JB Accident Repair Centre

JB Accident Repair Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
60 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (60)
Daniel Kasjaniuk (Kasa)
Daniel Kasjaniuk (Kasa)
2024.03.24
They do magic on the work. You can trust them to do a perfect job on your car. I can recommend it with all responsibilities and I know you are not disappointed they're work. No complaints as well on they work or issues 100% sure job will be perfect done.
Garry Attwood
Garry Attwood
2024.02.24
Lauren Hill
Lauren Hill
2024.01.24
Can't recommend enough 10/10 got my car back to looking amazing after scraping the back wheel arch
Reply from JB Accident Repair Centre 2024.01.25
Thank you Lauren for kind review. Always happy to help
Daniel Greenway
Daniel Greenway
2024.01.24
Top quality paint work at a great price, very efficient, polite and friendly. 100% would recommend,
Joe Black
Joe Black
2024.01.02
Amazing job, really pleased with the works completed by Jack and his team. As good as new, as shown in the pictures. Highly recommend, thank you. Joe
Reply from JB Accident Repair Centre 2024.01.02
Thanks Joe for kind review. Happy we could help.
Emily Evans
Emily Evans
2023.12.01
Met Jack and he managed to fix my front wing, brilliant job, recommend! Thank you Jack!
Zac Constantinou
Zac Constantinou
2023.09.23
Excellent service brilliant job completed on crafter van. Very professional. Thanks so much Jack.
Chris Westwood
Chris Westwood
2023.09.21
Excellent service. They repaired a bodywork dent on my Transit and the work was done over the agreed timescale to an excellent standard. I would highly recommend them.
Reply from JB Accident Repair Centre 2023.09.21
Thank you Chris for kind review.
Ela Paluch
Ela Paluch
2023.09.12
Excellent job,They repaired my broken rear bumper and diffuser, look like new now and price not high, great communication, fully recommended.
Akinlabi Akande
Akinlabi Akande
2023.09.09
Met jack through google search and he looked at my damage and gave me a quote and schedule. That simple... Picked up 3days after and i am amazed.. Its like nothing happened to my vehicle. So professional and Trustworthy. I strongly recommend
Ronald Gordon
Ronald Gordon
2023.08.23
Great job done by Jack and his partner Highley recomend my van had side and back door damedged paint and repaired crash damage it looks like new can't fault amazing job at the Wright money 5 star workmanship well done lads 👏 👍
Reply from JB Accident Repair Centre 2023.08.24
Thank you Ron. All the best for you
Malcolm Barnett
Malcolm Barnett
2023.08.04
Done some work on my transit custom front end and respray excellent service and done while I was away on holiday -highly recommended
Reply from JB Accident Repair Centre 2023.08.04
Thanks Mal. We are happy that you like our work.
Richard Knott
Richard Knott
2023.07.04
Really great service on the repair paintwork on my citreon - got the job done quicker than expected and very reasonably priced, would happily use again, thanks Jack !
Rod Edwards
Rod Edwards
2023.06.28
Brilliant job on a front bumper respray and various paint flaking fixes. And a fantastic price along with it. Hugely recommended.
Reply from JB Accident Repair Centre 2023.06.28
Thanks Rod for your kind review. And good luck with your “Beetle” 🤣
Mark Twist
Mark Twist
2023.06.20
Great repair completed by JB accident Repair Centre. My roofbox wasn't fired correctly and came off, damaging both sides in the door frame. Vehicle taken in on the day agreed and repair completed, along with a touch on superficial damage on the roof, by the next day. Thank you very much
Reply from JB Accident Repair Centre 2023.06.20
Thank you for kind review.
jolene spillane
jolene spillane
2023.06.16
Amazing so impressed price was so much better than anywhere quoted and I couldn’t be happier!!! Definitely recommend
Mr. Lidu
Mr. Lidu
2023.06.14
Great services and nice people
Reply from JB Accident Repair Centre 2023.06.14
Thanks Lidu for kind review
Andy Adamson
Andy Adamson
2023.06.02
Helpful from the very start - would definitely recommend to friends and family. Accommodating, great workmanship and good price.
richard stevens
richard stevens
2023.05.27
They undertook a considerable amount of work on my 20 year old Impreza, more of a restoration of the rear end than their usual body repairs. The results were rather impressive, superb. Friendly & competitively priced. I can highly recommend their skilled services.
Piotr
Piotr
2023.05.25
A true professional!