Kathmandu Kitchen

Kathmandu Kitchen Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
255 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (255)
Jizzo Bosdriesz
Jizzo Bosdriesz
2024.04.10
The 5-course Chef's Menu was one of the best meals I've had in a long time. Better than some of the famous Brick Lane restaurants in London.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Josephine Zwaan
Josephine Zwaan
2024.04.10
Geweldige plek! Het eten is heerlijk, en de sfeer is heel rustgevend. We waren met onze dochter van 3, die werd ook heel lief behandeld door de bediening :)
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jerry Gumbs
Jerry Gumbs
2024.04.10
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Koen van der Knaap
Koen van der Knaap
2024.04.10
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Eline van der Brugge
Eline van der Brugge
2024.04.10
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Mucki Lone
Mucki Lone
2024.04.10
The owner is very polite and respectful. I enjoyed being pampered by him. He even made my dish again after I said that is was too spicy. Not many people have the characteristics of politeness, humbleness and respectfulness in this modern time anymore.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Carolina V
Carolina V
2024.04.08
Amazing food and service! We always order and dining in was even better. Their momos are so good, aloo paratha, tikka masala and butter chicken are also very yummy. The only advice is to order mild spice if you want medium and so on.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Áśme Gurunz
Áśme Gurunz
2024.04.07
Great host! Great service!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Marie Mallevialle
Marie Mallevialle
2024.04.02
Very nice restaurant and service was perfect The food is good and the place is clean We recommend 100%
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Levi Wolf
Levi Wolf
2024.04.02
Dacht al de allerlekkerste Indiase tent te hebben gevonden maar deze overtreft alles!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Enzo Pérès-Labourdette
Enzo Pérès-Labourdette
2024.04.02
Ontzettend lekker gegeten en hele vriendelijke service! De momo’s vond ik het lekkerst 😍
Atmosphere
Food
Service
LUCIANA MARTINS CONTE ROSSA
LUCIANA MARTINS CONTE ROSSA
2024.03.27
Food and service amazing!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dewi Richter
Dewi Richter
2024.03.22
Het was een heerlijke avond! Lekker authentiek Indiaas eten. Butter chicken en Paneer Vindaloo echt erg lekker, net zoals alle soorten Naan favoriet garlic naan. OFijne bediening en goede sfeer. Zeker een aanrader voor een laidback diner! Kom zeker terug!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Kathmandu Kitchen 2024.03.27
Hartelijk dank voor het schrijven van deze prachtige recensie.
Advertisement
Marc Kuppens
Marc Kuppens
2024.03.22
Reply from Kathmandu Kitchen 2024.03.27
Thanks for rating our restaurant.
Lars van Kranenburg
Lars van Kranenburg
2024.03.22
Super tent, enorm vriendelijk personeel dat je goed helpt. Heerlijk traditioneel eten en wijnen voor een goede prijs
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Kathmandu Kitchen 2024.03.27
Wat lief! Hartelijk dank voor het schrijven van deze prachtige recensie.
Marc Kuppens
Marc Kuppens
2024.03.22
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Kathmandu Kitchen 2024.03.27
Thanks for leaving a 5 star rating :)
Jesse Geurtsen
Jesse Geurtsen
2024.03.22
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Kathmandu Kitchen 2024.03.27
Thanks for rating us ❤
Advertisement
Tessa van Rossum
Tessa van Rossum
2024.03.22
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Kathmandu Kitchen 2024.03.27
Thank you for leaving a 5 star rating!
Doruk ACAR
Doruk ACAR
2024.03.07
We had chicken momo (came with a curry sauce on side) and butter chicken (came with a rice), super delicious! We went there 25 people from work, and the staff was very friendly and patient :) Thank you! Will definitely come back to try other mains!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Kathmandu Kitchen 2024.03.10
Thank you very much for your time and writing this lovely feedback. We will be delighted to serve you again :)
Tobias Bouma
Tobias Bouma
2024.03.05
Heerlijk deze keer! 5* Would recommend.
Food
Service
Reply from Kathmandu Kitchen 2024.03.01
Hartelijk dank voor uw tijd en voor het schrijven van eerlijke feedback. Onze excuses voor het ongemak.