iPhone Repair Base

iPhone Repair Base Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
674 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (673)
Angela Hope
Angela Hope
2024.04.12
As ever, brilliant service. iPhone camera problem diagnosed and fixed within 30 minutes, and on my doorstep. Genuine Apple parts plus the peace of mind of guaranteed repairs for 1 year. 5 stars.
Advertisement
Ian Barber
Ian Barber
2024.04.11
I live in Cornwall and our one local repair place are poor! I sent my iPhone 7 to the repair base via Royal Mail 1st class parcel which cost £4.25 from my door to theirs. It was overheating and not holding any charge and I had been told locally it was kaput!. Anita and her team checked it and repaired the circuit board returning it to me via 1st class post all for £35. So for under £40 I have a spare phone. Great advice and communication so highly recommended.
Lucieand Ian
Lucieand Ian
2024.04.07
Perfect brilliant company and service. Our son’s iPad was repaired in less than 24 hours. We will recommend them to our family and friends., Also we will absolutely use this company again if we need to. Thanks so much you saved the day!!
Maddie Chesh
Maddie Chesh
2024.04.04
Super quick and affordable. 10/10 service
Rebecca Goodchild
Rebecca Goodchild
2024.04.04
Very helpful and efficient, would highly recommend for any phone issues. New screen replaced in minutes without needing an appointment. Friendly and great service.
Advertisement
scott chittock
scott chittock
2024.04.03
Took my phone down expecting the charge port to have to be changed. They cleaned it out and handed it back to me within minutes. Great service and I will definitely be using them again in the future and will recommend them to friends.
Mike Burch
Mike Burch
2024.04.03
I have used many times for my son's iphone and always received excellent efficient service. Most recently my son's phone totally froze and the lady advised me it was just an Apple software glitch that was easily resolved and as it was just a case of pressing a few buttons no charge was made. Lovely to know that in these times some people are still honest and treat their customers with respect. I would strongly recommend to anyone with any issues with their iphone. thanks Mike
Andy G
Andy G
2024.04.02
Excellent service, replacement battery took minutes to replace.
unitariansupport
unitariansupport
2024.03.30
A genuine apple battery replaced in my iPhone se in 15 minutes without an appointment. Comes with a one year guarantee. Excellent service and true to their word. Useful to know You can pay by card but it could be worth carry cash as on my visit the card reader let them down.
Advertisement
Wiesław Mróz
Wiesław Mróz
2024.03.28
john southgate
john southgate
2024.03.24
Barbara Blackwell
Barbara Blackwell
2024.03.23
Replaced battery, they did there and then. Brilliant service.
Philip Attwood
Philip Attwood
2024.03.18
Brilliant service!! iPad now like new.
Advertisement
Mary Eagle
Mary Eagle
2024.03.16
I dropped my phone yesterday & needed a replacement screen I took my phone in the next day and within 10 mins it was done. Very satisfied with the quick response & service
Reply from iPhone Repair Base 2024.03.16
Hi Mary, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services.
kirsty parnell
kirsty parnell
2024.03.11
Super quick repairs and helpful with any problems
Reply from iPhone Repair Base 2024.03.16
Hi Kirsty, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services.
Corey Hayward
Corey Hayward
2024.02.27
Reply from iPhone Repair Base 2024.03.16
Hi Corey, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services.
Daniel Burrows
Daniel Burrows
2024.02.17
Struggling to charge iPhone due to dirt being in charging port, rang up 30mins before closing time on a Saturday, straight in & phone fixed 10/10
Reply from iPhone Repair Base 2024.03.16
Hi Daniel, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services.
Advertisement
Natalia Feavearyear
Natalia Feavearyear
2024.02.16
Excellent service.highly recommended.
Reply from iPhone Repair Base 2024.03.16
Hi Natalia, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services.
Lesley Vince
Lesley Vince
2024.02.05
iPhone battery replaced very quickly hoping to solve the problem of a sudden battery drain. Reassuring to have a 12 month warranty. 5/2/2024
Reply from iPhone Repair Base 2023.08.05
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services.
Roz Leggett
Roz Leggett
2024.01.26
I have used the repair base in the past for my iPhone. Unfortunately I used a non apple charger on my iPad and it disintegrated in the port. I took the iPad to the repair base it was sorted immediately and was done free of charge. I would definitely recommend using the repair base they were not only friendly but ultra efficient. Thank you
Reply from iPhone Repair Base 2024.03.16
Hi Roz, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services.