Hotel Devin

Hotel Devin Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
1616 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1616)
Martin Čajka
Martin Čajka
2024.04.19
Patrik Rapsik
Patrik Rapsik
2024.04.18
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Gediminas Noreika
Gediminas Noreika
2024.04.16
Gymroom working only from 9 am, for me it's too late. Room to street and hearing of tram.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Saljeri Kuwait
Saljeri Kuwait
2024.04.14
The staff is very nice, the location and the room space are large. Everything is great. My favorite choice always
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Anna Drinková
Anna Drinková
2024.04.09
Trip type
Friends
Location
Service
Alena Gubrianska
Alena Gubrianska
2024.04.07
Super hotel, personal veľmi milí a príjemní. Už druhýkrát sme tam boli a pôjdeme znovu.
Location
Rooms
Service
Stanley van den Heever
Stanley van den Heever
2024.04.07
Hotel decor not entirely to my taste, but just my personal preference. The rooms are spacious enough, clean, and comfortable. The location is also convenient, with just a 5min walk to the old centre, and bus/tram stops less than 2min walk. Staff are friendly and helpful. Only down side, the road in front of the hotel is busy and noisy. If you have a river view room and want to open your doors, it does get a bit noisy.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Kamil Skalski
Kamil Skalski
2024.04.06
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Kamil Skalski
Kamil Skalski
2024.04.06
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Daniel Pribis
Daniel Pribis
2024.04.04
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Peter Novotny
Peter Novotny
2024.04.01
Great food, great Ambiente and very nice service
Location
Service
Marcel Zodl
Marcel Zodl
2024.04.01
Boli sme v bare. Vynorny barman , skvely vyber drinkov. Doporucujem nevynechat .....ma to atmosferu.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Service
Jan Štoudek
Jan Štoudek
2024.03.30
Vybrali jsme variantu Extra velká manželská postel, ze které se vyjevily dvě jednolůžkové, k sobě sražené postele, jejichž matrace se rozjížděly a byly tak značně nepohodlné. Na 4 hvězdičkový hotel bída.
Location
Rooms
Service
Sabrina Fey
Sabrina Fey
2024.03.29
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Paloma Alvarez
Paloma Alvarez
2024.03.29
Hotel clásico y señorial. Excelentes instalaciones. Habitaciones muy amplias, camas cómodas, terraza con vistas al Danubio, extremada limpieza. Personal muy atento y amable. Perfecta ubicación a 5 minutos andando del casco antiguo. Totalmente recomendable.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Andriy Lukyanenko
Andriy Lukyanenko
2024.03.27
Location
Rooms
Service
Lena Kostic
Lena Kostic
2024.03.25
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Peter Kiral
Peter Kiral
2024.03.24
I was boring in Bratislava. I stayed in this hotel once at was great, however this review is about the restaurant located in hotel Devin. Today we had a lovely family lunch with ten adults and two kids and we all fit behind one round table. The servers and amazing, the food was great. The dining room is original. I highly recommend visiting this place for a family or a business lunch.
Location
Rooms
Service
Dasha Jackson
Dasha Jackson
2024.03.19
I do not reccomend!!! Cigarettes are allowed inside the lobby restaurant!!! Some people smoke in room too the smell stays !!!! Old carpets!!! Pet friendly but pet is not allowed anywhere in the hotel but a hotel room. Ridiculous charge for pet. Declined my documents for service dog!!!! Construction noise right in my window all day long!!!! No welcome water in the room. Extra charge for pet Extra charge for parking fee Extra charge for spa and pool!!!!
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Beáta Nagyova
Beáta Nagyova
2024.03.12