IM EDUCATION SG

IM EDUCATION SG Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
5 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
Stanley Loh Yuen Chen
Stanley Loh Yuen Chen
2024.03.24
The tutor especially Mdm Yong has helped my son to excel in his MT and HMT, which are my son weakest subject. Now his MT is his strongest subject with AL1
Louis Loh
Louis Loh
2024.03.23
This tuition is the best tuition I ever had. The teacher explains very clearly and I can easily understand. After enrolling into this tuition, I finally got AL1 for my Chinese as I always get AL2. I have also finally gotten a merit in my higher mother tongue as I only got a pass when I was primary 5.The teacher is also really kind and helpful.
Kimi Hew
Kimi Hew
2024.03.17
I highly recommend IM EDUCATION SG .The tutor are incredible knowledgeable and highly dedicated, providing personalised attention to students. My child grades especially English and Maths have improved since enrolling here. Founder Madam Yong is friendly and always helping us and encouraging my child to overcome challenges. Overall, an excellent home base learning environment that deliver results. Thank you Madam Yong.
Reply from IM EDUCATION SG 2024.03.23
We're thrilled to hear that our tutors and Madam Yong could boost your child's performance in English and Maths. We pride ourselves on our personalised attention and encouraging environment. Thank you for your recommendation!
Timothy Loh
Timothy Loh
2024.02.19
They helped me score well on my weakest subject which is English, they teach exam syllabus well to be extra prepared test or exams. Recommend to sign up for it
Reply from IM EDUCATION SG 2024.03.23
We're thrilled to hear our program helped boost your English skills and exam preparation! Thanks for your recommendation, we appreciate your support!
Vivienne Teo
Vivienne Teo
2024.02.16
Good Home-Based tuition workplace for both of us husband and wife. Founder Mdm Yong 杨老师 treat us and the tutees very well with good venue and education :)
Reply from IM EDUCATION SG 2024.03.23
We're thrilled to hear that both of you appreciate our home-based tuition. Thank you for recognizing Mdm Yong's efforts. Your feedback means a lot to us.