J H Garage Doors

jhgaragedoors.co.uk

J H Garage Doors Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
427 reviews Verified
J H Garage Doors
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 427 ) 5.0

Paul Guthrie
Paul Guthrie
2024.05.03
Used James at my home 3/4 years ago for a manual garage door which to date is robust and working perfectly. More recently at my business premises for an electronic roller garage door with remote and keypad controls. Excellent in all aspects. Prompt response. Fair price and excellent job. Professional and courteous throughout. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Reply from J H Garage Doors 2024.05.15
Thank you, Paul! We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback and appreciate your continued trust in our services. Your recommendation means a lot to us.
Andy Lulham
2024.04.27 2024.04.27 | United Kingdom
Up and Over Door repair & service Called up JH Garage Doors when I had problems closing our garage door. There was a lot of valuable stuff in there, so I was delighted when James said he could come around on within 48 hours. Kept me informed about ETA, was here less than an hour, and did a top-rate job replacing some parts and making sure it all closed well with a quick service. Thoroughly recommended.
2024.04.15
10
New Garage Doors (RH17) Polite, Punctual and Professional Service. My wife and I are very happy with the installation.
2024.04.02
10
Electric garage door needs service and some pieces replaced (RH13) Very quick to turn up and door sorted within 1 hour
2024.03.30
10
Garage Door Fixed (RH15) Garage door would not open, blocking access to our utility room. James came to the rescue on Easter weekend and not only fixed the door quickly, but also gave us some useful maintenance advice. Punctual, friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.
2024.03.24
10
I had got my car boot door stuck on the inside of the garage (RH16) James and Greg were absolutely fantastic! Sorted the problem in 10 minutes! They were so kind and helpful - so grateful Chaps thank you
Paul Johnston
Paul Johnston
2024.03.20
Roller Garage door fitted as described. Staff were very knowledgeable and their products were competitively priced, highly recommend
Chima Osuji
Chima Osuji
2024.03.14
James was very helpful in advising us on which garage doors were good for us, and also went out of his way to find a discount on the doors that we eventually chose. The fitting of both doors was very quick (half a day), no mess, and the doors look great. Many thanks!
2024.03.04
10
Supply and fit electric roller garage door (RH6) Excellent service from start to finish. Very happy would highly recommend.
2024.02.28
10
Garage door replacement (RH6) A really good and efficient team who worked in a highly professional yet friendly manner. We are really delighted with the completed job. Highly recommended.
2024.02.08
10
Replacing garage door electric openers. (KT11) Great job by Jamie and Greg. Easy to deal with, clean and tidy, very friendly. Got the job done on time without any issues.
Caroline Watson
Caroline Watson
2024.02.08
Great job by Jamie and Greg. Easy to deal with, clean and tidy, very friendly. Got the job done on time without any issues.
2024.02.07
10
Replace old garage door and fit new roller garage door (RH11) Extremely polite and very efficient. Gave me an immediate quote, really reasonably priced. Contacted me when promised and work was completed to a really high standard.
2024.02.01
10
Repair Garage door opener and fit weather strips to garage entrance (RH12) Turned up on time did the job and went. Polite and professional
2024.01.25
10
Fit new garage door (RH17) Very good quality job done effectively.
Martin King
Martin King
2024.01.24
Had a new garage door fitted by JH ( James and Greg) very pleased with the door and the workmanship. Very helpful and approachable. Would recommend
2024.01.24
10
New Garage door (RH16) James and Greg were a pleasure to deal with , very knowledgeable and completed the work to a very high standard. Delighted with the new door and workmanship
Conner Reeks
Conner Reeks
2024.01.22
Great service from JH Garage Doors, New roller shutter supplied and fitted by James and Greg. Very happy would recommend to a friends and family.
2024.01.16
10
Fitted insulated, sectional door (RH10) Turn up on time, efficient with his work, highly recommend and very knowledgeable about his work
2024.01.05
10
Electric roller garage door supplied and fitted (RH12) Very happy with our service/installation today. Extremely polite, friendly, efficient and tidy. I knew nothing about garage doors but they went through everything making sure I understood its mechanics and use. Thank you. Would highly recommend them.