Initial brief. It’s functional looks the part and super easy to navigate!!!I can highly recommend Kaydeeweb πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Check it out at www.expertiseinaesthetics.co.uk
Reply from Kaydee Web 2020.09.30
Thank you so much for your review Emma. I am so glad that you are happy, the website looks great 😍 Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
Sam Morris (Bikevillage Holidays)
Sam Morris (Bikevillage Holidays)
2020.08.27
Positive
Professionalism
Kaydee's search engine optimisation work for us has totally changed how we do business so that our market basically comes to us rather than vice versa. Very highly recommended!
Reply from Kaydee Web 2020.09.30
Thank you so much for your lovely review Sam. It's so nice to see your website flying high!
Nigel Hissey
Nigel Hissey
2020.07.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am not the best person in the world at doing the Media thing, however it is a god send to have Kaydee Web design. Kelly is always available and if I have need to contact her in cases of emergencies. Her work from the out set, designing and then maintaining my website is outstanding and is like the 4th emergency service. As a business I need to show the world what I am about and Kelly has produced a site that is so easy for viewers to navigate. I contact Kelly once a year and forward some minor changes as things change within my business and it is all done more or less by my next cup of tea generally with a better suggestion. As long as I am in business I will always use Kaydee Web design. It is something I do not have to worry about.
Reply from Kaydee Web 2020.07.11
Thank you so much for this wonderful review Nigel. I do like being a 4th emergency service!! :)
Anna Keel
Anna Keel
2020.06.11
recommends
Thank you Kelly for my gorgeous new site, and for being so patient and accommodating with my seemingly never-ending requests! Nothing was too difficult for you.
Reply from Kaydee Web 2020.06.11
A pleasure to work with you Anna. Thank you so much for taking the time to add a review.
Anna Crow
Anna Crow
2020.05.07
recommends
Great information clearly and easily provided. Love the networking in the Tarentaise for small businesses. It's great to meet and talk with other small businesses to support one another and work together.
Reply from Kaydee Web 2020.05.07
Lovely to have such a nice review about my talks Jennifer, thank you so much. Really appreciate that. So glad you enjoy the meets - they are so worth the effort.
Michelle Aris
Michelle Aris
2020.04.10
recommends
Thank you to Kelly for her patience and enthusiasm in designing my my website. Much appreciated Kelly.
Reply from Kaydee Web 2020.04.10
Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review, Michelle. So glad you are pleased with the WordPress design and can now update everything yourself. Onwards and upwards!
Thomas 'Owen' McMahon
Thomas 'Owen' McMahon
2019.08.07
kelly actually did what she said! and well too. would recommend.
Reply from Kaydee Web 2019.08.07
Thank you for your review Tom. Web designers get a bad name from people 'trying their hand' at the trade, but yes, I do what I set out to. I've enjoyed upgrading and modernising your WordPress website for you, and looking forward to future expansion.