IQ FInancial

iqf.ie

IQ FInancial Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
IQ FInancial
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 5.0

Ross O' S
Ross O' S
2024.03.12
I have been relying on Enda's expert financial knowledge for the last 15 years and without doubt his no nonsense honest financial advice is second to none.I would highly recommend Enda for anyone seeking professional financial advice.
Daire Horgan
Daire Horgan
2023.09.01
I was introduced to Enda as I was seeking financial advice & guidance. Throughout our initial meeting, he was forthcoming with honesty and asked great taught provoking questions to steer the conversation and my thinking . I would highly recommend Enda for anyone seeking professional financial advice for a secure future. Dáire
Reply from IQ FInancial 2023.09.05
Thanks a million for such a positive review Daire.
Colin o connor
Colin o connor
2023.03.31
Enda has provided us with financial planning advice for the last 2 years and has help us manage both our short term and long term financial goals. We are very confident that we have the right plans in place now and this is due to IQ Financials help and making sure we have thought through all the incoming expenses in the coming years. I would highly recommend their services.
Reply from IQ FInancial 2023.03.31
Thanks a million for giving the review today Colin (and for both you and Siobhan taking the time to give positive reviews). We really appreciate it. Our goal is to help you plan for retirement, provide for your family and make smart tax efficient decisions. We'll do our best to continue to help you with all your financial decisions. All the best Coman and Enda
steward watters
steward watters
2023.03.27
Reply from IQ FInancial 2023.03.31
Thank you Steward
stuar jones
stuar jones
2023.02.08
Enda and the Team in IQ have always helped us with planning for the our future and are always on hand to offer advice and guidance in financial decisions
Reply from IQ FInancial 2023.02.08
Thanks for the review Stuart and for taking the time to give it. Reviews are very important for us. We really appreciate it. You could have chosen any financial adviser in Ireland, so we’re delighted that you selected us! Our goal is to help you plan for retirement, provide for your family and make smart tax efficient decisions. We know you share these goals and we’ll do our best to help you achieve them. All the best Coman, Enda and Aaron
Shane Kelly
Shane Kelly
2023.02.03
The guys in IQ Financial have been advising us for a number of years in relation to all pensions, insurances we have. Excellent service, responsive, professional and friendly. Always at the end of the phone for advice and explain things in a very straightforward way. We look forward to continuing working together in the years to come.
Reply from IQ FInancial 2023.02.03
Thanks a million Shane. We really appreciate that you took the time to give us positive feedback. Our goal is to help business owners like you plan for retirement, provide for their family and make smart tax efficient decisions. We know you share these goals and we’ll do our best to help you achieve them. All the best Coman, Enda and Aaron
Siobhan O'Connor
Siobhan O'Connor
2023.01.24
Very personal service. Enda listened well to what we wanted to achieve and provided information and advice that was easy to understand. The process was very straight forward.
Reply from IQ FInancial 2023.01.26
Thank you so much for taking the time to give the review Siobhan. We're delighted to get good feedback. It makes all the difference to us. Our goal is to help you plan for retirement, provide for your family, and make smart tax efficient decisions. We'll do our best to give you the best service we can in future. Chat soon, all the best Coman, Enda and Aaron.
Rory Conway
Rory Conway
2022.12.21
When I first though of setting up a pension I did not know where to start, after speaking with Enda in IQ I was sure I had made the right choice. Since then I have had IQ set up and look after all my financial management, from Income Protection, various Life Covers and down to Educational Savings plans, Enda and the Staff at IQ know their stuff, Keep information Clear and my mind at ease.
Reply from IQ FInancial 2022.12.21
Thank you so much for taking the time to give this positive review Rory. We really appreciate it. We hope that you, Maeve and the kids have a brilliant Christmas and New Year. Our goal is to help business owners like you plan for retirement, provide for their family and make smart tax efficient decisions. We know you share these goals and we’ll do our best to help you achieve them. All the best Coman, Enda and Aaron
Tom Griffin
Tom Griffin
2022.12.08
We cannot recommend IQ Financial highly enough. Enda Brady and Arron McElligott provide us with excellent advice on all financial/investment matters. They take care to fully understand what our priorities are in the coming years and far into the future. You get a sense that all advice is tailored specifically with this in mind. Tom G.
Reply from IQ FInancial 2022.12.13
Thank you so much for doing this Tom. It does help us and makes a big difference. We want to be the best Financial Planning and Investment Management Firm we can be and we are always looking for feedback. If you see something we can improve or add to our service, please let us know. Thanks again, Coman, Enda and Aaron
David Price
David Price
2022.11.21
Clear practical and unbiased advice and great speed of response.
Reply from IQ FInancial 2022.12.13
Thanks Dave, both for taking the time and for the positive comments. It means a lot to us. We want help business owners make the most of their money so they can live the life they want and retire with confidence. We'll do our best to continue to give you that timely and clear advice you mentioned to help you make the most of the years ahead. Best regards Coman, Enda and Aaron
Felim O Connor
Felim O Connor
2022.11.09
The best professional advice. I have been with iQ Financial for many years and have always found Enda and his colleagues to be very professional. Their advice regarding my pension etc was excellent and I feel that I am in safe hands.
Reply from IQ FInancial 2022.12.13
THANK YOU Felim for taking the time to give this great review. It's brilliant that you feel you are in safe hands! We'll try to keep it that way and help you make the most of what's to come. Chat soon, thanks again, Coman, Enda and Aaron
Peter Doyle
Peter Doyle
2022.11.06
IQ Financial have been helping me manage my financial affairs for ten yrs. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Five Star Service Their advice is always clear , consistent and practical.
Reply from IQ FInancial 2022.12.13
It's brilliant to get this great review Peter. Thank you. We really appreciate that you took the time to post this. We know you are very busy. We're chuffed that you find our advice easy to understand and consistent, that is something other business owners tell us they want. We're going to keep working hard to maintain and improve what we do. Chat soon, best regards Coman, Enda and Aaron.