Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law

jm.legal

Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
199 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 199 ) 5.0

Greg Carter
Greg Carter
2024.05.21
الرد من Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law 2024.05.22
Thanks for the positive review, Greg!
Sam Watson
Sam Watson
2024.05.14
Elise reviewed some documents including and related to a separation agreement between me and my former employer. She was up front about her schedule, made sure she was aware of any deadline I had and provided an estimate of the cost. Her review was completed ahead of schedule and the cost was less than her initial estimate. She was available to answer any questions I had related to her review and other questions I had about the documents. I was highly satisfied with her review and am happy to recommend Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law to others.
الرد من Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law 2024.05.22
Thanks for the glowing review, Sam. We are committed to full transparency for our clients, with schedules, expectations, and costs laid out, and absolutely sticking to them. We're thrilled to hear Elise committed to this and that you were satisfied with her services!
Brandi Barnwell
Brandi Barnwell
2024.05.10
Answered all my questions and quickly helped me create an LLC.
الرد من Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law 2024.05.22
Thanks for the kind review Brandi! We are committed to helping our clients get their business running as fast as possible.
Eric Olson
Eric Olson
2024.04.19
I am glad I chose Joshua Massingill, Esq. to help me open my chiropractic business and would highly recommend him to my colleagues. I discovered through online research and attending his Texas Chiropractic Association webinar that he is knowledgeable about the chiropractic profession and stays current on legislation, rules, and regulations that affect healthcare providers in Texas. I made fast progress working with him because of his efficiency in processing documents and answering my questions (and I have had a lot of them!). His office staff members, including Allie, Alyssa, and Shannon, have also been friendly, helpful, and prompt with communication. From the beginning he has been ready and willing to offer his professional advice, and he genuinely cares about my success. Since I formed my business, he has continued to provide valuable insight that has helped me in multiple areas of planning and operations. This is one of the first big decisions that I made to turn my vision into a reality, and it is nice knowing that I made the right one! I look forward to continuing to work with him as I get started in practice. With Gratitude, Eric C. Olson, DC
Alexander Bulan
Alexander Bulan
2024.04.17
Expert counselor giving on-point advice. Highly recommended! Thank you!
Josh Huberty
Josh Huberty
2024.04.16
I recently contacted Josh and his team about a purchase agreement. He was very helpful about suggesting the exact contract and information we would need to include for our situation. After the initial discussion it was a very quick turnaround to receive the document and they followed up a few times to ensure everything worked out as needed and if they could help in any other way. I will definitely be using Josh and his team for any future needs and would highly recommend them to anyone else as well.
الرد من Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law 2018.07.20
Thanks for the kind review, Josh!
Alejandra Cornejo
Alejandra Cornejo
2024.04.10
Very knowledgeable and follows through with all you need.
Amanda M
Amanda M
2024.03.30
We had an excellent experience with Chad at Massingill Attorneys. Chad was extremely helpful to us in setting up our family trust. As an attorney myself I understand how incredibly complex estate planning can be, how vital it is to understand your estate plan, and the importance of ensuring all your questions are answered. We consulted with a number of firms before we chose Massingill as our estate planning firm as they were by and far the most impressive. Chad was knowledgeable, friendly, and took the time to answer all of our questions to ensure that our needs and desires were accurately captured in the trust. Since setting up the trust he has made himself available to us for any questions we have regarding funding the trust. Massingill is a great law firm, they provide support to their clients with complex legal situations at a fair price. We will continue to use them for our legal needs moving forward.
الرد من Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law 2024.04.08
Thank you for the glowing review Amanda. Always a pleasure working with fellow attorneys!
Tasha Jackson
Tasha Jackson
2024.03.17
Great experience overall! Thorough and took time to explain everything, over and over! :P
الرد من Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law 2024.04.08
Thanks Tasha! It is our pleasure to make sure everything is crystal clear.
Miles Rinehart
Miles Rinehart
2024.03.16
الرد من Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law 2024.04.09
Thank you so much, Miles, for your fantastic five-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Massingill. Our team works hard to provide excellent legal services, and it's always rewarding to receive such positive feedback. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
Kevin McDevitt
Kevin McDevitt
2024.03.14
I've worked with Elisa at Massingill on multiple projects and have had a fantastic experience every time! The response time is great, work is thorough and complete and the pricing is fair. Thank you!
الرد من Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law 2024.04.08
It was a pleasure working with you Kevin! High quality work is our commitment.
Phil Stodola
Phil Stodola
2024.03.12
Melissa Solano
Melissa Solano
2024.03.12
Elisa was fantastic! Highly recommend!
Michael McCormick
Michael McCormick
2024.03.11
I have had several of the attorneys at Massingill work with both personal and business items, all with excellent results. I highly recommend them!!
Kari Scott
Kari Scott
2024.03.11
Chad Harlow at Massingill Attorneys, made a complicated and somber topic of estate planning, straightforward and enjoyable! He is knowledgeable about the subject and diligent that all considerations are accounted for. Chad's quick wit makes calls with him fun and gives some levity to the topic. Thank you so much for all your help!
The Freemans
The Freemans
2024.01.16
Great interaction and quick assistance with our needs. Highly recommended
الرد من Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law 2024.01.30
It was a pleasure working with you, thanks for the kind review!
Insogna CPA
Insogna CPA
2024.01.15
Whenever our business customers need a legal superhero, we send them to Josh and his team. They're super speedy in responding, and their prices don't make you feel like you're funding a private jet. Our clients have been referring Josh's team since 2018, because our customers continue appreciating their legal work.
الرد من Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law 2024.01.30
It's always a pleasure serving our clients best we can, and quickly. Thank your for your thoughtful review!
Dr. Lance Durrett
Dr. Lance Durrett
2024.01.15
Capable Law Firm with friendly and fast service that accomplishes the objectives.
الرد من Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law 2024.01.30
Dr. Lance, thank you for the thoughtful review.
Shane Harbison
Shane Harbison
2024.01.09
Joshua is quick, efficient, and helpful with all my needs for my business. I can't thank him and his staff enough!!
الرد من Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law 2024.01.30
Always a pleasure working with you, we're glad we can attend to you in a timely manner. Thanks for the kind review!
Michael P. Henry
Michael P. Henry
2024.01.08
Josh and his team have been vital to our business growth.
الرد من Massingill Attorneys & Counselors at Law 2024.01.30
Michael, thanks for the kind review!