John The Plumber Kanata

johntheplumber.ca/kanata

John The Plumber Kanata Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
624 reviews Verified
John The Plumber Kanata
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 624 ) 4.9

Annie McCrady
Annie McCrady
2024.05.28
Neil Campbell
Neil Campbell
2024.05.28
We hired John The Plumber again for a job we needed done. We had used John The Plumber before as they had always done excellent work and they did not disappoint on this job. This type of project is quite intrusive as you are essentially ripping out the old plumbing and replacing with pex. Cameron and his team were very professional and got the job completed in a very effective, timely manner. We highly recommend John The Plumber and will continue to use them for all our plumbing needs!
Heather Moore
Heather Moore
2024.05.27
My John was very helpful and even went out and got a part to try and resolve, appreciated the extra effort
A S
A S
2024.05.27
Hired John the plumber to install a couple of new appliances. Lance performed the work and I was impressed by the level of professionalism, his knowledge and the services performed! Thank you and I recommend this company any day of the week!!
Corey Mask
Corey Mask
2024.05.25
I had a great experience with Cameron for an outdoor tap replacement. I would highly recommend his services to anyone seeking plumbing help, and would not hesitate to call again. Cameron was pleasant and very helpful and excellent in explaining and recommending exactly what he was going to do. He noticed the previous copper piping inside the house to the outdoor tap was poorly connected with shark bit fittings and re-installed proper copper pipe soldered connections and added PEX tubing, a proper shut off valve and tacked the tap to ensure proper slope/drainage. The new outdoor tap was works perfectly.
Jeff Eustace
Jeff Eustace
2024.05.24
Professional work. Price provided upfront before work done. Sound advice given.
nancy smith
nancy smith
2024.05.23
Amazing customer service. Will use them in future. Friendly, thorough, efficient.
Terry Vida
Terry Vida
2024.05.23
Aaron was very helpful, friendly and thorough.
Al Guertin
Al Guertin
2024.05.23
Great friendly service. Honest and reliable.
Mike
Mike
2024.05.22
Have called John the Plumber multiple times for repairs and they always provided quick, reliable service and have been courteous and attentive throughout the process. I can’t recommend their services enough.
John 'Mack' Williams
John 'Mack' Williams
2024.05.22
Cybulskie Donna
Cybulskie Donna
2024.05.21
They were very professional and got the job done.
Stephen VanZuylen
Stephen VanZuylen
2024.05.17
This may be the only review I ever post anywhere, but I have to share this. I had a leaking pipe dripping into the basement the night before my wife was scheduled to have surgery and in the middle of the April 2024 blizzard. Not a good night. I called up the after hours line and they put me into contact with Darius, who agreed to come by to have a look. Because of the way my house is laid out, the pipes are almost impossible to access on the ground floor, and it took two days to find the source of the leak and repair the pipe. It was quite the "adventure", but through it all Darius was good-humored, professional, upfront about costs and what he was doing and why, and tolerated my cats sniffing around his toolkit. Absolutely no complaints, and I'd happily call again in the future.
James Doyle
James Doyle
2024.05.17
Garrett with John the Plumber fixed the grease clog in our sink and while here moved the vent location to improve drainage flow moving forward. Garrett arrived within 3 hours of our service call. Highly recommend.
H SHAROBIM
H SHAROBIM
2024.05.16
Responsive responsible and professional
H SHAROBIM
H SHAROBIM
2024.05.16
Responsive responsible and professional
Georges Clermont
Georges Clermont
2024.05.16
Timely, polite efficient service
Georges Clermont
Georges Clermont
2024.05.16
Timely, polite efficient service
Patrick Desrochers
Patrick Desrochers
2024.05.15
Reply from John The Plumber Kanata 2024.05.16
Hey Patrick! 😊 Thanks a bunch for the 5-star rating! We're glad we could meet your expectations, and appreciate your support.
Gary Large
Gary Large
2024.05.15
Aaron was client focused. He listened to my requirements, surveyed the current setup and then explained how he would move the piping and drain to accommodate my new vanity. His thorough explanation was appreciated. Upon completion he explained the warranty, picked up all the pieces he cut during the job and vacuumed leaving the worksite clean. Once again, much appreciated. Thanks Aaron!
Reply from John The Plumber Kanata 2024.05.16
Hey Gary! 🌟 Thanks a ton for the stellar review! It's fantastic to hear that Aaron was so attentive to your needs and provided such thorough explanations. We're glad he could make the process smooth for you, from planning to cleanup! We'll be sure to pass along your thanks to Aaron. If you ever have more plumbing needs, we'll be there for you! 😊