New Flight Charters

jetcharterbozeman.com

New Flight Charters Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
63 reviews Verified
New Flight Charters
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 5.0

George Gund
George Gund
2024.05.04
kimberly boodjeh
kimberly boodjeh
2024.05.03
Having the opportunity to work with Michelle for many years, Michelle has been very helpful in booking our flights, she has gone above and beyond to make my family and I happy with all our trips. Needing a flight last minute, to attend to family personal business in the middle of the night, Michelle was there, no questions, just a open heart to fulfill my request. Our experience with New Flight Charters is always seamless and we are greatful to work with her.
patricia hughes
patricia hughes
2024.05.03
Always professional and efficient! Big shout to Michelle Murphy she’s the best!!
Chris Baltes
Chris Baltes
2024.04.30
Rick with New Flight has helped me with charter flights for the past five years and I would never use anyone else. He and his team are timely, responsive, honest and effective - I wholeheartedly recommend them.
Michel Glouchevitch
Michel Glouchevitch
2024.04.30
Professional and really great to work with. Rick and Reece have made flying fun for me!
Robert Hartman
Robert Hartman
2024.04.25
I have used New Flight Charters for over 10 years and have been very satisfied with their service, follow thru, and timeliness. When there has been an issue with a plane they have been right on it to get replacement. Their pricing has always been fair and their guidance helpful.
wesley g mccain
wesley g mccain
2024.04.23
I have been using New Flight Charters since 2021. I have been impressed by their responsiveness to my family’s needs. They provide a wide range of choice of aircraft and prices. They share my concern for safety and provide a pleasant experience.
Jerry Sowder
Jerry Sowder
2020.05.27
recommends
great people ,wonderful. safest way these day to travel
Reply from New Flight Charters 2024.04.25
Excuse me Jerry . I am unable to contact the staff here and I have a couple questions about New Flight Charters. Can you send me a private message?
Michael Beasley
Michael Beasley
2019.06.20
recommends
it's The Only Way To Go fly with me
Stephan Colbert
Stephan Colbert
2018.11.16
recommends
the Privacy! of flying! Enjoying YOU'RE flight! the Service! Making you feel important! Someday I hope to Own My Own Jet!