iLove SUP

iLove SUP Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
631 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (632)
Jordan Engel
Jordan Engel
2024.04.15
The tour was great! We felt safe the entire time which is reassuring because the past few days had been rocky due to serious waves! We didn’t get to explore all the caves due to waves but we saw a few and they were great! The tour guide is knowledgeable and welcoming. They provided clear directions the entire time. They got our photograph and documented the entire thing! Highly recommend booking with them.
Reply from iLove SUP 2024.04.16
Thank you so much for your review, Jordan. It was a wonderful day. All the best and see you soon.
Malika Zahira Zina Ben Jemia
Malika Zahira Zina Ben Jemia
2024.04.15
From start to finish, the tour exceeded all expectations, earning a solid 10/10 rating from me. Our tour guide was not only incredibly friendly but also extremely knowledgeable about the area. As we paddled through the mesmerizing Benagil Cave and other stunning caves along the coastline, he shared captivating stories and insights into their history, adding a rich layer of depth to our adventure. Before setting off, our guide provided a brief but thorough lesson on kayaking techniques, which was invaluable to someone like me who had never kayaked before. His guidance and encouragement gave me the confidence to navigate the waters with ease. Despite encountering some rough waves along the way, our guide went above and beyond to ensure we still got to experience as much of the caves as possible. His dedication to providing us with an unforgettable experience was truly commendable and greatly appreciated. Overall, I cannot recommend this kayak tour enough. Whether you're a seasoned kayaker or a complete beginner, this excursion offers the perfect blend of excitement, education, and natural beauty. Don't miss out on the opportunity to explore the breathtaking caves of Portugal with such a fantastic guide.
Reply from iLove SUP 2024.04.15
Thank you so much for your review, Malika. Our main goal is to provide a wonderful time to our clients. All the best and see you soon.
Rayyan Ben Jemia
Rayyan Ben Jemia
2024.04.15
Very nice 10/10
Reply from iLove SUP 2024.04.15
Thank you so much for your review, Rayyan. We are glad you enjoyed. All the best and see you soon.
Ousema Ben Jemia
Ousema Ben Jemia
2024.04.15
The Kayak tour was very nice! Recommend 10/10. The Tourguide's even gave us a History lession, about the Caves (i know there not all caves because of the hole on top 🤣)
Reply from iLove SUP 2024.04.15
Thank you so much for your review, Ousema. It was nice to get to know you guys.. All the best and see you soon.
Ben Caswall
Ben Caswall
2024.04.12
Márcio was a brilliant guide, very knowledgeable and made sure we all had a great time!
Reply from iLove SUP 2024.04.15
Thank you so much for your review, Ben. I appreciate your kind words. All the best and see you soon.
Cheryl Mansfield
Cheryl Mansfield
2024.04.11
Highly recommend this company and this excursion into Benagil caves on Kayak! Their attention to detail, security of the group and capturing the memories with photos on and off the water is top notch! Marcio is amazing - very highly recommend!
Reply from iLove SUP 2024.04.11
Thank you so much for your review, Cheryl. You were a lovely group. All the best and see you soon.
Nics du Preez
Nics du Preez
2024.04.11
Verified
A MUST DO Really enjoyed it, very experienced tour guide who ensured our safety with the swells - small group and got into the cave - highly recommended!!!
Steven Welcome
Steven Welcome
2024.04.04
Márcio was very professional from start to finish. He demonstrated how to paddle to people who have not done this before and safety was top priority. When we got out on the water he took many pictures. Also in the cave he knew were to take the best pictures from and shares them all with you afterwards. I would recommend this tour to anyone and I myself would do again.
Reply from iLove SUP 2024.04.06
Thank you so much for your review, Steven. I'm glad you guys really enjoyed. All the best and see you soon.
Steven W
Steven W
2024.04.04
Verified
Great day exploring the coast of Benagil Márcio was very professional from start to finish. He demonstrated how to paddle to people who have not done this before and safety was top priority. When we got out on the water he took many pictures. Also in the cave he knew where to take the best pictures from and shares them all with you afterwards. I would recommend this tour to anyone and I myself would do it again.
Ashley S
Ashley S
2024.04.03
Verified
Caves Amazing adventure. Can’t miss. My three small kids say it was the best part of our trip. I agree! The team was always looking out for our safety and the photos that were given after we’re stunning. No need to hire a photopgrapher. This experience will give you the thrill and adventure and memories to save after.
