IRM Services Reviews

IRM Services Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

irmservicesllc.org
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Joshua Jones
Joshua Jones
2024-01-25
I contacted Brandon with IRM Services to do a home inspection on my clients New Construction Home. Brandon is very professional. He did a great job, and was quick to get back to me with a run down summary and very detailed with his findings. Communication with him from the start was superb. I recommend Agents and Homeowners to use IRM Services.
David Singletary
David Singletary
2024-01-11
Brandon was very professional. He did a great job inspecting our home for our 1 year guarantee walk thru. I highly recommend him!!
Reply from IRM Services 2024-01-11
Thank you so much
Alex Chapin-Koppel
Alex Chapin-Koppel
2023-11-22
IRM Services performed an inspection on a new home purchase that we were turning into an investment property. Brandon was prompt with his response (before and after the inspection) and showed up next day to perform the inspection. When working with Brandon, expect to be treated like an individual and not a number. He not only performed a thorough inspection, but was available afterwards to answer follow up questions and provide recommendations. If you're looking for a stellar home inspector, you should contact IRM Services.
Reply from IRM Services 2023-11-22
Thank you so much
sonia roy
sonia roy
2023-09-19
excellent work he was very careful in all the details of the house inspection he took his time to check absolutely everything thank you for your help you are a very kind and competent person in your work one hundred percent recommended
Reply from IRM Services 2023-09-19
Thank you so much for your kind words.
Denise LeClercq
Denise LeClercq
2023-09-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brandon/IRM Services is responsive and reliable. He can handle home inspections , pest, radon , water test, mold. His reports are very thorough and timely. If not same day next day! (Unless radon, water, etc that requires a longer time for results ). Very good communicator-if you are in need of an inspector -don’t hesitate going with Brandon and IRM!! Top notch!
Terry Ann Shearin
Terry Ann Shearin
2023-08-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My husband and I couldn't have been more pleased with the professional service you gave. You explained everything in details and made the inspection process easy. I would highly recommend your company to others
AOM Visions
AOM Visions
2023-08-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It was great having Brandon inspect our home! He was very professional, friendly, and offered an excellent summary of his findings. He has many years of experience and an eye for detail. Will definitely keep his contact information for when my family and I purchase a future house.
Jolie LeBrun
Jolie LeBrun
2023-07-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brandon was very efficient and professional! He was able to inspect our home last minute. All around great experience, highly recommend him and his company
Ryan Ellington
Ryan Ellington
2023-07-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great experience. Found some major issues in the home I was looking at and saved us a LOT of trouble. Followed up extensively to make sure the necessary work was done. Highly recommended!
Diana Snider
Diana Snider
2022-04-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality