Jiffy Lube

Jiffy Lube Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
532 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (532)
Lindsey Hodgen
Lindsey Hodgen
2024.04.24
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.24
Thanks for taking the time to rate your experience with us! Providing dependable vehicle care is essential to us, and we are happy to see the team deliver!
Mallory Baldini
Mallory Baldini
2024.04.22
I always have a great experience at this particular jiffy lube, everyone is SO helpful! Quick, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.22
Thank you Mallory for your review! We're glad to hear that you had a fast and friendly experience at Jiffy Lube. Our team takes pride in providing knowledgeable and helpful service. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Kalama Kramer
Kalama Kramer
2024.04.22
Great service in and out in 15 minutes.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.22
Thank you for your positive feedback, Kalama! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Jiffy Lube and that our team was able to provide you with efficient service. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again for your oil change needs.
Mandy Smith
Mandy Smith
2024.04.20
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.20
We appreciate you taking the time to rate your recent visit. We know we can have each of our customers leave with a five-star experience, and we’re sorry to have missed the mark on this one. Can you please email guestservices@jiflube.com with your name, contact information, a link to this review for reference, and a note on your availability? Thank you!
Christina Dawson
Christina Dawson
2024.04.12
I come here for every oil change. Convince, fast and friendly
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.13
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Christina. We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us at our local N Meridian St, Carmel, IN Jiffy Lube.
Chuck Peabody
Chuck Peabody
2024.04.12
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.13
Thanks for those stars! Providing great vehicle care is our top priority, and we are happy to see the team delivered.
Greg McNealy
Greg McNealy
2024.04.12
service was fairly quick..
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.12
We appreciate your positive review, Greg! Thank you for taking a moment to provide feedback.
Dionne Wilson
Dionne Wilson
2024.04.11
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.11
Thanks for the stars! We always strive to provide our customers with the best service and experience, and we hope you'll revisit us!
todd wade
todd wade
2024.04.10
Super efficient service. I don't think I waited ten minutes! Consistent good service here!
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.11
Thanks for your kind words and positive review! We strive to provide exceptional service and are glad to hear that you had a great experience at Jiffy Lube.
Link Bid
Link Bid
2024.04.02
Quick no hassle
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.02
We really appreciate you leaving us a review Link. Thank you for the review and comments.
richard p
richard p
2024.04.02
Very professional. I was in and out on my oil change recently and they didn’t pressure me to purchase unneeded add on items. I’ve used jiffy lube for years for all of my family cars and haven’t had any issues. Would certainly recommend.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.02
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, Richard. We appreciate your review and feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at our local N Meridian St, Carmel, IN Jiffy Lube.
Tim Lafever
Tim Lafever
2024.03.31
Service was very friendly and efficient.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.31
Thank you for choosing Jiffy Lube, Tim! Our team is dedicated to providing friendly and efficient service to all our customers. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Steve Sims
Steve Sims
2024.03.29
Fast efficient service
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.29
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review Steve. Thank you for the review and comments.
Don Davis
Don Davis
2024.03.26
Quick and easy. Customer service was average.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.27
Thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback for our N Meridian St, Carmel, IN Jiffy Lube location.
Eluzai Reyes
Eluzai Reyes
2024.03.26
Attendant was rude and forward, didn’t try to communicate well with me. I tried to use a coupon fleet code through my company and he said he’d never seen anything like it, when I’ve used this at multiple locations in the past. I’ve always had great service at jiffy lube until this visit. Disappointed. They didn’t car for my business there.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.27
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our Jiffy Lube location. We strive to provide excellent customer service and will address this issue with our team. Please feel free to contact us at 800-543-5823 to discuss this further.
Scott Kluttz
Scott Kluttz
2024.03.24
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.24
Look at all those stars! We love that you chose us as your 'quick-lube' service provider, and we look forward to your next visit! Thanks!
Kym Gossett
Kym Gossett
2024.03.22
I’ve been to a lot of jiffy lube locations but this one takes the best care of me! They are thorough, they explain things so I can understand and just the level of customer service is top notch.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.22
Thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us.
Jack Nelson
Jack Nelson
2024.03.20
I brought my F150 in for an oil change and was no wait. They showed me a couple air filters that needed changing so they replaced one of them. I found a coupon online that they honored. Within 15 minutes I was paid and on my way. Thanks Jiffy Lube.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.20
Jack, thank you for the five star review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Jiffy Lube.
Michael Solazzo
Michael Solazzo
2024.03.20
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.20
Thanks for those stars! We are happy to see that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to your next visit!
Nathan Boone
Nathan Boone
2024.03.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
No nonsense - all new crew but they got the job done and didn’t waste my time trying to upsell anything. Keep up the good work - we depend on you!
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2021.11.02
Thanks Nathan Boone for your Five-Star rating, it is greatly appreciated!