Indian Pueblo Meetings Parties & Events

indianpueblo.org/meetings-parties-events

Indian Pueblo Meetings Parties & Events Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
30 reviews Verified
Indian Pueblo Meetings Parties & Events
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30 ) 4.7

John H Stichman
John H Stichman
2024.05.20
The IPCC met and exceeded my expectations for event-space setup, food quality, and staff support.
Bree Notyobidness
Bree Notyobidness
2024.05.17
Kathy Valerio
Kathy Valerio
2024.05.03
Will Platero
Will Platero
2024.05.03
I always love going to pueblo cultural, some weekend they have dances and bread making , the smell of baking bread is so awesome, and the restaurant the awesome to mmmmm mmmmmm mmmmm I tell you
Reply from Indian Pueblo Meetings Parties & Events 2024.05.03
Thanks so much for coming! We hope to see you again.
Maria herrera
Maria herrera
2024.05.01
I got the fried bread prime rib dip 😋 it was amazing and the service great 👍
Daniel Anderson
Daniel Anderson
2024.04.24
derek loewe
derek loewe
2024.04.23
Antonio Roderick
Antonio Roderick
2024.04.20
Learn NA History by.going here.
Jessie Garcia
Jessie Garcia
2024.04.18
Eric Manolito
Eric Manolito
2024.04.17
Wonderful facilities, excellent staff toward customer service and all supporting services. The location is so welcoming and such additional resources in the surrounding city block. I
Eric Manolito
Eric Manolito
2024.04.17
Wonderful facilities, excellent staff toward customer service and all supporting services. The location is so welcoming and such additional resources in the surrounding city block. I
Jennifer Espinoza-Ruiz
Jennifer Espinoza-Ruiz
2024.03.14
Indian Pueblo Cultural Center is amazing, we couldn’t pick a better venue for our Annual OSAP Recipient Meeting. The whole staff was very friendly and very accommodating, Analisa and Shawn were very helpful and guided us with any questions we had. The food was excellent, the table setup was perfect. The tech support was awesome and everything turned out great! Thank you for all of your hard work!
Rick Sanchez
Rick Sanchez
2024.02.28
Jessie Marie
Jessie Marie
2024.02.20
Enterprise Builders Corporation
Enterprise Builders Corporation
2024.01.15
recommends
Meeting coordination is simple and cost effective, and the location more than met our needs. Beautiful building and amenities, helpful staff, delicious food. We look forward to holding future events in this space.
Black Duck Embroidery and Screen Printing
Black Duck Embroidery and Screen Printing
2023.12.15
recommends
We had our annual staff holiday party at IPCC, and everything went without a hitch! we had responsive communications throughout the booking process. The room was beautiful and ready for our arrival. They were accommodating to a few special requests. And the food was SO DELICIOUS!! The wait staff were attentive and kind, the bartender was experienced and quick to serve. We highly recommend booking your staff dinner, family reunion, or other large party event at the IPCC!
Reply from Indian Pueblo Meetings Parties & Events 2024.04.12
Thank you for sharing this amazing post Black. I'm Mark. Would love to be your friend but sending a friend request without your consent would be rude. kindly send me a friend request if it's okay with you, thanks.
Gloria Coyne
Gloria Coyne
2023.10.29
Keri Brown
Keri Brown
2023.10.26
recommends
The staff and the food were wonderful.
Krista Kelley
Krista Kelley
2023.09.06
This is a fantastic venue, with extremely reasonable pricing for an event. The staff are extremely attentive and the food was great!!
KELLY MARTINEZ
KELLY MARTINEZ
2023.08.24
My husband and I booked our daughters' Sweet 16 Party at this venue. It was an excellent experience. The food was so good, and the staff was wonderful. They set up the room so nice and it was perfect for our size of about 55 guests. I would recommend this hall to anyone looking to throw a nice party without breaking the bank.