Jetstyle Aircon Pte Ltd Singapore

Jetstyle Aircon Pte Ltd Singapore Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
191 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (191)
Wome
Singapore | 2024.04.13
Bad Service We hired this company to install air conditioning. Every month, the aircon light blinks and stops running. Come down and say, "Gas leak." The installation was not done well. Terrible service. Not recommended.
Advertisement
Helen leong
Helen leong
2024.03.27
Jetstyle provides efficient service and reasonable charges. I will recommend to my friends.
Wai Linn
Wai Linn
2024.03.26
One of the best aircon chemical overhaul services. The technicians are well trained and their quality of work is acceptable. I want to feedback about price, considered a bit expensive. But value for money.
Salem Koh
Salem Koh
2024.03.26
Five air cons units were serviced recently.Team 3 led by Wen Hao is skillful to dismentle & to assemble our old units for vaccum suctions. Henry coordinated well to clean all filters fast. He also tried to wipe away driping waters onto our carpets & floors. A job well done & on time too. Will engage Jetstyle svc again.
Chiewfoo Lee
Chiewfoo Lee
2024.03.26
Very prompt and efficient. Know their respective tasks and good teamwork. Job well done.
Advertisement
Lynn
Lynn
2024.03.25
This is my first time engaging jetstyle wash to do my air cond cleaning and Team 3 is very dedicated to their job and meticulous. The outcome was very satisfied. Thank you and keep up the good job!
Andy Tan
Andy Tan
2024.03.25
Team 5 is great! Would love to engage their services again
Freddie Chandra
Freddie Chandra
2024.03.25
Great Job Team 1, Your prompt and thorough service, coupled with your expert workmanship, have left me thoroughly impressed and grateful for the comfort you've restored to our home. I will not hesitate to recommend your exceptional service to others in need of air conditioning assistance.
Nagano Koji
Nagano Koji
2024.03.25
Advertisement
Hong Ghee CHEW
Hong Ghee CHEW
2024.03.25
Have engaged their services twice and I'm very satisfied. Both instances are different teams ( 1st is for installation and 2nd for preventive maintenance) yet they are all very punctual and efficient. Punctuality and being efficient are both very important which have helped me to achieve the errands I need to run based on my planned schedule. Double thumbs up :) Thank you for being punctual.
Ng Chong Jiunn
Ng Chong Jiunn
2024.03.25
Professional services provided by both technicians, explained and showed me how did the jet washing was carried out.
KM Poh
KM Poh
2024.03.25
Acelerate Learning
Acelerate Learning
2024.03.11
Lovely servicing, efficient team and one of the most affordable packages in Singapore!
Advertisement
Cathy Navarette
Cathy Navarette
2024.03.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service and responsiveness.
Reply from Jetstyle Aircon Pte Ltd Singapore 2023.03.21
Thanks for taking the time to write this review, It means a lot to us. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Cheers!
Anson Loh
Anson Loh
2024.03.11
Very good experience in using their service. The service team are on time and able to advise which unit requires standard cleaning and which to go for jet wash as they are able to assess which unit is frequently used. Cleaning was done professionally and they also clean up nicely. Definitely will continue to engage them 👍🏻
Lee Gavin
Lee Gavin
2024.03.11
J Qi
J Qi
2024.03.09
Excellent work by Team 3. My aircon isolator spoilt, and they have carefully inspected and repaired it. Also, fuss free appointment making, the team also make very fast and clean jobs on the aircons. Highly recommended !
Advertisement
Ezan Ramli
Ezan Ramli
2024.03.09
Proper execution/installation of Air Conditioner on 16th Floor. I see teamwork and efficiency. They clean up the place before leaving! They deserves 5 star rating. I will not hesitate to recommend Jetstyle. Thank you
Lim Han Seng
Lim Han Seng
2024.03.09
SC
SC
2024.03.05
Their Team 4 just installed a Mitsubishi system 2 aircon in my house. They displayed great team work and workmanship. 5 stars to the team.