HIPPOCKETWIFI

hippocketwifi.com

HIPPOCKETWIFI Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
4894 reviews Verified
HIPPOCKETWIFI
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 4891 ) 4.6

Ron Reyes
Ron Reyes
2024.05.26
WOW! We had a great WiFi experience from Rome, Belgium, Amsterdam, Luxembourg and France. Easy delivery and return. Highly recommended!
2024.05.20
Verified
Great customer service. WiFi worked great. No problems and very easy to use and travel with. When traveling between Great Britain and Europe it would be helpful to have the two different plugs for the adapter/ socket
Lynnette Boulch
Lynnette Boulch
2024.05.16
I was connected to WiFi my entire time in Europe. It was so easy to use. I will definitely be using Hippocket WiFi on future trips.
Reply from HIPPOCKETWIFI 2024.05.23
Hello Lynnette, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, we're very happy that the pocket wifi met your expectations! We'll be more than happy to help you out again on your European adventures! - Hippocketwifi team
2024.05.16
Verified
I loved the Hippocket WiFi. I was connected to WiFi my entire trip. I will definitely use Hippocket WiFi the next time I travel to Europe. Thank you for making this so easy to use.
2024.05.14
Verified
I was not happy with the device as it was old and overused. The battery was draining out and i had to recharge very often. Also the delivery process was not a bit complicated. but this is maybe i selected to deliver it to my residence in Paris. Next time it would be easier to pick it up from a nearby location. Regards, ***
Miki Denaclara
Miki Denaclara
2024.05.14
Efficient, well organized, great customer service, generous (I had to cancel the rental last minute for health reasons and they reimbursed me). I’ve used them several times and they are on the dot
2024.05.14
Verified
I have used HipPocketWiFi 3 times for my travels in Italy. The service is great and convenient. My emails are always answered if I have questions or need special arrangements.
Kath Groves
Kath Groves
2024.05.13
The second time of using this service and I cannot recommend it highly enough. First class service at all times. The device arrived exactly when I was told it would, it worked perfectly and my one query was dealt with courteously and promptly. I will definitely use this again. Thank you very much.
Reply from HIPPOCKETWIFI 2023.07.06
Thank you for your kind words, Kath! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.
2024.05.13
Verified
Thank you for continuing to provide the excellent service I have come to expect from you! My Hippocket arrived in good time and worked perfectly, allowing me to attend an online work meeting which was necessary for international work later in the year. Connection and speed was very good and I will continue to use your services while I am in France. Many thanks
2024.05.13
Verified
Excellent service from start to finish.
2024.05.11
Verified
Very happy with your product and customer service, will use again next time I’m in France/Europe and will recommend to others!
2024.05.11
Verified
All was ok, like the years before. We have your equipment since many years, and always is was ok. From contact to you, the delivery to "Tourist Office in Val d'Isere", and the return shipment to your office. All questions were always answered in a friendly manner. We will be back next winter-season.
2024.05.11
Verified
Very happy with the overall experience from ordering to using to returning. Will definitely recommend to others travelling to Europe.
2024.05.11
Verified
Everything was perfect, a great solution in France
2024.05.10
Verified
Outstanding service and would recommend to travellers needing wifi..
2024.05.10
Verified
Second time using and still really happy with the service.
2024.05.10
Verified
Overall pretty good connection speed not as good as in Japan but that's a network issue not your problem.
2024.05.10
Verified
Worked great!
David Smith
David Smith
2024.05.10
Excellent customer service.
2024.05.10
Verified
Excellent customer service and good bandwidth.