International Career Institute

International Career Institute Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
63 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (61)
Amisha Dehaarte
Amisha Dehaarte
2024.04.18
Great experience and very detailed modules. The most helpful courses to further my knowledge and goals.
jen sales
jen sales
2024.04.16
It's good to have an extra Learning in Counselling and Psychology. Teacher are very helpful.
Martijn Smeets
Martijn Smeets
2024.04.11
Very engaging course I truly enjoyed. Useful subjects and good assistance. Friendly staff.
Followed both the Advance Paralegal Secretarial and the Executive Private Investigation Programs. Great course content, covering a lot of what I needed to continue my career in the Compliance field. Lessons cleverly thought out and tutors response time was exceptional.
Trust Helpful
Trust Helpful
2024.04.03
Fantastic
JACKLINE MUGO
JACKLINE MUGO
2024.03.28
Am a student at ICI and I would say throughout my training everyone was so helpful waiting to graduate.Thank you so much I really appreciate your assistance
Salah Aldin Ayoubi
United Arab Emirates | 2024.03.27
The course was structured really well !!
Annet Namagembe
Annet Namagembe
2024.03.27
I would like to thank the management team of International Career Institute for the great work and support during my studies. I recommend others to enroll for these courses because they are educative and I have gained a lot of knowledge.
Audrey Kotey
Audrey Kotey
2024.03.25
Very good. Easy to understand
Very wonderful and well structured course program. Thank you for the opportunity given.

Date of experience: 26 September, 2023
Kate Triplett
Kate Triplett
2024.03.24
I will have a course with this college student Looking forward to studying as soon as possible.
Elias THIAM
Elias THIAM
2024.03.22
It was a good learning experience. Modules are thorough and very informative. I appreciated the responsiveness of the teams.
Ben McNamara
Ben McNamara
2024.03.22
Great experience!
Evette Rose
Evette Rose
2024.03.18
Outstanding course!!!
Very helpful course and nice tutors. I learned a lot throughout the course. It will definitely help when I start my new career.

Date of experience: 15 November, 2023
Thank you for a great course. Great presentation style with lots of opportunities to ask questions and talk about real-life examples which all made for a really enjoyable and informative course.
Ann Bonser
United Kingdom | 2024.03.10
I really enjoyed doing both my courses Criminology and Criminal Justice, and now just finished Forensics.

Date of experience: 19 January, 2023
Steve Mburu
United Kingdom | 2024.03.09
Very efficient way of training

Date of experience: 05 September, 2023
Jennifer Pringle
Jennifer Pringle
2024.03.08
The course was great -
Bhavana Bahl Malhotra I enrolled with ICI because of the testimonials and the courses they had to offer. It gave me the freedom to study from home and advance my career. The tutors were kind enough to reply to the queries I had during the course. I am looking forward to starting my career with the new knowledge I have gained through this course.

Date of experience: 23 September, 2022