Ideal Siding Houston

Ideal Siding Houston Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
29 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (28)
taw teen
taw teen
2024.02.29
Thank you! Am Happy with the results.
Scott Moran
Scott Moran
2024.02.28
The supervisor Oscar was everything you could ask for. Quick to respond, fair, professional, and willing to adapt his plan to your expectations. He and his crew do quality work, as judged by someone who in the past was a vinyl siding installer myself and at a significantly lower price then some of the bigger regional or national installers. If you are on the fence about getting siding installed give them a call you won't be disappointed!
Brain Hutchinson
Brain Hutchinson
2024.02.28
Oscar and his crew were wonderful to work with. They showed up everyday like clockwork at the exact same time, worked their butts off all day and when they would leave every evening, they cleaned up and packed up like they had never been here. It was refreshing after some other other contractors we had working on our home. My home looks beautiful and I couldn't be happier.
Karen Abaj
Karen Abaj
2023.11.22
It went well from start to finish. The finished product is amazing and the crew on the job was very attentive to my requests even providing suggestions that made the finished job so much better
Sarah Warden
Sarah Warden
2023.11.07
Positive
Professionalism
Value
We had a wonderful experience with Ideal Siding during the purchase of our house. They worked with both the sellers and us to get the house re-sided in a timely manner so we could settle in and enjoy our new home.
Linda Bratcher
Linda Bratcher
2023.11.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Ideal made the whole process so simple from start to finish. Jimmy was fantastic, after he had thoroughly inspected our house exterior, he explained everything to us in very easy language as we are not familiar with types of siding. The project was coordinated well and the work was seamless. Their work team is also top notch, very friendly and respected our property like it was their own.
David Kluesner
David Kluesner
2023.11.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
The team at Ideal did a fantastic job on a difficult project.Asked them to install HardiePlank siding, They were able to react to all of the surprises we encountered once we took the old siding off and completed the project on time and within my budget expectations.
Joseph Henry
Joseph Henry
2023.11.01
Excellent Service , 100% professional , very polite , stress free service. Competitive prices. Highly recommended.
Lynette Ward
Lynette Ward
2023.10.21
The attention to detail and work ethic displayed by Ideal Siding was truly remarkable during our siding installation. Oscar ensured everything ran smoothly and was always there to answer our queries. Top-notch service from start to finish!
Reply from Ideal Siding Houston 2023.10.25
Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority.
Doris Love
Doris Love
2023.10.18
Very satisfied and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Oscar and his team. He was the highest of 3 estimates but I was the most comfortable with his approach and his attention to detail. I had siding work done garage built last year and the workmanship that he did on the house is noticeably far superior. In addition he did some touch up work left by previous contractors at no charge. Again, highly recommend Ideal Siding.
Reply from Ideal Siding Houston 2023.10.25
Thank you! Appreciate the opportunity to work with you and your project.
Annie Price
Annie Price
2023.09.15
Ideal Siding, you guys are lifesavers! We had some serious siding issues, and they swooped in like superheroes. From the first phone call to the final fix, they were awesome. Our siding looks brand new again, and it didn't break the bank. If you need siding repair, these folks are the real deal!
Reply from Ideal Siding Houston 2023.10.25
We are grateful for your review and referrals, and we are happy that you had a positive experience with our team.
Holler pol
Holler pol
2023.01.26
I inquired about the cost of James Hardie Panels and Planks for my house. Oscar came to take the measurements the next week when I was able to meet him and he was able to provide me with a quote with a few options by the end of the day. Oscar answered a lot of my questions, showed some samples and demonstrated that he fully understood the job I wanted done. Once the project started, his crew worked quickly and diligently. House looks brand new.
Reply from Ideal Siding Houston 2023.01.26
Thanks, Holler! We really appreciate the review! Thank you for choosing Ideal Siding.
Jeannette Searcy
Jeannette Searcy
2023.01.02
The Ideal Siding crew and the project manager were very detail oriented. They had good knowledge of the products and best practices, and had great work ethics. They did everything they could to please us and we appreciate that. Questions were answered very thoroughly.
Under The Texas Stars
Under The Texas Stars
2022.11.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They did an amazing job repairing the siding and painting my house. Very professional and high quality work.
Reply from Ideal Siding Houston 2022.12.21
It was a pleasure working with you on your project. Thank you for the review and your business.
Durwyn Hemstad
Durwyn Hemstad
2022.11.23
The Ideal Siding crew and the project manager were very detail oriented. They had good knowledge of the products and best practices, and had great work ethics. They did everything they could to please us and we appreciate that. Questions were answered very thoroughly.
Christian Noonan
Christian Noonan
2022.11.18
Awesome company, Oscar was great to work with! Not only was Ideal Siding the cheapest of 3 bids, their quality of work/cleanup was amazing.
Rocky Uribe
Rocky Uribe
2022.10.26
Oscar came and provided a quote for replacing all the siding for our house. He was extremely knowledgeable, listened to all of our concerns, and provided a range of options for how to proceed. I was expecting to have to wait a while for the final quote, but Oscar sent it in one day. This wasn’t your typical pushy sales job; just a relaxed conversation about our needs. Overall we had a great experience with their crew! They were punctual, hard working, trustworthy and professional! Highly recommend calling Ideal Siding out for your project.
Arthur Fontenot
Arthur Fontenot
2022.10.24
After trying to contact multiple outfits to have my siding redone, I was losing steam after numerous no-call backs and booked-out companies not even wanting to consider my small home. That is until we got ahold of Oscar with Ideal Siding. Picked up the phone immediately, and after discussing the work I needed to be done, Oscar sent an estimate the same day based on the measurements of the home. Although he too was booked out a month or so he made very clear that him and his siders would absolutely love to have our business. His crew arrived promptly and on-time with a smile on their faces and a professional demeanor. The job ended up being a five-day job, two to remove and the three to reapply. I was pleasantly surprised to find the end quote for the job was well under what I projected. Long story short, I will continue to recommend Oscar and his awesome crew to friends, family and anyone who needs work done. Look no further than these guys.
Leo Irwin
Leo Irwin
2022.10.18
Great to work with. Patient planning process, good workmanship, and great product. The crew cleaned up every day. Everyone was very responsive and accommodating.
Joe Pulliam
Joe Pulliam
2022.10.16
From the very beginning the experience was great. I can sat that this is a company interested in doing quality work. Quote very clear, no surprises. Quality is above average. Oscar, the project manager, is a great listener. Completed project when they said they would. Always returned my calls when I had a question. Pricing above fair. Would also suggest options that were less expensive. Nice to know there are contractors you can trust.