Homefix Contractors

Homefix Contractors Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
97 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (97)
Diane Newman
Diane Newman
2024.04.15
Caroline Bycroft
Caroline Bycroft
2024.03.05
Ray and Jonnie were amasing a new roof fitted within 48 hours ......removed all spray foam and an extremely old slate roof .... Thank you so much, Home Fix. I can now sleep at night
Michael Buckle
Michael Buckle
2024.03.05
Good communication, turned up everyday and worked hard. George always returned calls or messages very quickly. Chip ( the lead man on the job) was excellent, skilful, and diligent. Very pleased.
John ,T. Rice
John ,T. Rice
2024.03.02
George and his crew are amazing nothing too much trouble. Had to have my roof replaced excellent service everything left clean and tidy would highly recommend
Gull Zeb khan
Gull Zeb khan
2023.12.22
Opting for gutter installation with HomeFix Contractors was a wise decision. The team not only installed high-quality gutters but also ensured a seamless process from start to finish. My home is now well-protected, thanks to their precision and professionalism
Auhad gamer
Auhad gamer
2023.12.20
Prompt and professional, HomeFix Contractors tackled my blocked guttering issue swiftly and efficiently. Their dedication to customer satisfaction was evident throughout the process. I appreciate the thoroughness and commitment to quality service. Five stars!
Jumma khan Bozdar
Jumma khan Bozdar
2023.12.20
HomeFix Contractors exceeded my expectations with their top-notch brickwork repair service. The attention to detail and craftsmanship displayed in restoring my property's brickwork was truly impressive. I highly recommend their skilled team for any masonry needs!
Queen Buttercup
Queen Buttercup
2023.12.19
"""Gutter installation made easy! HomeFix Contractors delivered a seamless experience from start to finish. Their knowledgeable team guided me through the process, ensuring I made informed decisions. The end result was a perfectly installed gutter system that enhances both the functionality and aesthetics of my home. Great work.
Muhammad Haji
Muhammad Haji
2023.12.18
I recently hired HomeFix Contractors for a blocked guttering problem, and I am thoroughly impressed with their prompt and effective solution. The team's attention to detail ensured a thorough cleanup, leaving my property in excellent condition. Reliable and professional service!
Waseemkhan waseemkhan
Waseemkhan waseemkhan
2023.12.18
HomeFix Contractors provided exceptional service when repairing my brickwork. Their skilled team efficiently addressed the issues, and the results exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend their expertise for any brickwork repair needs.
Majid Jutt
Majid Jutt
2023.12.18
HomeFix Contractors' seamless gutter installation service surpassed my expectations. From the initial consultation to the final installation, their team displayed professionalism and efficiency. The newly installed gutters not only enhance the aesthetic appeal but also function flawlessly. A top-notch experience!
湊翔沖下
湊翔沖下
2023.12.18
I recently had the pleasure of working with HomeFix Contractors for gutter installation and roof repair. Their team's efficiency and dedication to delivering top-notch results were evident throughout the project. Not only did they meet my expectations, but their pricing was also the best in town. I'll definitely be a repeat customer!
Ali Shar
Ali Shar
2023.12.18
When it comes to roof installation, HomeFix Contractors Reading & Camberley stands out. Their skilled team ensured a seamless process from start to finish. With a focus on quality and affordability, I am extremely satisfied with the outcome and would confidently recommend their services.
rhman khan
rhman khan
2023.12.18
HomeFix Contractors demonstrated outstanding expertise in gutter repair on my home. They promptly addressed the issue, leaving no room for further concerns. The competitive pricing and friendly service make them a top choice for anyone seeking reliable contractors.
ゆう野球クラブ
ゆう野球クラブ
2023.12.18
I recently hired HomeFix Contractors for block paving, and I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of their work. The team was professional, efficient, and the end result transformed the appearance of my driveway. Affordable and reliable – I highly recommend their services.
Bashir Khan
Bashir Khan
2023.12.18
HomeFix Contractors Reading & Camberley provided exceptional brick repair services for my property. Their attention to detail and skilled craftsmanship exceeded my expectations. The best part was the reasonable price, making them my go-to choice for any future repairs.
Julia Swannell
Julia Swannell
2023.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend George and his guys. Had our roof done in the summer as well as parents roof. Very quick response to my enquiry . Excellent communication and always in contact with updates. Photos and videos were provided on start, during and end of job done. The guys worked very hard to get job done with least amount of inconvenience to us. Cleaned up after themselves and went the extra mile. 👍
Noah Wright
Noah Wright
2023.11.03
Great job from homefix contractors and an amazing result. Thank you to the team and George who was especially helpful!
Katie Harris
Katie Harris
2023.11.03
Positive
Quality
Value
Thank you to the team at Homefix Contractors. A great job, swift, polite and dedicated to ensuring I was happy all the way through
Louise Squires
Louise Squires
2023.11.02
Thanks for your great work. I can highly recommend!