Injured 914

Injured 914 Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
34 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
taylor dolce
taylor dolce
2023.09.13
Jeff Carton and the team were amazing! I had a complicated litigation matter and they made it simple and seamless. Everything was well explained and communicated throughout the process. I would highly recommend Jeff and the entire team at Denlea & Carton!
Reply from Injured 914 2023.09.14
We appreciate your feedback and we are so glad you put your trust in our firm!
Jaimie Cawley
Jaimie Cawley
2023.09.12
I cannot be more pleased with the Denlea & Carton firm. The wonderful result of my litigation case far exceeded any expectation. I especially appreciate the work and effort by partner, Jim Denlea. He took up my cause and ultimately was responsible for the great success achieved.
Reply from Injured 914 2023.09.14
We are so pleased to have been able to help you with your case. Thank you for the kind words!
Aimee LoMedico
Aimee LoMedico
2023.02.22
The Denlea and Carton firm did an excellent job with my case. They explained every aspect of the case and guided me through the entire process. Every time I contacted them with a question or they reached out to me I was met with professionalism, kindness, and an overall willingness to help. I would highly recommend them for litigation services. Their sense of compassion made dealing with a difficult situation bearable. I couldn’t thank them enough.
Mike Perez
Mike Perez
2022.12.29
Hi Mr.John Leifert I just wanted to shoot you a quick note to thank you again for your services. My car accident, I was incredibly stressed the full dealing with insurance companies and sorting out what was my next step towards my injuries. Especially since it was my first time involved in any type of traffic accident, I was so lost and confused! Luckily I discovered your service at the perfect timing. You were able to make sense of the multiple demand letter requests, photo evidence, and medical documents that kept my case in track. You always make sure to follow up with me. I'm so happy we were able to receive a successful outcome. Good luck to you and your associates and thank you again. Miguel Perez
Joshua Evans
Joshua Evans
2022.12.15
It was ok 😐
Karan Chilka
Karan Chilka
2022.10.31
They don't represent me, but I had a smooth partial case evaluation with them just now.
Julie H
Julie H
2022.07.01
Jim, Jeff and the rest of the team were phenomenal. Thank you, thank you, thank you for all your hard work. You exceeded our every expectation.
Stephen Adom
Stephen Adom
2022.04.15
John Leifert was extremely professional and helpful when I got injured. He worked fast to get results. He always responded quickly whenever I called or emailed. I can't say how much I genuinely appreciate or thank him enough for all of his hard work.
hilary levinson
hilary levinson
2021.11.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Craig Cepler and the attorneys at Denlea & Carton provide top-notch legal assistance. They are responsive, understand my needs and are creative in providing a strategy to meet my goals in a cost-effective manner. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
Vladimir Basin
Vladimir Basin
2021.11.09
Positive
Professionalism
I strongly recommend Steve Schoenfeld and the team at Denlea & Carton LLP. They have assisted me and my businesses in a variety of litigation. They are smart, resourceful and responsive lawyers. It’s a pleasure working with them.
Forhad Razzaque
Forhad Razzaque
2021.11.04
Jim Denlea and Jeff Carton lead a team of legal professionals who are built to win for their clients. I have had the pleasure of utilizing them for over a decade on both personal and professional matters. They have assisted in putting together many agreements and completing our first acquisition. Every experience has been fantastic. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Jaimie Vee
Jaimie Vee
2021.10.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Westchester has so many law firms that it can be confusing to choose the right one. I’ll make that easy for you. Denlea & Carton. You won’t get better service, attention, or success anywhere else. Best personal injury lawyers ever!
Edwin Boyes
Edwin Boyes
2021.09.19
Positive
Professionalism
If you are looking for a a law firm in the Westchester area, Denlea & Carton is the one to choose! The firm has represented my family in a variety of matters, and has always shown compassion, professionalism and achieved great results.
Eryn Gaffney
Eryn Gaffney
2021.09.01
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Thank you for all the help you gave our family! We couldn’t have had the great result without your knowledge and resources. Jeff and the team were there every step of the way. They not only provided clarity on the process, but did an unbelievable job in keeping me updated. I never had a second thought about the way the case was being handled. I have no doubt that these guys are the best at what they do. I consider the team at Denlea & Carton to be like family and cannot express how strongly I recommend them.
Brandon Kommer
Brandon Kommer
2021.08.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
When I needed to take on a leading US automaker, I turned to the White Plains law firm of Denlea & Carton and their commercial litigation team. They filed an action in Federal Court and after three years of hard fought litigation, they helped me to obtain a great result ! Not only for myself, but for consumers around the country. Jeff, Jim and everyone at the firm were superb. They communicated with me regularly, and ensured that I understood everything that was happening. I couldn’t be happier about my representation. If you need a firm that gets great results, and isn’t afraid to go up against large corporations, look no further than Denlea & Carton!
gabriela toscanini
gabriela toscanini
2021.02.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Amazing firm, everything was handled professionally and beyond expectations. I had the pleasure to work John Leifert, he is extremely helpful and responsive. I would 100% recommend.
dona hogan
dona hogan
2021.01.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It seems so strange being at the end of this "life altering saga" but I am glad to have had you at my side through it all. John, you and your firm far exceeded my hopes of a fair process and outcome. I am eternally grateful.
Darlene Zeitler
Darlene Zeitler
2021.01.04
Our family has been represented by the wonderful team of lawyers and staff at Denlea & Carton over many years. The firm is courteous, responsive, and always available to answer questions. Their advice is thoughtful and practical, and we’ve highly recommended them to many others over the years.
Arlena Strode
Arlena Strode
2020.12.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I don’t know where to begin my praise of the Denlea & Carton law firm. When my teenage daughter was working in New York, she suffered a horrific accident. Being miles away in Arizona, we were referred to Jim Denlea. His main concern was that our daughter receive the best care. He met with us in the hospital, spoke to her many doctors, and we never had a doubt that her health and wellbeing were the number one priorities. We were guided through a very complex and difficult legal process between the civil litigation and the worker’s compensation claim. Despite it all, we always knew we were in good hands. This law firm is not only the best group of personal injury lawyers, but also a group of caring and compassionate people. A winning combination! Arlena Strode
ABDUL KADER Ebrahim
ABDUL KADER Ebrahim
2020.12.23
Positive
Professionalism
Great firm. I worked with John Leifert. He was with me every step of the way. Always responded to my emails and calls. I would highly recommend there services. Honest and sincere.