John The Plumber Kingston

johntheplumber.ca/kingston

John The Plumber Kingston Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
637 reviews Verified
John The Plumber Kingston
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 637 ) 4.8

Bjornsen-Mould
Bjornsen-Mould
2024.05.24
Superb! 10/10 Professional, polite, efficient, did a great job! I will definitely call these guys again if I need them!
Dave Sheridan
Dave Sheridan
2024.05.24
Very impressed with their fast and professional service. 5 stars!
Phil Morris
Phil Morris
2024.05.23
Prompt response at short notice (same day) problem was fixed at reasonable cost
Ron Snippe
Ron Snippe
2024.05.23
Very happy. Looking forward to new sump pump..
Karen Blakeley
Karen Blakeley
2024.05.22
Colin arrived at the time he said he would. He evaluated my situation, gave me a quote and got right to work. Very friendly and professional young man. Work was great and done in a timely fashion. Warranty was explained. Good work Colin! Will use John the Plumber again.
James Riches
James Riches
2024.05.17
Had a great experience with John the Plumber and Ashton. Incredible job and customer service.
Tom Gerberg
Tom Gerberg
2024.05.16
Connor was the plumber who addressed my issues today. He was awesome. Polite friendly. Most of all took his time in explaining what the issues were. Also want to add, the lady Ispoke to on the phone to book the appointment was great. Highly recommend.
Brenda Redmond
Brenda Redmond
2024.05.16
Steve was knowledgeable and very efficient. I found him to be very friendly abd he worked quickly.
Gordon Robinson
Gordon Robinson
2024.05.15
We had an emergency and Steve from John The Plumber was here in an hour. Friendly efficient service and Steve was great. Highly recommend.
Reply from John The Plumber Kingston 2024.05.16
Hi Gordon! Wow, thank you for the stellar review! ⭐ We're thrilled to hear that Steve was able to turn your plumbing emergency into a success story. It's our goal to provide fast and friendly service, and it sounds like Steve hit the mark. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to helping you again whenever you need us!
Adam Zufelt
Adam Zufelt
2024.05.15
Just had my service line replaced with John the plumber and I couldn’t be happier with the work they did! Ryan and Francis both did such an amazing job with the work. They also provided truly amazing customer service and I am so glad they were put on the job. Both of them are so friendly and knowledgeable, and were dedicated to making sure that we were happy as well as well informed throughout the entire process. They also worked with a team of excavators from Rob’s Excavating, and Rob and Jordan also did such a fantastic job. The level of care and service provided by John the plumber is unbelievable. I could not be more pleased !
Reply from John The Plumber Kingston 2024.05.16
Hey Adam! Thank you so much for the glowing review! 🌟 We're absolutely thrilled to hear that Ryan, Francis, Rob, and Jordan knocked it out of the park for you! It's awesome to know that our team, along with our friends at Rob's Excavating, delivered top-notch service and made sure you were well taken care of throughout the entire process. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and expert plumbing work, so your satisfaction means the world to us! If you ever need anything else, we'll be there for you!😊
Lilith Her Truth
Lilith Her Truth
2024.05.14
We had been without water for 5 days. Ryan went out of his way to call us a day early and replace our jet pump. Ryan and his associate were very professional ( in presentation and in their work), informative ( Ryan explained the work to us) , polite ( they took their boots off before coming upstairs to check the water pressure. Plumbers may not always be considered heros but today Ryan and his associate were heroes to us! We will always use John the plumber!
Reply from John The Plumber Kingston 2024.05.16
Hey Lilith! 🌟 Wow, what a rave review! We're thrilled to hear that Ryan and his associate swooped in to save the day and got your water flowing again! 💧 It's moments like these that make us proud to be in the plumbing biz. 🦸‍♂️ We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Ryan and the team. Thanks for choosing our team as your plumbing heroes!
Wanda Goodridge
Wanda Goodridge
2024.05.14
Reply from John The Plumber Kingston 2024.05.16
Hi Wanda! Thank you for the stellar 5-star rating! 🌟 We're delighted that you're happy with our service. If there's anything more we can do for you in the future, just give us a shout. Your satisfaction is what keeps us going!
Gary Hogarth
Gary Hogarth
2024.05.13
Very pleasant. Excellent work completed.
Reply from John The Plumber Kingston 2024.05.16
Hey Gary! Thanks a bunch for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority! 😊 If you ever need anything else or have more plumbing needs in the future, don't hesitate to give us a shout. We'll be here to help!
Trevor Campbell
Trevor Campbell
2024.05.10
Connor and the crew at John the Plumber were total pros. I’m a new homeowner who is still learning about all of the headaches that come with plumbing and their team made it relatively painless. Kind folks, quick work, and everything seems to be sorted now! Thank you!
Reply from John The Plumber Kingston 2024.05.15
Hey Trevor! 👋 Thanks a bunch for the stellar review! We're thrilled that Connor and the team were able to help ease some of those plumbing headaches for you as a new homeowner. 🏠 We're delighted to hear that everything is sorted now! If you ever need more help, don't hesitate to give us a shout. We're here for you! 🛠️
Joe Jordan
Joe Jordan
2024.05.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Great people, great service and great price. Ryan was fantastic!
Reply from John The Plumber Kingston 2024.05.15
Hey Joe! 🌟 Thanks a bunch for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with Ryan and that you found our service top-notch and our prices fair. 🔧 We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Ryan and the rest of the team. If you ever need plumbing assistance again, we're here to help!
Todd Anstey
Todd Anstey
2024.05.09
Connor is very professional, kind and efficient technician. I would definitely recommend John the Plumber.
Clifford Summers
Clifford Summers
2024.05.09
They're the best plumbers in Kingston. Multiple jobs and never an issue 👌
Reply from John The Plumber Kingston 2024.05.10
Thank you so much, Clifford! I hope you have an awesome weekend!
Kieran Matheson
Kieran Matheson
2024.05.08
Ashton was excellent!! He informed us of the issue and then promptly resolved it. Highly recommend!
Joe Hampton
Joe Hampton
2024.05.08
Connor was timely, professional and a great communicator. Thank you!
Krystiannah Summers
Krystiannah Summers
2024.05.08
Quick to call back, and showed up within reasonable amount of time! Ashton showed up and explained everything he was doing. He did a great job investigating the problem and found solutions to fix it. Above and beyond with information and help.