Insurance Man - Corporate Insurance Solutions -Whitefield ,Bangalore

insuranceman.in

Insurance Man - Corporate Insurance Solutions -Whitefield ,Bangalore Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
90 reviews Verified
Insurance Man - Corporate Insurance Solutions -Whitefield ,Bangalore
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 90 ) 5.0

Sridhar Raju
Sridhar Raju
2024.04.29
It’s been a delight to have Surraj as my health insurance Advisor. The knowledge updates he provides often, and his guidance on how best to utilize benefits of the policy are immensely valuable. In my recent claim submission, Surraj deftly had a claim processing error rectified and ensured claim money was settled without inordinate delay.
Priyanka Pawar
Priyanka Pawar
2024.04.12
Highly Recommend, very polite, readily available to help you with any case that you come across.
Ashwini Shastri
Ashwini Shastri
2024.04.11
One stop solution for all your insurance needs....... 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Rajat Ghadei
Rajat Ghadei
2024.04.10
I’m the director at Agilitz technologies ,whitefield. Our experience so far with Insurance Man is very good . The team is responsive , well experienced . They helped with faster settlement of claims of our employees
archana joshi
archana joshi
2024.04.09
I would like to express my gratitude for the exceptional service provided by Suraj in assisting me with insurance matters. Suraj has consistently guided me towards the right insurance options and has been incredibly supportive throughout the process. His expertise and dedication were evident when he facilitated the smooth recovery of a significant amount. I highly recommend Suraj for his professionalism and commitment to ensuring his clients receive the best possible assistance with their insurance needs.
Bushan Kumar
Bushan Kumar
2024.04.06
They have insurance products from all companies and provide online rate . Definitely recommended 👍
Angad Singh
Angad Singh
2024.04.04
(IM), I absolutely cannot imagine a better insurance provider!! And (IM) go beyond to care for their Customer's needs...Thank you (IM) for beeing so caring and for the very prompt customer service!!!
madan mohan
madan mohan
2024.04.04
Suraj has got in-depth knowledge of all insurance needs as well as wealth management. After a lot of discussions with him got reliable information and felt necessity to spend a small portion of my spending in insurance for my loved ones' secured future. Got a very good insurance bond thru Suraj , shared with my family members. I wish he reaches more people with his knowledge & experience and help more people to make their future -secured/cheerful........
Vinay T
Vinay T
2024.04.02
We visited this office in Whitefield really I got Knowledge it's more helpful for me thank you it highly recommended
harsha nataraj
harsha nataraj
2024.04.02
Mohan Kumar
Mohan Kumar
2024.03.30
Professional people , they help customize and uncomplicate a lot of things wrt insurance We were able to understand the exclusions in health and term insurance . They have insurance products from all companies and provide online rate . Definitely recommend
Abhishek V
Abhishek V
2024.03.14
Excellent service.. had no problems in the claim process
hr Hideitalia
hr Hideitalia
2024.03.13
They've proven to be exceptionally trustworthy, especially Mrs. Rajshri, who has been instrumental in ensuring our needs are met promptly and efficiently. Her dedication and responsiveness have made the entire process seamless. Thanks to their support, numerous employees have greatly benefited, making it clear that they genuinely care about their clients' well-being. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking reliable insurance solutions.
chethan tm
chethan tm
2024.03.13
Mr.Suraj knowledge and expertise in the field were impressive. He demonstrated a deep understanding of health insurance policies and were able to clearly explain complex concepts in a simplified manner. He was able to provide accurate and up-to-date information regarding different insurance plans, including their coverage, costs, and any limitations.
pavan kumar
pavan kumar
2024.03.07
Quick Claim Settlements, with ease of digital data uploading, Ease of service access. Friendly guidance by the company personnel for fast claim settlements.
Wonderkraftz TM
Wonderkraftz TM
2024.02.26
I know Suraj sir for almost 2 years now and really happy to come across such a wonderful man . Recently me and my partner have got our health insurance done . Suraj sir and his partner Rajshri ,a power packed team fulfilled our expectations and got our claim settled in two days . We really recommend them for any type of insurance service in and around Whitefield ,Bangalore
Rachit dudhwewala
Rachit dudhwewala
2024.02.25
Amazing experience. They have crystal clear idea on what’s best suited group health insurance , corporate insurance. They are based out of Whitefield and their rates are better than online rates with better consultancy and transparency. Claim process is a whisker and Suraj and its team take care of end to end process. They are just a call away and get ur claim processed within 24 hours via VIP channels. Totally recommend them for all insurance needs
Miral Lokhandwala
Miral Lokhandwala
2024.02.21
Very experienced and professional service. You will get right guidance here.
Rising Star AB
Rising Star AB
2024.02.15
We would like to extend our gratitude to your entire team for the exceptional corporate group health insurance services you have provided to us. Your dedication to excellence and commitment to customer satisfaction have made a significant positive impact on our organization Thank you. HR Team, Electrono solutions Pvt Ltd Whitefield Bangalore -560066
Dr M Muralidharan
Dr M Muralidharan
2024.02.14
Kudos to Suraj and Rajshri for their stellar service! Their expertise and efficiency in securing my term insurance were commendable. Not only did they navigate the complexities of the process seamlessly, but they also provided personalized guidance tailored to my needs. Their professionalism and dedication instilled confidence throughout the experience. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking reliable insurance solutions.