HQ Services Electrical & Air Conditioning

HQ Services Electrical & Air Conditioning Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
239 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (239)
Greg
Greg
2024.02.21
We had electrical problems and a fault with our air-con. The guys from HQ Services came out & sorted what we needed around the home promptly & at a good price. Paid invoice immediately. Legends!
Dion Smith
Dion Smith
2024.02.21
I can gladly recommend HQ Services for their excellent workmanship and professionalism. We have recently had both Plumbing and Electrical work completed and the guys did a fantastic job with skill, patience and humour and they needed those qualities in our old 'Renovator's Nightmare '...it's obout 90 years old and we've been here for 30 of them, finding all kinds of challenges as we rip out walls and journey under the house or explore the roof cavity...oh wot fun !! So top marks to the HQ SERVICE'S Tradies! Dion Summerville
Jason Kirkham
Jason Kirkham
2024.02.18
Tim Galea
Tim Galea
2024.02.16
The team at HQ Services have been amazing iv had all three trades complete works at my place and my properties. The boys were always on time and worked with great attitude they were alway able to make any job go to plan with out fuss. Thanks to Luke , Grant & Jake for your help I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family for any works in the future
peter turner
peter turner
2024.02.16
Very professional very punctual Highly recommended
Lawrence Enosi
Lawrence Enosi
2024.02.15
Luke and the team at HQ Services are highly professional and provide top tier service. When ever I need an electrician Luke and his team are always available and willing to help. HQ Services have installed my feature lighting, fans, sensor lighting, security camera system, and pool connection. All which is controlled by an iPad. Luke goes above and beyond for his clients and always provides the best ideas and up to date solutions to cater to your needs.
Jesse Valeri
Jesse Valeri
2024.02.15
Luke was awesome. Did what was asked of him, gave us the best advice he could, cleaned up after himself and the price was very reasonable. Recommend without a doubt!
JP Health
JP Health
2024.02.15
Excellent service, friendly staff would highly recommend
Daniel Duru
Daniel Duru
2024.02.15
easy to deal with, affordable prices and top quality workmanship!
Aron Collins
Aron Collins
2024.02.15
I wanted to update my lighting in my house, originally called another company that I won't name, let's just say I wont be calling them again! I then found HQ services, turned out to be quiet a pleasant experience for once! luke came out and listened to what I wanted I didn't feel pressured at all and was given very good ideas, work was done very professionally, and was very respectful of my house and my family, I feel like the price was very reasonable aswell. very happy with the service thankyou!
Adam Thomas
Adam Thomas
2024.02.15
I have used Luke and Jake from HQ services, For some electrical work and also installing ducted air-conditioning, very happy with the work great job and cleaned everything after, And should I need a plumber they will be the first to call, highly recommended you will not be disappointed.
Lisa Hanshaw
Lisa Hanshaw
2024.02.15
Absolutely the best Very prompt and professional
Curtis Lucas
Curtis Lucas
2024.02.15
Quality workmanship & great communication about job and timing. Do recommend
Kate Stephens
Kate Stephens
2024.02.11
I had a fantastic experience with HQ Services! Their professionalism and attention to detail truly set them apart. The team was not only skilled but also incredibly responsive, making the entire process seamless. From the initial consultation to the final delivery, their commitment to quality and customer satisfaction was evident. I highly recommend this company for anyone seeking reliable and top-notch services. I'll certainly be using their services again in the future.
David Viglione
David Viglione
2024.02.10
I recently had electrical work done by HQ services and i highly recommend them, luke and his team are awesome at what they do. while the boys were undertaking work my water heater also failed and i just happened to mentioned to luke about it, HQ also have a plumbing division and aircon decision so he arranged a new water heater also. Grant from HQ services plumbing was awesome from start to finish and i highly recommend his services also. i’m very happy.
Ben Cox
Ben Cox
2024.02.08
Great attention to detail, very reliable and reasonable with there quotations.
Sue Webeck
Sue Webeck
2024.02.08
I recently had security cameras and a new light installed by Luke and his wonderful team. As usual top notch service. I have used HQ Electrical Air Conditioning and Plumbing service several times before and I would never use any other services. Thank you Luke and your amazing team for top quality service.
Sandy Jabbour
Sandy Jabbour
2024.02.08
Great customer service they get job done without any drama over all can't fault them
Matthew Sharman
Matthew Sharman
2024.02.08
Luke and his team come to my house and replaced my old switch board and installed safety switches for me, I would recommend HQ to anyone looking for a reliable electrician.
Joshua Savage
Joshua Savage
2024.02.07
Very professional know what he need to do great price and very good quality work
Reply from HQ Services Electrical & Air Conditioning 2020.07.10
Thanks Joshua