horsforthdental.co.uk

horsforthdental.co.uk Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
224 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (224)
Dan B
Dan B
2024.03.13
I cannot put it into words how impressed I have been with Horsforth Dental practice. I had an emergency appointment with Sam. On the day of the appointment, I was welcomed by very friendly, members of the team at reception. Shortly afterwards Sam introduced himself and asked me about my situation. Sam carried out a thorough examination and diagnosed my issue. He talked me through the process and made me feel extremely comfortable about the next steps. Fast forward to today I am now pain free, my experience at Horsforth Dental has been amazing. Sam and the team go above and beyond. My dental journey has been outstanding from start to finish, Thank you so much Horsforth Dental.
Chris Hayton-Kemshell
Chris Hayton-Kemshell
2024.03.13
I first attended horsforth dental as an emergency appointment. Sam has been undertaking my treatment and he is literally the best dentist I've ever had. He fully explains the problem, the process and the solution. I have 100% trust in him. Thankyou Sam.
chris Hall
chris Hall
2024.03.02
Without a dought the best dentist we have ever attended. Sam and all the staff are great and it really comes over how much they care for their patients. From the arcade machine and relaxed atmosphere in the waiting room it all helps to make a great experience when often people and kids can be nervous. I highly recommend Horsforth Dental to anyone looking for an amazing dentist.
S P
S P
2024.03.02
I have been a private patient of Horsforth Dental for almost three years and have just completed treatment of a replacement crown of my front tooth. I was very nervous as I had a crown fitted about 25 years ago and I’ve been unhappy with my smile ever since, it had knocked my confidence. With it being a front tooth and very noticeable, I also wasn’t sure that they would be able to get it look natural next to my other front tooth. Sam made me feel at ease throughout the whole process, talking me through every stage. I am very impressed with the treatment and I am absolutely delighted with the end result. I have my confidence back and the crown looks perfectly natural. Thank you Sam!
Alexander Morris
Alexander Morris
2024.02.29
Very friendly and helpful team. The dental team are friendly and informative and the hygienist is excellent. Refreshing change to get such friendly service at a dentist 😀
Sophie Tallon
Sophie Tallon
2024.02.08
Visited both the dentist and hygienist - both so super friendly & professional! Perfect place to go if you are a nervous patient, would definitely recommend to anyone.
Tim Morris
Tim Morris
2024.01.31
I'm glad to say that everything about the treatment was excellent. All the staff were professional and friendly. Special thanks for Sam on the great job he's done in bringing a smile back to my face.
Reply from horsforthdental.co.uk 2022.10.12
Thanks Tim. Sam was really pleased with the end result, and we're so happy that you are too!
Matthew Drake
Matthew Drake
2024.01.30
Really friendly and professional.. could not rate any higher
Lisa Smales
Lisa Smales
2024.01.29
The tooth was extracted - along with bone from my jaw ! Had to have stitches in my gums ! But it was painless , uncomfortable but painless , an amazing service by the amazing owner ! Credit where credits due - THANK YOU 🙏
shay carroll
shay carroll
2024.01.26
Vania Querido
Vania Querido
2024.01.24
Efficient, helpful, friendly and very welcome staff... Love the decoration and the Staff... Keep up with the good and professional Work 👌 👏
Shannan Kelly
Shannan Kelly
2024.01.12
I honestly couldn’t thanks Caroline Tharakan enough she did a root canal for me and made me feel so at ease when I went in worrying about having it done
Sue Gregory
Sue Gregory
2024.01.08
Would definitely recommend, very friendly and approachable, excellent service, I am really pleased with my new crowns. Thanks Sam
Kate Mawdsley
Kate Mawdsley
2024.01.03
New Year was saved by the amazing service from Horsforth Dental. My tooth literally crumbled after Xmas. The dentist and team worked wonders building it back up ready for my NYD roast. Could not recommend them more.
Hannah Wood
Hannah Wood
2023.12.22
Emma Bennett
Emma Bennett
2023.12.22
Had two great experiences this week at Horsforth Dental - I’m super afraid of the dentist but both Sam the dentist and Sam the hygienist were just amazing. So friendly and put me at ease, told me exactly what to expect, and cheered me on too. Would highly recommend, especially if you’re nervous about dentists.
Rachel Ford
Rachel Ford
2023.12.22
Horsforth Dental is our family dentist. We have always found it to be prompt, professional & friendly.
Sarah Turner-Thompson
Sarah Turner-Thompson
2023.12.20
Clean friendly and good timings. Have been really impressed with the quality of the whole place - ethos and staff over the past few years. Massively improved. The kids love the game machine upstairs! Shout out to Mel on the front desk who's always gone above and beyond.
RICHARD COUSINS
RICHARD COUSINS
2023.12.19
Great service very friendly
Naomi Wrigglesworth
Naomi Wrigglesworth
2023.12.13
Great friendly dentist for adults and children, appointments are usually quick to get and contacting is easy.