InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic Reviews

InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 123 reviews

innodermclinics.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (123)
Valentyna Shekhireva
Valentyna Shekhireva
2024-02-25
Mariia did a great job with my Morpheus 8 for acne scars. Comfortable experience, excellent service, and helpful aftercare advice. Will definitely come back for another threatment.
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-25
Valentyna, We’re glad that you enjoyed your treatment with Maria!
Anna Bratash
Anna Bratash
2024-02-22
Нарешті я знайшла у Лондоні салон якому я можу на 100% довірити своє обличчя. Я була у Марії і залишилася з приємним враженням від якості процедур і від ставлення до мене. Дуже уважна і приємна. Якість обслуговування і сервіс на найвищому рівні.
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-25
Anna, thank you for choosing us and for the incredible 5-star rating!
svitlana pasika
svitlana pasika
2024-02-21
Happy with service provided.
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-21
Svitlana, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it’s much appreciated!
Victoria Velgus
Victoria Velgus
2024-02-18
Great service! Alina is very professional. It was a pleasure visiting Innoderm
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-21
Victoria, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!
Veronika Bezrukova
Veronika Bezrukova
2024-02-13
Делала лазерную эпиляцию и осталась очень довольна! Специалист Наталья очень приятный человек. Супер комбо когда ты приходишь на депиляцию, а тебя встречает открытый, простой и адекватный человек) Спасибо☺️
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-14
Veronika, many thanks for the 5-star rating!
Dina Ward
Dina Ward
2024-02-12
I had my first IPL treatment almost 3 weeks ago, and I was extremely satisfied with it. Alina was exceptionally attentive and provided me with valuable advice on how to take care of my skin, which is prone to redness.
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-14
Dina, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!
Vsebudet Horosho
Vsebudet Horosho
2024-02-12
Очень понравилась атмосфера и сама процедура, всё было максимально аккуратно и безболезненно Если до процедуры было страшно то после могу сказать с уверенностью что приду в этот салон снова и снова Очень рекомендую!!!
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-14
We truly appreciate your continuous support and trust in us. Your 5-star review brightens our day!
Vicky Stavrinides
Vicky Stavrinides
2024-02-11
I visited InnoDerm for a hydrafacial treatment which I had booked with Alina. The treatment was perfect and the results afterwards were amazing! Definitely recommend the clinic as the staff were also very kind and professional!
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-14
Vicky, Thank you for your 5-star rating and for being an amazing part of our journey!
Viktoriya Soubra
Viktoriya Soubra
2024-02-11
Dr. Natalia always has a very special approach which is expressed specifically in her knowledge and experience of her trade and of course her deep understanding and perception of what I need as a client, woman and an individual. I enjoyed my time with Dr. Natalia and as always very pleased with results already and appreciate her suggestions on treatments she recommended and performed so well. Always a returning customer:)
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-14
Viktoriya, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it’s much appreciated!
Galina Simchuk
Galina Simchuk
2024-02-07
Доброго дня.Я дуже задоволена візитом.Ви професіонали своєї справи❤️❤️❤️
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-14
Galina, Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Anna Pantielieieva
Anna Pantielieieva
2024-02-05
I had a wonderful experience with cosmetologist Maria at this clinic. She is incredibly professional, attentive, and kind. She explained what would be good for my skin and provided detailed information about different procedures. I enjoyed the hydra facial procedure a lot. The clinic is spacious and clean. I highly recommend
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-14
Anna, thank you for choosing us and for the incredible 5-star rating. Your feedback motivates us!
Anastasiia Namisniak
Anastasiia Namisniak
2024-02-04
I love the service, and my skin looks better after visiting InnoDerm professionals. Thank you.
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-04
Anastasiia, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us.
Alla Sokolovska
Alla Sokolovska
2024-02-04
Have had my third session of laser hair removal yesterday and I must say I have so brilliant results so far, completely forgot about my razor 😉, also had Hydro facial first time in my life - my skin never felt so fresh and clean before. Would highly recommend Alina , who is doing my treatments - competent in what she is doing, always guide you throughout the treatment, explains all the details and will advise you particularly what is needed for your case. At the same time she’s easy going , positive and pleasure to chat to .Definitely would be coming back 🌸
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-04
Alla, thank you for choosing us and for the incredible 5-star rating.
Tatiana B
Tatiana B
2024-02-03
❤️
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-04
Tatiana, your 5-star review brightens our day and serves as a constant reminder of why we love what we do.
Yuliana Prokipchak
Yuliana Prokipchak
2024-02-02
I highly recommend Laser hair removal with Natalie! Very easygoing person and a good professional.
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-04
Yuliana, your feedback motivates us to keep raising the bar and sets the standard for excellence in everything we do.
Diana Kril
Diana Kril
2024-02-01
Обожнюю цю клініку. Процедура лазерного видалення пройшла майже безболісно. Всі деталі обговорено наперед і майстер Аліна окрема любов 🫶🏼
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-04
Diana, we truly appreciate your continuous support and trust in us.
Irina Shulman
Irina Shulman
2024-02-01
I have recently had a consultation with Dr Natalya.It was amazing, Natliya was very professional and also friendly, she also made sure that I understood how each procedure was carried out and any other important information I needed to know regarding the procedures she recommended for my skin. I was very happy with the consultation. Definitely looking forward to her taking care of my skin😊
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-04
Irina, many thanks for the 5-star rating. If there’s anything we can do to improve our offering, please let us know!
Jana Veselova
Jana Veselova
2024-01-31
My friend recommended this place to me, and I've been doing laser hair treatment at this clinic. The results are amazing after just a few sessions. Specialist Alina makes the whole process comfortable, so there's no need to worry. Professional service, a very friendly staff, and a comfortable atmosphere. I'm so happy to be their customer
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-04
Jana, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it’s much appreciated!
Olga Grbich
Olga Grbich
2024-01-31
The clinic is in the very convenient location, just a few minute walk from King’s Cross station. When it comes to any beauty related procedures, I only trust Ukrainian specialists, as my other experiences were quite disappointing. I had a laser hair removal session with Natalya, she’s a great specialist and a very nice attentive person. She really took care of choosing the appropriate intensity of the laser for each area to keep the procedure painless. I would definitely recommend this place.
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-04
Olga, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.
Dubravka Polic
Dubravka Polic
2024-01-29
I could not be happier with results of Radiesse and Neauvia skin booster treatments I had with Dr Nataliya Tyurdo. Dr Nataliya has an artistic eye, great attention to detail and a light touch and I trust her completely. She is incredibly passionate about ensuring you receive what is best treatment for you. I highly recommend Dr Nataliya to anybody who is after subtle yet noticeable improvements.
Reply from InnoDerm Aesthetic Clinic 2024-01-30
Your 5-star review brightens our day and serves as a constant reminder of why we love what we do.