iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Orlando

iflyworld.com

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Orlando Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
39050 reviews Verified
iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Orlando
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 39050 ) 4.7

Connor Oldham
Connor Oldham
2024.05.29
Matty T
Matty T
2024.05.29
Jessica Shuck
Jessica Shuck
2024.05.29
So much fun! Our kids had a blast and the instructor Aubrey was amazing!
Aleem Chabilal - Khan
Aleem Chabilal - Khan
2024.05.29
Love it my son had a blast for his 6th birthday
Yana Habrusieva
Yana Habrusieva
2024.05.29
Reply from iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Orlando 2024.05.29
All of us at iFLY Indoor Skydiving - SF Bay appreciate your 5-star feedback, Yana Habrusieva ! We’re elated to see you enjoyed indoor skydiving with us and we look forward to flying with you again soon!
Sara Richards
Sara Richards
2024.05.29
Took my 74 year old Dad to relive one of his favorite past times from his 20s. The staff was so amazing to him. They hyped him up, listened to him share his stories from 50 years ago, encouraged him and most importantly treated him with dignity. He was like a kid in a candy store leaving and can't wait to go back and do it again. Thank you guys for giving him a day of not being treated with kid gloves.
Reply from iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Orlando 2024.05.29
Sara, thank you for making US a part of this amazing day! When you fly, you're always young at heart and this was no exception. We were honored and thrilled to fly with him.
Trish Gottesman
Trish Gottesman
2024.05.29
Reply from iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Orlando 2024.05.29
Hi Trish Gottesman , thank you for your 5-star review, we’re stoked to see you love indoor skydiving as much as we do. Thanks for flying with us at iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Baltimore !
Jerod Slivka
Jerod Slivka
2024.05.28
Amazing owner & amazing staff!! You have to check this place out!
Francesca Minervini
Francesca Minervini
2024.05.28
Took my daughter to celebrate her 8th birthday and she had an amazing time and can’t wait to go back to ifly Paramus. Tommy Turbo was extremely engaging and definitely made a difference in making this a wonderful experience for her!
Dana Lensch
Dana Lensch
2024.05.28
My family of 13 went to iFLY for the 1st time to celebrate my birthday and my son’s. We had the most amazing experience. Tommy Turbo was our outstanding instructor. His energy was so great. He was very informative and was patient with the group. We had so much fun. Thank you Tommy Turbo for making our birthdays so special. We will definitely be back and we will definitely be asking for Tommy Turbo
Freddie Rodriguez
Freddie Rodriguez
2024.05.28
Brutal !!!
Christine Cohen
Christine Cohen
2024.05.28
I absolutely loved it! I'm afraid of hights, there was no fear here, just pure fun! It's too expensive for the amount of "fly time." I would recommend the high flight, otherwise you do not get a true "flying" experience.
Yasmine Millan
Yasmine Millan
2024.05.28
Was a lil nervous at first, but our instructor tommy turbo made us feel comfortable and had a good vibe, I didn't know Tommy was chill like that 🤙🏽
King Pope
King Pope
2024.05.28
Reply from iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Orlando 2024.05.28
Hello King Pope , we are thrilled you enjoyed indoor skydiving with us. Thanks for flying with us at iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Chicago Lincoln Park —we’d love to hear more about what made your experience amazing!
Xiaochuan Qin
Xiaochuan Qin
2024.05.28
Good experience.
Anthony Juarez
Anthony Juarez
2024.05.28
The staff was amazing!! What a great experience!!
Krzysztof Rogalski
Krzysztof Rogalski
2024.05.28
Reply from iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Orlando 2024.05.28
Hello Krzysztof Rogalski , we are thrilled you enjoyed indoor skydiving with us. Thanks for flying with us at iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Denver —we’d love to hear more about what made your experience amazing!
Riri Baby
Riri Baby
2024.05.27
The staff was great with our daughter and the other visitors of all ages!
LaKisha McCaine
LaKisha McCaine
2024.05.27
It was a good time. Instructor Flynn was great!
Mia Frydendahl
Mia Frydendahl
2024.05.27
Such a nice experience for both kids and adults