Guy Chiarulli General Contractor

Guy Chiarulli General Contractor Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Darren Podolak
Darren Podolak
2021.12.11
Guy remodeled our master bathroom 2.5 years ago and the shower floor tile started coming up this fall. The thinset he used in the shower floor did not grab the tile, and the tiles separated from the waterproofing membrane because the drain pitch was not correct. Waiting for Guy to stand by his work.
Advertisement
Lauren Hodges
Lauren Hodges
2021.11.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Thank you Guy! I got Guy’s name from my realtor after my last contractor walked out on my kitchen renovation after taking my money. He was on “cleanup” fixing all the things the last guy left undone or did incorrectly. He put on the backsplash, fixed outlets, fixed cabinet door hinges, and did some custom construction on the refrigerator cabinet so the refrigerator would properly sit into the wall. I am so grateful to have my kitchen finally looking like a kitchen. Guy was reasonably priced, communicated well, was courteous, and very knowledgeable. I already have him lined up to fix the mistakes of the first guy in my laundry room too. I will be recommending Guy to anyone who needs help!
Quintin Brown
Quintin Brown
2021.07.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We purchased our first home and wanted to remodel the main area as soon as possible. Guy had the best pricing and best customer service. It was important for us to feel comfortable with whoever we let in our house. Not only did we gain a great contractor who happened to live almost directly behind us, but Guy has literally become a part of the family. 5 stars for sure!!!
Darren Podolak
Darren Podolak
2021.07.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had Guy remodel our master bathroom and fix structural issues with our deck. He's been extremely responsive, fairly priced, and helped us evaluate options for parts of each project that weren't as straightforward as we thought they would be. Highly recommend Guy!!
Shawn Broderick
Shawn Broderick
2021.07.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Guy and his team were very professional and very courteous. Guy communicates with you and keeps you in the loop of his plans and ideas. Their work is beautiful and he works until it is perfect as well. I would highly recommend Guy for any work on your house.
Advertisement
Ramneek Singh
Ramneek Singh
2021.06.27
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Guy and his team are very responsive and friendly. He helped us with drywalling, insulating and painting the garage. We had a couple of design changes before and during the project, had to coordinate with electrician and garage door company. He was very flexible while working with us and providing suggestions. We are happy with the quality and would hire them again for home projects.
Lenny Goldberg
Lenny Goldberg
2021.06.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Guy constructed our deck down the shore. He did two floors and his work was flawless. He also constructed a ceiling soffit for the deck as we worked together to add on additional items on short notice. He was very flexible, which I have since hired him again to install two exterior doors at that house and both look great. He was timely and was very reasonable in price. I plan to hire him for more projects- highly recommended.
Korey Owens
Korey Owens
2021.06.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I do not like the process of hiring a contractor, you can only pray you picked right company. Guy was the right "Guy". His work is perfect, he updates you on what he is doing, and very good at what he does. Best of all he is a good man.
Diane Cruz
Diane Cruz
2021.06.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Guy was highly recommended by a friend of mine. He is very knowledgeable and down to earth. He gave me my dream bathroom ! I called him and came out the same day and gave me pricing . He started the job quickly and even had some custom tile ideas that were amazing . Next project … The deck ! Thanks Guy!
Advertisement
Chris Garnier
Chris Garnier
2021.06.22
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Do not hire this contractor. He’s been kicked off thumbtack for providing horrible services. He will tell you anything you need to hear to get you to use him. He justify bad reviews by saying the client was upset because of the price.