Johns Video Productions

johnsvideo.ca

Johns Video Productions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
90 reviews Verified
Johns Video Productions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 90 ) 4.9

John Rainbird
John Rainbird
2024.05.27
Leila
Leila
2024.05.03
Fantastic service! John digitalized several old camcorder cassettes and some old VHS recordings I found while cleaning out the house. Great to see these memories again! John is knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend!
Kathleen Waters
Kathleen Waters
2024.04.19
Extremely pleased with the service we received - very prompt & thoughtful. Price was fair as well.
Liza S
Liza S
2024.03.30
I only trust my memories with John’s Video. They converted my VHS, VHS-C and DVD to the external hard drive I provided, with the same care I imagine they would treat their own irreplaceable home videos. Thank you.
Nancy Pulkki
Nancy Pulkki
2024.03.18
Nancy Bak
Nancy Bak
2024.03.06
Highly recommend this company to preserve your memories!!
Fame Guess
Fame Guess
2024.03.04
Annabelle S
Annabelle S
2024.02.02
Took in some very old video camera tapes to be transferred onto something I could use and view. Within a couple of weeks I had my family memories on a USB stick. Frank was helpful and informative. He offered to edit one of the videos for me at bo charge and gave me tips on how to improve the sound quality. I'll be bringing more tapes to him to convert.
Lynne Walters
Lynne Walters
2024.01.29
Excellent, fast and affordable service. I took in OLD, moldy VHS tapes and Frank did his magic and restored them in an exceptionally timely manner! Highly recommended!!!
Pat Burke
Pat Burke
2024.01.29
Excellent transfer services. Frank a pleasure to work with. A++
Lynne W.
Lynne W.
2024.01.28
Verified
Exceptional service, extremely reasonably priced and very fast turnaround. I'd taken in old, moldy VHS tapes for Frank to convert and he did a fabulous job restoring and digitizing the old tapes. I highly recommend this company! Thank you to Frank!!!!
Feven Mengistu
Feven Mengistu
2024.01.20
Robert Witten
Robert Witten
2023.12.28
I recently had some 18-20 year old mini dv cassettes transferred to a USB stick. Originally I wanted the cassettes transferred to DVD. Frank, son of John, was very knowledgeable and convinced me that DVD wasn’t the way to go. He was absolutely right. Now I can plug the drive right into the back of my tv or computer. Johns video has competitive pricing and outstanding customer service. The drive to Johns from Aurora was well worth it and I highly recommend johns video productions.
Sarah Marshall
Sarah Marshall
2023.12.26
I had some old home videos converted to digital files for a great price, incredibly quick, and with a smile :) I’ll be bringing back a second round of old VHS tapes!
Christine Tessier
Christine Tessier
2023.12.22
Terrific service - production turned around in very short time!
Sajana Siva
Sajana Siva
2023.12.13
John's videos was an incredible experience! Frank was extremely easy to work with, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. We converted 20 VHS/camcorder tapes from 1995-2005-the quality was great, price was very reasonable, and the turnaround was fast (1 week). This is going to be the sweetest Christmas gift for my mom, I highly recommend!!
Shawn Palmer
Shawn Palmer
2023.11.08
Serguei Mizrokhi
Serguei Mizrokhi
2023.07.23
Great service and reasonable price. Had very old PAL VHS tapes converted to MP4 files. Now we have many memorable moments accessible to the whole family on modern devices. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth Farkas
Elizabeth Farkas
2023.07.13
Excellent service 👏
Nick Cassinath
Nick Cassinath
2023.07.12
I've been using them for years! Great work!