Juan Ignacio Machín Gómez
Juan Ignacio Machín Gómez
2024.03.29
A pesar de no poder realizar el tour por el estado del mar, Marcio siempre estuvo en contacto con nosotros para intentar poder realizarlo, muy amable en el trato, motivo de agradecer. Volveremos en otra ocasión. Un abrazo desde Tenerife
Reply from iLove SUP 2024.03.30
Muchas gracias por tu reseña, Juan. Muy amable. Todo lo mejor y hasta pronto.
Lorraine W
Lorraine W
2024.03.26
Verified
Beautiful cliffs and caves I was a little hesitant if sea kayaking would be safe for my family of 4 which includes 7 & 10yo boys and 2 only moderately proficient adults. With our expert guides, we all did great! It was a wonderful afternoon going through the caves! Marcio did a fabulous job taking pics for us and giving us the history of the caves!! Highly recommend!
Charlotte Farrar
Charlotte Farrar
2024.03.24
Amazing experience - super attentive guide who took care of rescheduling our booking to make sure the weather and the waves would be perfect. They took amazing photos of us too, we didn't even expect it! Unforgettable experience.
Reply from iLove SUP 2024.03.25
Thank you so much for your review, Charlotte. I'm glad you guys really enjoyed. All the best and see you soon.
Lee Yung Sim
Lee Yung Sim
2024.03.24
Marcio is very knowledgeable and helpful. It was our first time kayaking and he made sure that we felt comfortable and safe throughout the journey. He even helped us to take fantastic photos and videos with his phone and go-pro as our phones were kept safely in a dry bag. We had an enjoyable day and will definitely go back to Marcio next time!
Reply from iLove SUP 2024.03.24
Thank you so much for your review, Lee Yung Sim. It was a great tour with wonderful people. All the best and see you soon.
V Z
V Z
2024.03.22
A faire absolument très beau
Reply from iLove SUP 2024.03.23
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis, V Z. Bonne chance et à bientôt.
Basia Radoń
Basia Radoń
2024.03.10
Marcio was an amazing guide during our kayaking!!! We felt that we are in good hands from the very beginning - he’s so knowledgeable about Benagil and super nice! He made also some wonderful pictures on the trip, we are very happy that we have them as a souvenir from this beautiful day. The cave itself is nothing but stunning and we were lucky to be there on our own. The view of the other caves, cliffs and beaches were breathtaking. It’s an absolute must when you’re in Algarve! And go with Marcio / Kayak & SUP Benagil to have the best experience!!!
Reply from iLove SUP 2024.03.10
Thank you so much for your review, Basia. It was a lovely group. All the best and see you soon.
Marlen Weitzel
Marlen Weitzel
2024.03.03
We had an amazing tour with Márcio — it was so much fun to see the coast from a new perspective. We had a short introduction on how to use and steer the Kayak, then went on to see different caves including Benagil cave which was almost empty when we went. Highly recommend taking this tour!
Reply from iLove SUP 2024.03.03
Thank you so much for your review, Marlen. You did it really good. All the best and see you soon.
makikome
makikome
2024.03.03
Verified
Amazing tour of Benagil and near by caves We had an amazing tour with Márcio — it was so much fun to see the coast from a new perspective. We had a short introduction on how to use and steer the Kayak, then went on to see different caves including Benagil cave which was almost empty when we went. Highly recommend taking this tour!
Demi Chen (tuitui's google account)
Demi Chen (tuitui's google account)
2024.02.25
Just had an unforgettable kayak adventure, where the instructor was incredibly professional and patient, ensuring the safety of all of us at every turn. He also took many beautiful photos for us, making this experience even more memorable. Besides exploring the spectacular Bengil Cave, we visited several smaller caves, each well worth the visit. Highly recommend to those looking for thrill and beautiful scenery!
Reply from iLove SUP 2024.02.25
Thank you so much for your review, Demi. You were a lovely group. All the best and see you soon.
Christophe D
Christophe D
2024.02.24
Verified
Fantastico passeio Uma Saida fantastica. Marcio e muito agradavel. Organisacao impecavel! Ele empresta o fato de banho se for preciso. Recommendo lovesup benagil