House Buyers Texas

housebuyerstexas.net

House Buyers Texas Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
41 reviews Verified
House Buyers Texas
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 41 ) 5.0

Nurul Hoque
Nurul Hoque
2024.05.22
House Buyers Texas truly lives up to their name! They made selling my house a breeze. Their team was efficient, professional, and offered a fair price. Highly recommend!
Alexander Blandon
Alexander Blandon
2024.04.05
House Buyers Texas made selling my house fast in a competitive market seem effortless. Their dedication to customer satisfaction and quick turnaround are commendable. Highly recommend!
Nestor 3MIL
Nestor 3MIL
2023.10.14
Needed to sell my house fast in Houston because of the amount of repairs needed. I couldn't take on that big of a job or deal with the costly repairs. Gave these guys a call and was very impressed on how smoothly they worked. I highly recommend them if you need to sell your house fast!
Malik Lawrence
Malik Lawrence
2023.10.10
Inheriting a property can be overwhelming, but House Buyers Texas made it easy. They were professional and understanding, offering a fair deal for my inherited property. If you have an inherited property to sell in Texas, these folks are the ones to trust!
Bryant Petteway
Bryant Petteway
2023.08.03
I recently had the pleasure of working with House Buyers Texas, and I have nothing but praise for their exceptional service. From the moment I reached out to them, I knew I was in good hands. House Buyers Texas truly understands the market and provided me with a fair and competitive offer for my property. They made the entire process easy and hassle-free, taking care of all the paperwork and negotiations. Their efficiency and professionalism were apparent throughout the entire journey. What impressed me the most was their communication. They kept me informed every step of the way, promptly addressing any concerns or questions I had. Their transparency and honesty were refreshing, and it made me feel confident and comfortable working with them. House Buyers Texas also went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. They coordinated all the necessary repairs and renovations, making the process incredibly convenient for me. Their attention to detail and dedication to providing a seamless experience truly set them apart. I highly recommend House Buyers Texas to anyone looking to sell their house. Their expertise, professionalism, and commitment to customer satisfaction are unmatched. Thank you, House Buyers Texas, for making the process stress-free and rewarding!
Earl Adams
Earl Adams
2022.11.25
House Buyers Texas helped me when I needed to sell my house fast for cash. I had a lot of damage from the freeze and couldn’t make the repairs. They helped me out big time and we’re honest cash home buyers!!
Reply from House Buyers Texas 2023.02.15
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with House Buyers Texas, Earl. It's great to hear that they were able to provide you with the help you needed when you were in a tough situation, dealing with damage from the freeze and unable to make the necessary repairs. Their ability to purchase homes for cash can be a great solution for those who are in similar situations, where they need to sell their house quickly and may not have the means to make repairs or improvements. It's also great to hear that they were honest and transparent throughout the process, which can be very reassuring for homeowners who may be feeling overwhelmed or uncertain. Thank you for sharing your positive review of House Buyers Texas. Your feedback will surely help others who may be in similar situations and looking for a trusted and reliable company to help them sell their home.
Alexander M.
Alexander M.
2022.11.16
Kevin Thomas
Kevin Thomas
2022.11.15
Reply from House Buyers Texas 2023.02.15
Thank you, Kevin, for taking the time to give House Buyers Texas a 5-star rating. While your review doesn't provide specific details about your experience with the company, we are glad to see that you had a positive experience with them. House Buyers Texas is known for providing fast and hassle-free cash offers to homeowners who need to sell their homes quickly. They also have a great selection of homes for those who are looking to buy in Texas. With their commitment to excellent customer service and a focus on making the selling or buying process as smooth as possible, it's no surprise that they have earned many positive reviews from satisfied customers. Thank you again for your positive review, and we hope that House Buyers Texas was able to meet your needs and exceed your expectations.
Dion Jackson
Dion Jackson
2022.11.14
From my knowledge of business I recognize that business is a supposed to be a “Win,Win” situation. Dealing with Steven and other home buyers in the area really helped me understand more about this business. Steven went above and beyond for me and my family and for that I am very grateful to give this man 5 stars! Would be 10 if I could!
