Ideal Conservatory Conversions

Ideal Conservatory Conversions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
125 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (125)
Pauline Frain
Pauline Frain
2024.04.12
Iโ€™ve just had my conservatory insulated by ideal and itโ€™s absolutely fantastic, ยฃ2500 cheaper than conservatory insulations and they even changed 11 panes of glass for that price, so happy, thank you stu and James and Graham
Josh Holmes
Josh Holmes
2024.04.04
Great service from start to finish. Efficient and hard working. Amazing thank you!
Joyce Rotson
Joyce Rotson
2024.03.28
Had our Conservatory insulated today by ideal, what a difference it's made it's quieter warmer, so pleased with the work done, very professional by Steve and James definitely recomend them, thanks It's not rotson It's Joyce Ritson
Anthony Ritson
Anthony Ritson
2024.03.28
We've just had our roof insulated off Stuart at ideal, what a great lad and very professional I'm really pleased thanks stu
Vida Johnson
Vida Johnson
2024.03.27
No hard sell. No money up front and an absolutely superb job using first class materials. Turn up at arranged time and great efficient and friendly service. Would recommend without hesitation.
Shirley Harrison
Shirley Harrison
2024.03.01
Stu and James have finished our conservatory new roof. It looks absolutely brilliant. More like an extension now. So pleased we chose this company. The lads were really pleasant and kept us in the loop all the time
Shirley Harrison
Shirley Harrison
2024.03.01
Stu and James have finished our conservatory new roof. It looks absolutely brilliant. More like an extension now. So pleased we chose this company. The lads were really pleasant and kept us in the loop all the time
peter adamson
peter adamson
2024.02.17
1st class from the initial quote, (unlike some other companies I wont mention !! )to a superb completed conservatory interior roof insulation, highly recommended ,excellent value for money with superb workmanship and attention to detail.
Reply from Ideal Conservatory Conversions 2024.02.19
Thanks Robert, we do take a lot of work from Sagars as they charge so much and the materials they install arnt a patch on ours, Glad your happy with your new room, hope the parrots settled down when we left, hanks for looking after us, Stu
Robert Aldridge
Robert Aldridge
2024.02.15
Had conservatory roof insulated by these guys. Arrived at time agreed and and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend. Thank you Stu.
Reply from Ideal Conservatory Conversions 2024.02.19
Thanks Robert, really pleased youโ€™re happy with it.. thanks again for taking great care of us, those sandwiches were fantastic ๐Ÿ˜„ thanks again Stu
Rachel Condon
Rachel Condon
2024.02.14
Completely fixed my new roof on my conservatory it's a usable room again. Lovely guy and really good price and very efficient thank you ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“
Reply from Ideal Conservatory Conversions 2024.02.19
Thanks Rachel glad you and the youngster are happy with it, really Glad itโ€™s better than the last time you had it done, Iโ€™ll guarantee itโ€™s doesnโ€™t fall down ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝ thanks again Stu
Jeff Gardner
Jeff Gardner
2024.02.12
Great job really pleased - very tidy workmen and nice to deal with
Reply from Ideal Conservatory Conversions 2024.02.13
Thanks for your review Jeff. Was a pleasure to meet and work for you, thanks for taking good care of us in that awful weather, Stu
Gregg Derbyshire
Gregg Derbyshire
2023.12.07
Incredible service from this company, extremely reliable, professional and curtious, would highly recommend to everyone, fantastic!
David Lorford
David Lorford
2023.11.21
Very pleased with the workmanship and would highly recommend, thanks
Dawn Burgess
Dawn Burgess
2023.11.20
Had the inside of my conservatory insulated due to the amount of condensation in this area. Very happy with the end result, feels warmer already. Very professional service, looks really good. Reasonably priced. Clean job, thanks guys. Will book you to do the external roof when we have better weather.
Jamie Tayman
Jamie Tayman
2023.11.17
Reliable fellas, great job done
Wesley Jonker
Wesley Jonker
2023.11.16
Outstanding! Perfect! Stuart who fitted the roof inside and out did a great Job! Super friendly and helpful! Conservatory looks great! Kept everything tidy and left no mess, really happy !! Thank you! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป
Jason Humphries
Jason Humphries
2023.11.10
Very professional and great workmanship From Start to finish I felt at ease with Ideal Conservatory Conversions. Very professional team and workmanship at the highest level. Stuart, James and Graham couldn't do enough for us. I would recommend (ICC) to anyone thinking of getting a conservatory roof conversion. Trust me you won't regret it.
Jason Humphries
United Kingdom | 2023.11.10
Very professional and great workmanship From Start to finish I felt at ease with Ideal Conservatory Conversions. Very professional team and workmanship at the highest level. Stuart, James and Graham couldn't do enough for us. I would recommend (ICC) to anyone thinking of getting a conservatory roof conversion. Trust me you won't regret it.

Date of experience: 14 November, 2023
Julie Garrity
Julie Garrity
2023.11.07
Amazing transformation , concervatory was cold and not very attractive, the dark and depressing room for winter has now been brought to life . Amazing work , all cleaned nothingcto much trouble . If you want a job doing have it done well . Woukd recommend every time .. Julie garrity
James Thomas
James Thomas
2023.11.02
Both the guys worked hard in all weathers and were helpful and considerate. They did a great job fitting a well-insulated and smart roof.