Hubba Hubba Pets Hotel Reviews

Hubba Hubba Pets Hotel Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 366 reviews

hubbahubbapets.bg
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (356)
Костадина Деливълчева
Костадина Деливълчева
2024-02-08
My dog is feeling perfectly and comfortable in the house of Hubba Hubba. He is among friends and close to domestic environment.He is absolutely free, no cages or leads, free to walk in the big yard of the house and free to meet new friends. Thank you Hubba Hubba.
Iliya Petrov
Iliya Petrov
2024-02-08
Awesome place to leave your dog! I have a female Samoyed and every time when I parked in front of the house she is super excited to go inside. Great care & daily updates via short videos. All dogs looks super happy! Vaccination passport is required, which secures the dogs health.
Georgi Ganchev
Georgi Ganchev
2024-02-06
Nickole Dimitrova
Nickole Dimitrova
2024-01-25
recommends
Единственото място, в което ми е спокойно да оставя кучето си. Подхождат с много грижа и внимание към всеки един техен гост. Абсолютно винаги се стараят всичко да е ясно и точно. Изпращат видеа и снимки всекидневно, имат разходки в гората и дори треньор, който се грижи и за възпитание, и за менталната стимулация на кучетата. Винаги когато водя Напо там, няма търпение да влезне в хотела, което може само да ми говори, че се чувства истински добре в хотела. Искрено препоръчвам!
dgg g
dgg g
2024-01-12
Demian Pintos
Demian Pintos
2024-01-06
recommends
This place is amazing!!! We arrived to Sofia last summer and since then this has been Piero’s second home when we travel and he really loves it.
Reply from Hubba Hubba Pets Hotel 2024-01-06
Thank you Demian Pintos , we love Piero 🙂
Dinko Kotsev
Dinko Kotsev
2024-01-03
Very polite and friendly staff. Everyone is understanding and also well prepared to deal with large number of dogs on a daily basis.
Vitan Vassilev
Vitan Vassilev
2023-12-31
Ивелина Георгиева
Ивелина Георгиева
2023-12-26
Georgi Georgiev
Georgi Georgiev
2023-12-04
They are awesome. Every time I leave my dog I get daily video and photo updates which keeps the guilt of having to leave my dog somewhere at bay - they always seem to be having so much fun. I’m starting to see it as my pups dog vacation at this point.
Kremena Georgieva
Kremena Georgieva
2023-12-04
Моето куче беше за пръв път на хотел в България, ползвала съм подобна услуга във Виена и Брюксел, мога да кажа че Хъбба Хъбба надминаха всички мои очаквания! Предоставиха ми подробна и формация преди да отидем, писмена и видео информация по време на престоя и попитаха как сме след престоя! Бих препоръчала хотелът на всички, които се нуждаят от краткосрочно или средносрочно кучегледане, пожелавам им да се разширяват и скоро да осигуряват грижа и в приемни гледачи. Благодаря ви
Andrey Hodkevich
Andrey Hodkevich
2023-12-04
Прекрасно място за активни бийгъли, които имат нужда от почивка от стопаните си :)
Boris S
Boris S
2023-11-27
very professional approach - both before your dog is admitted and after - passport and vaccines required, attitude and behavior questions asked, etc. we got regular photos and videos as well as written feedback through every day of our first visit we are very happy and will definitely recommend
Ivaylo Petkov
Ivaylo Petkov
2023-11-24
Best dog hotel ever! My dog is super excited every time he goes, he's waiting on the door to enter and he doesn't do that anywhere else, so I guess that says it all. They send me videos every day so I can see my dog playing with the other dogs and enjoying his stay.
DianaT Vasileva
DianaT Vasileva
2023-11-14
Здравейте, Хотелът ми бе препоръчан от приятели.Очарована съм от хората, които направиха всичко възможно да се почувства кучето ми добре.Професионалисти, с отношение към дребния детайл. Ще се възползвам и в бъдеще, препоръчвам!
Yoana Yordanova
Yoana Yordanova
2023-11-07
Mariya
Mariya
2023-11-07
I use the day care service and my dog is very happy. She gets exercise, socialisation, personal attention. When she has stomach issues, I get notified and the team offers medicine and special food. My Tara loves it there and I trust she is in good hands during the day!
Petya Georgieva
Petya Georgieva
2023-11-01
K M
K M
2023-10-22
I love this place they take such good care of the dogs and my dog has the time of her life here!
janet graham
janet graham
2023-10-17
The Hubba Bubba Team are excellent, Bertie loves going there and we love receiving the daily videos and pictures. It’s always so wonderful to see the Dog Pack, all shapes and sizes just having fun! Thank you Hubba Bubba, we never worry about him because we know he is safe and happy with your great team 🙏🙌❤️