Reply from House Buyers Texas 2023.02.15
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with House Buyers Texas and with Steven in particular, Dion. It's great to hear that you were able to learn more about the business and the "win, win" principle that underlies it. At its core, the real estate business is all about finding mutually beneficial solutions that work for both the buyer and the seller, and it's great to hear that you had a positive experience in this regard. It's also wonderful to hear that Steven went above and beyond to help you and your family. Providing excellent customer service and going the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction is key to building a successful real estate business, and it's clear that Steven understands this. Thank you for giving Steven and House Buyers Texas a 5-star rating and for expressing your gratitude for the exceptional service you received. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and your kind words, and we're sure that your review will help others who are considering using their services.
Michael McCord
Michael McCord
2022.10.24
Easy to work with, whole process was fast and without any holdups. All things considered payout was fair.
Reply from House Buyers Texas 2023.02.15
Thank you for your positive review, Michael. It's great to hear that you found House Buyers Texas easy to work with and that the whole process was fast and without any holdups. At House Buyers Texas, they understand that selling a home can be a stressful process, and they strive to make it as easy and stress-free as possible for their clients. It's also great to hear that you found the payout to be fair. House Buyers Texas prides itself on offering competitive cash offers to homeowners who need to sell their homes quickly, and they always aim to provide fair and honest prices. Thank you again for your positive review and for sharing your experience with House Buyers Texas. Your feedback will be helpful to others who are considering selling their homes quickly for cash.
Richard Campbell
Richard Campbell
2022.10.04
They were very pleasant to work with and went out of their way to make the transaction smooth and quick. Closed in two weeks at the exact price we wanted. Highly recommend.
Reply from House Buyers Texas 2023.02.15
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, Richard! It's great to hear that you had a pleasant experience working with House Buyers Texas and that they were able to make the transaction smooth and quick for you. At House Buyers Texas, they understand that selling a home can be a stressful and time-consuming process, which is why they strive to make it as easy and efficient as possible for their clients. They work to create a seamless and stress-free experience for homeowners who need to sell their properties quickly. It's also great to hear that you were able to close in just two weeks and at the exact price that you wanted. House Buyers Texas is dedicated to providing competitive cash offers to homeowners and always aims to provide fair and honest prices. Thank you for recommending House Buyers Texas to others who may need to sell their homes quickly for cash. Your positive review is greatly appreciated and will be helpful to others who are looking for a trustworthy and reliable home buying company.
Jimmy Eddins
Jimmy Eddins
2022.10.02
My elder father-in-law wanted to sell his home, so my wife and I set out to help him do just that, though his was in need of a complete remodel. After researching the neighboring real estate comps, and interviewing numerous potential buyers, I contacted Home Buyers Texas ... a top-rated Texas company. The owner Steven Hoeke responded promptly, and after arranging a walk through, he made my wife's dad a very reasonable offer, which after discussion he shortly thereafter accepted. The entire experience was more than we could have hoped for, working on our timeline with a very smooth and efficient process through closing. Steven, his wife Beverly, and their team are exceptional at their profession, which is so refreshing in today's environment, and we'd definitely do it again. My father-in-law is so excited to move on to a new chapter, and we all thank Steven and Beverly for their respect of our needs. We wish them much continued success!!
Reply from House Buyers Texas 2023.02.15
Thank you for sharing your experience with House Buyers Texas, Jimmy. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to provide your father-in-law with a smooth and efficient selling process, despite the need for a complete remodel. We take pride in providing reasonable and fair offers to our clients based on local real estate comps, and we're glad that we could work within your timeline to get the deal done quickly. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional service and ensuring that our clients' needs are met. Thank you for your kind words and we wish your father-in-law all the best in his new chapter.
