IT EYE

IT EYE Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Nicola Fairley
Nicola Fairley
2024.01.10
Excellent service provided by Mark; he patiently worked at diagnosing my IT issue, carefully ruling out all other possible causes using his extensive knowledge, then provided a solution to resolve the problem. Would thoroughly recommend the team at IT Eye.
Reply from IT EYE 2024.01.19
Hi Nicola Thank you for the feedback, i'm glad we got it sorted for you :-)
Ron WILSON
Ron WILSON
2022.08.30
I have placed all my trust with IT EYE almost since their opening and they are the most trustworthy and anxious to please company. They will swiftly sort out my problems (and yours) and I most highly recommend them to you. Ron Wilson
John Voyo
John Voyo
2020.12.09
Given my job as a professional massage therapist, I am constantly spending too long on massaging clients and not checking their emails and replying to their enquiries, Mark and his team helped me set up a system to make my life easier by combining all my emails in one place and allowing access to my PA whilst backing up my computer, in case I lose my laptop or it crashes, as it did. Mark quickly raised a report for my insurance company when I broke it because without it my business would grind to a halt, therefore minimizing the impact on my business Mark has a vast knowledge of all things IT and I now have peace of mind that I am in safe hands Mark truly does take the stress of IT! Thank you Mark, I will recommend you highly wherever possible
Lawrence Wilson
Lawrence Wilson
2018.04.02
Mark and his team at IT Eye Ltd did a great job repairing my laptop running Windows 10. The fault had looked at first like a stuck key, but they were able to quickly work out the fault was software related caused by the latest Windows update and not a faulty keyboard. They were able to very quickly restore my laptop to a previous version of Windows and get my laptop working again. Thanks for the fast, efficient and friendly service. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.
Royal Meteorological Society
Royal Meteorological Society
2017.06.14
We've always had great service from them, thoroughly professional outfit
Marilyn Ridgewell
Marilyn Ridgewell
2017.05.13
I have known Alan for thirteen or fourteen years, Mark not quite so long and in that time there has been an IT problem they have not been able to solve. I would not hesitate in recommending them.
Carol Penny
Carol Penny
2017.02.06
My charity values the quick response time from IT Eye, and the support to find low cost IT solutions for our charitable work.
Julie Vincent
Julie Vincent
2017.01.26
Excellent support - worth every penny! I was really upset when I called IT Eye as I was convinced I had lost a lot of valuable material. Their support was fantastic, not only did they retrieve everything but they did it in a calm, supportive and empathetic manner.
Boris Fant
Boris Fant
2017.01.24
Best IT support one can ask for.
Roger Garner
Roger Garner
2017.01.16
I have used IT-EYE for a few years and always found them to be very responsive and support my IT needs, I have dealt with Alan who has streamlined my system and keeps an IT-EYE on system updates to best prevent any issues - I highly recommend this company for business or home IT issues
Debs Lock
Debs Lock
2016.12.02
We at Jobfinders have been using IT-Eye for years now and not once have we ever had a problem. The level of service is superb, the team are lovely and they always go out of their way to help. We have had them in the office to help with office moves as well as remotely helping us with printers and installing software etc. Couldn't rate them any higher, always a genuine pleasure working with them and look forward to this continuing into the future.
Lee Hobbs
Lee Hobbs
2016.11.28
EXCELLENT SERVICE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
James Gillard
James Gillard
2016.10.21
Always excellent service and quick response, highly recommended
Dorothy Lampert
Dorothy Lampert
2016.10.19
Since becoming a client of IT Eye (for more years than I can remember) their advice, assistance and service has been first class- they have always gone the extra mile in helping to resolve many issues. I have recommended them to other clients and they too have expressed their satisfaction in the services that IT Eye provides. The staff are always helpful and courteous.
Gary Parker
Gary Parker
2014.11.20
My company CNT Associates have been clients of IT Eye for over eight years. They provide a cost effective, friendly and efficient service. I would highly recommend them