Buffy Downing
Buffy Downing
2022.09.12
Due to relocation for work we needed a quick sell on our house. Our house needed minor work and in a prime location so I was hesitant on finding a company who would offer a cash price in my range. House Buyers was able to meet me in the middle on that offer. They were easy to communicate with and quick to close. If you are in a bind and interested in a cash offer give them a call.
Reply from House Buyers Texas 2023.02.15
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with House Buyers Texas, Buffy. It's great to hear that they were able to help you sell your house quickly and easily, despite the minor work needed on the property. Relocating for work can be a stressful experience, and having to worry about selling a house quickly can add to that stress. House Buyers Texas' ability to offer cash prices and close quickly can be a huge relief for homeowners who need to sell their house fast and move on to the next chapter of their lives. It's also great to hear that House Buyers Texas was easy to communicate with, which can be a big factor in reducing stress and making the selling process smoother. Having a company that is responsive and transparent can make a big difference in how satisfied homeowners are with the process. Thank you for recommending House Buyers Texas to others who may be in a similar situation and looking for a company that offers cash offers and a stress-free selling experience. Your positive review will surely help others who are considering using their services.
L F
L F
2022.07.28
Very great business highly recommend House buyers Texas
Donovan lee
Donovan lee
2022.07.22
House Buyers Texas is a great cash house buyer. They gave me a great cash offer and I was able to sell my house fast in 7 days.
Reply from House Buyers Texas 2023.02.15
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with House Buyers Texas, Donovan. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a great cash offer and that the selling process was fast and efficient for you. Our team is committed to providing excellent service and ensuring that our clients' needs are met. Thank you for choosing House Buyers Texas, and we wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Bethany Randall
Bethany Randall
2022.07.15
House Buyers Texas helped me a lot when I was in a bind. If you are looking for cash home buyers you can trust, they are the ones
Reply from House Buyers Texas 2023.02.15
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with House Buyers Texas, Bethany! It's great to hear that they were able to assist you when you needed it most. Trust is an important factor when it comes to selling a home, especially for cash, and it's wonderful to hear that you found them to be trustworthy. It's always reassuring to work with a company that you can rely on. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and recommend them to others!
Kennadi Forshey
Kennadi Forshey
2022.07.12
I called House Buyers Texas to sell my house fast for cash. They were really good, gave me a fair offer and handled the process. No complaints at all.
Reply from House Buyers Texas 2023.02.15
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with House Buyers Texas, Kennadi! It's great to hear that they were able to provide you with a fair cash offer and a smooth selling process. They pride themselves on making things as easy as possible for their clients, so it's wonderful to hear that they delivered on that promise for you. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and we wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Therese Johnstone
Therese Johnstone
2022.07.08
I used House buyers Texas to sell my house fast. EVERYTHING WAS VERY SMOOTH FOR ME!
Reply from House Buyers Texas 2023.02.15
Thank you for sharing your experience with House Buyers Texas, Therese. We are delighted to hear that everything went smoothly for you during the process of selling your house for cash. Our team works hard to ensure that the process is as stress-free as possible for our clients, and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience. If you ever need to sell your house fast in the future, we would be happy to help again.
Morgan Belt
Morgan Belt
2022.06.23
Very trustworthy and great cash home buying company. They made everything simple an smooth!
Reply from House Buyers Texas 2023.02.15
Thank you for sharing your experience with House Buyers Texas, Morgan! We're thrilled to hear that you found us trustworthy and that our cash home buying process was simple and smooth. We strive to make selling your home as stress-free and convenient as possible, and we're glad to hear that we delivered on that promise. If you or anyone you know is looking to sell their home fast for cash, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again for your review!
alan hernandez
alan hernandez
2022.06.23
House Buyers Texas were great to work with. They came to buy my house in a couple weeks. Good people.
Reply from House Buyers Texas 2023.02.15
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with House Buyers Texas! We're glad to hear that you found us great to work with and that we were able to purchase your house in a timely manner. Our team strives to make the process as seamless as possible for our clients, so it's always great to hear when we've succeeded. Thank you for choosing House Buyers Texas and we wish you all the best in your future endeavors.